[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — non delivery gas

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 19/11/2009 but yet today on 30/12/2009 there is not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M/s.UPENDRA GAS SERVICE in mauranipur(JHANSI) Talk to us ref.no.77231 or C[protected] there is not any response and distributor call to mobno.[protected],[protected] not response that solven this matter argent.
raju gupta

sir maine apni gas ki booking 20/11/2010 ko ki thi. jo ki aaj 09/12/2010 tak nahi pahuchi hai.
MY PASS BOOK NO. 5743
NAME- HARIOM AGRAWAL S/O RAMBABU AGRAWAL
ADD.- SURAJ GANG SADABAD (HATHRAS) UTTAR PRADESH
Dear MadamSir
We are facing lots of problems several times with bharath gas agency. Banugas agency, Maduravoyal, chennai-95
First of all they have 4 phone lines which is aiways busy so for booking we need take one day office leave and go them
My consumer no is 14608 ( Banu gas agency, Maduravoyal, Chennai-95) we had booked our cylinder on 01/12/2010 but till now (13/12/2010) I have not received the gas.Past 9 Months we are facing this problem.
Consumer Name :P.Haridass
Consumer no : 14608
Agency name : Banu gas agency
Maduravoyal, Chennai-95
I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 09/12/2010 vide booking No. 4975549 of consumer no. 16402 for Mukesh Rani but till today its not been delivered, for this i had made compaint on talk to us but not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M/s.Emminent Computers Gas Services in Sangam Vihar New Delhi. I have several tried to call them on their telphone no.[protected] but nobody picked up the phone during the office working hour, so i do not understand what to do. Now i today i have booked again vide booking no. 5415096 so request you to please look into this matter argently and deliver the gas.

Thanks & Regar

Mukesh Rani
Mob: [protected]

I would like to bring to your kind attention that I am facing a yell lot of problems with this Banu Gase Agency (Bharat Gas), Maduravoyal, Chennai. First the people or the staff over there always lie. They don't respond properly and they won't transfer the line to the Manager. I have booked for the refilling of the cylinder on 13.12.10 and today it is 05.01.11 till they not turned up. The call which I make to them on daily basis is of no use. Always they say it will come "today" but that "today" has not yet come.

Please take this complaint very seriously and request you to take action on those people.

K. Rekha Menon
Consumer No. - 23485
Mob.: [protected]
sir i have booked for refill on 22dec 2010, from VINAY GAS SERVISE SHIKOHABAD, but stil i have not receiv gas cylinder. .con. no.V 2984
HI,
I had Booked for the refilling of my LPG cylinder on dt. 12-Jan-2011 vide booking No. 5828178 of consumer no. 32674 with name Ratnakar mishra but till today its not been delivered

please write my complain and provide me gas ASAP..

My consumer No:32674
Name: Ratnakar Mishra
School block, Delhi-92.

For any information.
please contact
MY DEAR SIR,

MAINE APNI GAS KI BOOKING
MY DEAR SIR,

MAINE APNI GAS KI BOOKING FROM H.L.R.D.C AGENCY HISSAR HARYANA.

5/1/2011 KO KI THI JO KI 22/1/2011 TAK NAHI PAHUCHI .PLEASE TAKE THIS COMPLAINT VERY SERIOUSLY AND I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE ACTION ON THOSE PEPOLE.
THANKS.
MR. BHIM SAIN
MELA GROUND AREA H.NO. 340
CONSUMERS NO. C 5019
I AM CONSUMER OF YOUR DEALER M/S MANGLAM GAS PRATISTHAN AT DISTT. GONDA U.P.271001 HAVING CONECTION NO. MGP 7183
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM U THAT I HAVE BOOKED MY GAS ON 13 TH JAN. 2011 BUT TILL THE WRITTING OF THIS GAS HAVE NOT BEEN DELIVERD TO MY HOME
U R REQUESTED TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER & DO THE NSSDFULL
with regards
VINAY TRIPATHI
191 RADHA KUND
DISTT.GONDA U.P. 271001
MOBILE NO.[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,

My self Sajid Shaikh resident of Ghatkopar (E) Mumbai
I would like to inform you that Mohan Gas Service in Tilak Nagar, Mumbai is white choler theft, I had ask Mohan Gas Service to book cylinder on "09th March 2011" at 09:55 am they said order number is 78 and it will get delivered on "14/03/2011"
But today is "17/03/2011" almost 3 day's have been passed i called up to the agency again they said it is already delivered to my addressed but i answered i haven't received my cylinder yet the guy was there on the phone start arguing to me & said very ruddily sir ham ne aap ka gas de diya hai ja ke aap check karo phir bolo, His word dispirit me & make me to cry because Sir/Mam it is not called Customer Service

Sir/Mam would like to tell you these agency is needs to be trained the tele choler not even have courtesy to speak with their customer, they don't answer the call as well request you please take strict action on it

In case more details require please give me call on[protected] & also update on this thanks...
Below is the cylinder & Booking details:
Consumer No: 14042
Gas Booking Code: 78
Agency name: Mohan Gas Service in Tilak Nagar, Mumbai
Agency Addressed: Amar Kunj, Shop #1, Road no 2, Pestom Sagar
Chembur, Tilak Nagar Mumbai -400089

