Bharat Gas — Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer

 
37 Reviews
Hansi, Haryana, India
 vikassihag
I am vikas consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No.25567 of Sajjan Gas Service,Hansi

i had booked my cylinder on[protected]. But they are not supply my cylinder.they demand extra money for the gas refile.they says that he supply the gas after[protected] if i am not pay the extra money.please take suitable action against him and solve my problem.
Complaint comments  36 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

LPG — Delay in Delivery of Cylinder

I am a LPG Indane customer with Parul Gas Service, Sant Nagar Buari, Delhi - 84 and my consumer Number is 11670. I have booked for a refile on 16.11.2007. Even though it is nearing Seven days, I did not get my refile from Indane (Indian Oil Corporation) dealer
I had done complaint yesterday but no rely on it
I have urgent requirement of Cylender
Kindly consider my query immediate

with regard
Dear sir,
I,NANDLAL consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No. M 3812 of mangalam gas agency Bhangel Noida. Sir THere Are So Many Diffrence With Customer. Last Time I Had Book My LPG At 14th Dec That Time They Said That Right Now Ur Booking Is Not Possible Becouse Your Period Is Not Complete You Cann't Book It Before 30 Days But Some Dealers Told Me That I Can Book It After 21 Days So I Want To Know That Is The Rule only for mangalam's Customer Sir Please Solve My Problume

I Hope, this time you will take suitable steps For adicate my problem.


Regards
SHYAMVEER
SADARPUR COLLONY
SEC-44 NOIDA
GOUTAM BUDH NAGAR
M: [protected]

Bharat Gas — Poor delivery of cylinders

I have booked the cylinder on 05/12/07 as per the terms the cylinder should be delivered after 15 days of the booking. So, it should be delivered on 20/12/07. But till today I have not received the cylinder. I have asked my Bharat Gas distributor many times over phone. They are telling today we will deliver the cylinder. But they are not stick on their commitment.
Service is very very ............................................ poor.
I have booked the cylinder on 20/2/08 as per the terms the cylinder should be delivered after 15 days of the booking. So, it should be delivered on 04/03/08. But till today I have not received the cylinder. I have asked my Bharat Gas distributor many times over phone. They are telling today we will deliver the cylinder. But they are not stick on their commitment
My conection no.10071 under bharat (gas plaza)booking probem:Non good response in booking at phone & Regular late delivery(it will take 20-25 days after booking)bharat gas grahak phone no.23386770 &23324847 no.reply.
In my opinion there is no tranperancy in distribution.
plz contect for my mo: no: [protected]

so most impodent work

bharatgas — dilay gas bottle take more time

my complain is whene i buking my botale thay take 12-15 days and than after 20 day the book another bottle that mins they give us one bottle after 32-35 days. when u read my massage that time give me replay and give us good service

my distributor's code: 21451673

customer no. 8207
your dealer Navjivan gas supply agency in byculla, is always delaying in delivery, every time they give new excuses, you are requested to look into the matter.
Dear Sir
I, BANARSI consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No. M 24544 of mangalam gas agency Bhangel Noida. Sir THere Are So Many Diffrence With Customer.1st I m trying to call in magalam office
so many time but phone cannot be connect.all phone number not responding.2nd when somebody receving the call by chance he/she gave so long time for giving selender.3rd yr distributer take more is above celender price.i have seen there he distribute in black .Sir Please Solve My Problme

I Hope, this time you will take suitable steps For adicate my problem.


Regards
BANARSI
NOIDA
GOUTAM BUDH NAGAR
M: [protected]

Bharat Gas — Poor Services in LPG Cylinder

Sir,
I have booked my LPG Cylinder on 8/10/08 over phone. Further on 15/10/2008 I called again one was toled that Cylinder will be delivered till 15/10/2008. But no body pcking the phone neither cylinder was deliveded.
I am very very disappointed from the service being offered by my dealed M/s Priyanka Gas Service, Halimton Raod, Kashmiri Gate, Delhi-110006. Please take the actions in this agencies My Consumer No. 4480 in My mother name.

