[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Non Delivery of LPG Refill

My consumer no: 15035
Consumer's name : Alok Maheshwari
I am consumer of Bharat Petroleum. I had booked for a LPG cylinder on 01/03/2008. In this regard I have not yet received refill of the LPG cylinder till date. I had a talk with manager of Rapti Gas Service Opposite Inspection House Anand Bagh, Balrampur - 271201, Distributer Code (561873) But he has not redressed my complaint till date. Now whenver, I make a call, the staff simply answer we will give you very soon. Non-delivery of cylinder has put me and my family in great hardship and I have been put into a lot of mental harassment, because of the indifferent attitude and apathy. I request you to kindly take up this matter with appropriate authorities and redress my grievance.

Alok Maheshwari
District Informatics Officer (NIC)
Balrampur

THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.

MY CONSUMER NO IS 18890. AGENCY IS ALOK GAS AGENCY, NAZAFGARH, NEW DELHI.
HERE, WE HAD BOOKED OUR CYLINDER FOR HOME-DELIVERY
ON 13/01/2010 BY SMS.
THE DELIVERY HAS NOT TAKEN PLACE TILL TODAY i.e. 04/03/2010.
PLZ DELIVER THE GAS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

MY CONSUMER NO IS 13704. AGENCY IS RAMANIAH GAS AGENCY, VALASARAVALKAM, CHENNAI. I HAD BOOKED MY CYLINDER ON 08.11.2010 THEY TOLD ME IT WILL DELIVERED WITHIN 10 DAYS STILL NOW I HAVENT RECEIVE IT EVERY TIME THEY ARE DOING LIKE THIS. TWO MONTHS BEFORE I HAD WARNED THEM IN DIRECT, AGAIN & AGAIN THEY ARE DOING LIKE THIS THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME PROPER RESPONSE WHEN I GO IN PERSON. ALREADY MY CYLINDER IS EMPTY I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information