Warm regards,
Sajid Shaikh
+[protected]
Ghatkopar (E)
Mumbai 75
My Consumer no. 6034 And Booking No. 1321 8/3/2011 KO KI THI JO KI 28/3/2011 TAK NAHI PAHUCHI .PLEASE TAKE THIS COMPLAINT VERY SERIOUSLY AND I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE ACTION ON THOSE PEPOLE.
THANKS.
Agency name. Swastik Gas Agency Hisar In Haryana

with regards
Dhanraj
Udeypurian Moh. Near Video Market
Hisar
My Consumer no.is 1341&my dealer is M/sBORA GAS ENTERPRISES RUDRAPUR U.S.NAGAR UTTRAKHAND.I booked my gas on 24/3/2011but the dealer is not delivering the above booked cylender after 23 days .I approached personaly&telephonicaly but behaviour is not positive s he always reply to supply the cylender tomorrow or day after tomorrow. If you want ready delivery you have to pay Rs 700. please take immediate action to the supply manager&delivery vendors who are blacking cylenders hopingfor quick action
Dear consirn Adhikari Sir,

Now again same problem coming from SYNDICATE GAS AGENCY G.T.ROAD KHURJA (BULANDSHAHR U.P.)

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 03-05-11 but yet today on 23-05-11 there is not any response and no delivery at our home till date (PHONE NO.[protected] Since[protected] and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M/s. KHURJA GAS SYNDICATE G.T. ROAD KHURJA (U.P.)
This is regular practice of every month of cylinder booking. The Indian government say’s the delivery of LPG cylinder within 2-3 day’s but this is only for paper work for filling purpose and actual situation is very different.

CUSUMER NO.K-13125 (booking no. 225 dt.[protected]

MRS.GEETE DEVI W/O KAMAL SINGH

PHONE NO.[protected]/[protected]
I HAD BOOKED FOR REFLING OF LPG CYLINDER ON[protected] BUT DELIVERY JUST FEW MINIT AGO 12.10AM BUT BILING DATE[protected] & BILL INCRISE RS 55/BUT IBOOKED[protected]

CUSUMER NO 19514

MR GOURAV JAIN

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 29/07/2011 vied booking No. 11158221 of consumer no. 25183 for latha setu but till today its not been delivered, for this i had made complaint on talk to us but not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M.S.D Enterprises # 34, (old no.80) 59th 'B' Cross, 4th N Block, Brhind Kanva Hospital Rajainagar, Bangalore-560010 I have several tried to call them on their telphone no.[protected],[protected], 23420651/57 but nobody picked up the phone during the office working hour, so i do not understand what to do. Now i today my bharathgas lon on delivery date 06/08/2011 so request you to please look into this matter argently and deliver the gas.

Below is the cylinder & Booking details:
Consumer No: 25183
Gas Booking Code: 11158221

Agency name: M.S.D. ENTERPRISES
Agency Addressed : 1004, Dr Rajkumar Road, Near Navrang Bar, 4th Block, Rajaji Nagar,
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560010

Thanks & Regar

LATHA SETU
Mob: [protected], [protected]
I HAD BOOKED FOR THE REFILLING OF LPG CYLINDER ON[protected] BUT YET TODAY ON[protected] THERE IS NOT ANY RESPONSE AND NO DELIVERY AT OUR HOME TILL DATE THIS PROBLEM LAST 2 YEARS SO LOOK THIS MATTER & CLEAR IMMEDIATLY OTHERWISE TAKEN LEGAL ACTION DISTRIBUTOR M/S SRI BALAJI GAS AGENCY 2 MS KOIL STREET ROYAPORAM CHENNAI 600013 tamilnadu

CUSUMER NO 19514

MR GOURAV JAIN

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 4-Sep-2011 via booking No. 12413269 of consumer no. 52486 on the name of jaswinder singh, however the delivary has not been made till today .
I tried my enterprise number however no one is picking the call there .
Our connection is from :
MADAM ENTERPRISE,
No. 3/1, 1st main, 2nd cross
Maruthi Nagar, Madiwala
Bangalore

ritu singh
POOR AND IRREGULAR SERVICE
Sir my consumer No.9330, refill cylinder was booked on 29th Seeptember 2011. We have not received till date. Last time also they told me that refill cylinder will be delivered within 10 days, but they delivered after 20 days only. We complained several times in person, the Dhanalakshmi Gas Agency [Bharat Gas] people are giving false information every time. Please take necessary action.
I HAVE BOOKED FOR THE REFILL OF GAS CYLINDER ON 4th JAN.2011. MY CONSUMER NO.IS 7635261 AND MY BOOKING NO.IS 45
NAME OF THE AGENCY IS (NATIONAL GAS SERVICES, HISAR). PL.DIRECT THE AGENCY TO DELIVER ME THE REFILL WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY.
I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 31/12/2011 booking of consumer no. 000281 for but till today its not been delivered, for this i had made complaint on talk to us but not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of Mohindergas ageny 555a-b old bus stand gohana dist.sonipat haryana. I have several tried to call them on their telphone no.but nobody picked up the phone during the office working hour, so i do not understand what to do THANKS
OM PAKASH GOYAL

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information