LPG Cylinder — Regarding Unsatisfactory service of Cylinder

M/s Veerjyoti Enterprises 07.01.2009
Behind IBP Petrol Pump
Opp. Panchsheel Enclave
Joseph Tito Road,
New Delhi – 110 017


Sub.: Complaint regarding almost No Service
Customer NO. 3818, R.K. GUPTA

Dear Sir,

It has been observed that the service of your company is very unsatisfactory. The telephone numbers given are never picked up. In your slip you have written that your working hours from 8.00AM to 8.00 PM whereas on personally checking the place nobody comes in your office at 8.00 AM but starts working after 10.00 AM. I would also like to inform you that there have been numerous delays in delivery of cylinders and perhaps your selling man is selling in black and depriving the genuine customers who suffers. Earlier also we have complained in last 2 years but gone on deaf ears.

We have now booked vide Sl. No. 11073 on 29.12.2008, since then we are trying to call you on your telephone nos. but unable to get. It is almost 10 DAYS are passed but the cylinder has not been delivered. On enquiry they always assured as if they are obliging by supplying gas.

We would request you to kindly investigate and inform us why an abnormal delay for refill and delivery especially from your company and no other company having such difficulty. We would expect a written reply from you to understand real difficulty or there is mismanagement or dwindling the refills depriving the genuine customers.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

R.K. GUPTA
R-30, Greater Kailash-I
New Delhi-110048
Dear Sir,

I am a cunsumer with ramanath gas agency in valasaravakam in chennai, I will not get the Cylinder in time & even nobody is picking up the phone also. I am a working women & aged person in my house but most of the time the delay of the cylinder & will not get the cylinder in full & I took the cylinder in Black when the cylinder will be finnished, because emergency.

I am facing a lot of problems with this agency.

chennai valasaravakam branch (very worst service & not respone)
gas no :24866
booking date: 03/01/2009
I stay in Najafgarh Road, Nangloi and my Consumer Number is 19979 with Nangloi Gas Agency whose number is 15944438. I have been booking cylinder for kitchen gas but the delivery is always late. Even the last booking done on 27.12.2008 has not been delivered. There is a lot of black channel sales of cylinders due to which the delivery people are resorting to delaying deliveries and diverting cylinders to black channels.

Please also let me have the address of Indian Oil Corporation at Babbar Road where I intend to lodge
a formal complaint.

My address is:

Vinod
A-163, Risal Garden, Najafgarh Road,
Nangloi,
New Delhi-41
Mob. [protected]
Consumer No. 8913 in the name of Mr. Ashok Sharma

Priyanka Gas Service is providing very poor service in respect of providing Gas cylinders. Their owner's name is Mr. Uttam. I have booked my cylinder 10 days back but they have not booked it and after enquiring from them they are telling that they booked cylinder only 3 days back. Their communication is very poor. We are residing at Chandni Chowk They say that we have no body to provide cylinders at Chandni Chowk. Pl look into the matter so that they will work efficiently.

Bharat Gas Lpg Cylinder — Delay in delivery

I am Rakesh Kumar R/o. Raman Mandi (Bathinda). There is one Gas Agency named Kansal Gas Agency. I have one connection no. 117073 named Rakesh Kumar. I was booked a cylider refill on date 09.02.2009, but not received delivery yet. on other hand other shopkepers who sale the cylinders in black are receiving refills very easlily. when we ask the owner of agency about our delivery, they do not reply us any satisfactory answer. We are very harrased by the owner and employees. please take necessary action.

Bharat Gas — Poor Service Delivery after 20 days

From

S. Jaganathan
F/o. J.Rammohan
D-3/137 F Prakasam nagar
II Avenue Judges Road,
Salem - 636 008.
Ph :[protected]
Cel : [protected]

Dear Sir/ Madam,
This is from S.Jaganathan, we have problem of getting the gas cylinder as door delivery. Our customer No:22019 & SV.No:[protected]. I am aged 62, I am the only person at home to receive the gas cylinder at home. In this month we have faced problem of getting the gas cylinder. We have registered the gas to come, last Feb 15th, till now there is no response from the J.K.R Gas company BHARAT GAS DISTRIBUTORS, LAXMI MANSION, No. 3, CAUSEWAY ROAD SALEM - 636 006. When I rang up and asked for the gas, they first reply that it will come today or tommorow. It went on for 15 days.But it didnot come till today. When i rang up today, we got the information that supply person got vacated the house, so we dont get the gas in this area as door delivery. Gas agency people said, " I should come in person to get the gas". I am aged, so i cannot do all this. So it is not possible for any of the members in the family to come in person to get the gas. All this two years they delivered the gas at home. Whenever gas supply person come to give gas we give extra amount of Rs. 40 to 50/. Only now they are giving improper reason.They are suggesting that we should transfer our gas agency nearby. There is no proper customer care. I want the proper response from the gas concern authorities. Our point is that when we rang up, they have not first said, we should come and take the gas.They said, "it will come", Now suddenly they are reacting differently. As a customer we want the correct response from you. I hope you do give regard for the customer, looked in to the matter and take necessary action.


Regards

S. Jaganathan
Salem.
[protected]

M & M — BAD SERVICE BY DEALER

sir, I UDAYKUMAR BABDI R/O CHITGUPPA purchased M & M BOLERO DL, MULTI UTILITY VEHICLE Bearing Registration No. KA-39 H844. from BAGIRATI AOUTOMOBILE BIJAPUR . After54500 K.M. 1 & 2 gear is not operating proparly, then I GIVEN TO SAPTAGIRI AOUTOMOBILES GULBARGA, THAT TIME AREA MANAGER OF M & M .Mr. T.VINAYKUMAR was there they said they have CHANGED ASSEMBLY BOX .ASSURED ME IF SAME PROBLEM OCCURES . DEALER WILL CHANGE GEAR BOX & REPAIR ANY OTHER FOULT .But same PROBLEM OCCURED, I HAVE MY BOLERO TO SAPTAGIRI AOUT. GULBARGA.SINCE 15 DAY GONE .THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING EVEN T.VINAYKUMAR(AREA MANAGER) NOT RECIEVING MY PHONE CALL.MY FAMILY DEPEND ON RENT OF BOLERO, SO THEY ARE ANGRY OVER ME, MY MOBILE NO. [protected]. COMPANY M & M.IS NOT RESPONSING .PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM or IF ANY THING HAPPENED TO COMPANY RESPONSIBLE.

LPG Cylinder — Delay in delivery

I am staying at Pushkraj Society Pl.82, Sec.18 Koparkhirane NaviMumbai 400709.
I am a consumer of LPG gas No.6504.The dealer is VIGHNAHAR GAS SERVICE.
I have booked gas on 13th.Jul. Booking no.280. I have to go and book as no phone
calls are replied.I was told everyday that i will get delivery today since 21st. but
not till today.At the age of 65 it is difficult for me to go to shop again & again.It is
necassary to find out whether there are any malpractices by dealer whose adress
Vighnahar Gas Service Shop 2, Poonam Appt. Pl.104, Sec.2, Koparkhirane N-Mumbai.
Ph.No.27543744/27542518/27544391.
Jayant V.Nadkarni
27543863
BHARATGAS.COM
Respected Sir


Sub.: Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer

I, Prabhash Kumar Jha consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No.26098 of CHANAKYA & SIDDART Gas Comapny ([protected]), A-3/24, DDA Market, Janakpuri New Delhi,

for booking gas cylinder I continiously try to distributer but they are not attend call & respons
continuosely we are chassing up with the distributor directely for delivering the gas.

And Bharat gas online booking is not working from many day so, please ensure that give regular service of on line booking
please help for regular and good service & attend all phone calls




Thanking you
Yours
Prabhas Kumar Jha

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    4739
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    117
    phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    location
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer