ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bharat Gas Domestic LPG — NON REFILLING & MISBEHAVIOUR

Dear Sirs,

This is wih reference to my domestic LPG Consumer No- 8496 of Bharat Gas Agent M/s Prakash Bharat Gas, Naveen Park, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

I am using this connection since last two years and had no problem except only one cylinder upto April'2009. When I felt problem then I applied for another Cylinder which I got in May'09 so that I could have atleast one of it full everytime.

Due to some problem in December'2009 my wife could not book cylinder in time as one out of two was empty and she went to Raipur. I also was not aware of it. As a result when she came back in January'2010, the second cylinder had also been almost 80% used. On 13.1.2010 she booked cylinder and requested the person to please refill both the cylinder, but the person denied by saying that only one cylinder can be booked within 21days gap and disconnected the phone. On 18.1.2010 we got one cylinder, when both were empty, So again my wife tried to book another one but they didn't as a result on 17.2.2010 we had again both the cylinders empty, I had no option except to get one refilled LPG in BLACK and so I did. Again on 26.2.2010 my wife booked our cylinder and requested for refilling of both on the ground of all this but the person again said "one LPG in 21Days" however it was delivered on 5.3.2010 after one more remider call to them( AFTER A GAP OF MORE THAN 40DAYS). Hence again on 29.3.2010 our both the cylinder were empty, again we booked on 30.3.2010 which we got on 31.3.2010 after many reminder to the supervisor Mr. Sanjay Choube. Today, on 9.4.2010 I tried to book another LPG for refilling but some Mr. RAVIi GUPTA-([protected]) again said same thing WHEN I INSISTED HE SAID " HOW DO YOU FINISH YOUR GAS SO QUICKLY? DO YOU FILLS BALLOON". Now I want to know IS THIS THE WAY TO TALK TO CUSTOMERS IN BHARAT GAS COMPANY
DO THE SAID MR RAVI GUPTA KNOWS THAT IN THE STREET, I AM LIVING IN, THERE IS A SHOP WHERE ALL INDENE, HP, BHARAT GAS DOMESTIC LPG'S ARE SOLD IN BLACK IN RS 600-800, DOES HE KNOW WHO IS SUPPLYING BHARAT GAS LPG IN THAT SHOP WHEN IN SAHIBABAD AREA M/S PRAKASH BHARAT GAS IN THE ONLY AUTHORISED AGENT?

I don't know what should I do and what is benefit of having two LPG, I hereby request to BHARAT GAS SENIOR OFFICIALS TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER EARLIEST AND AVOID SUCH PROBLEMS TO CONSUMERS OTHERWISE I WILL BE COMPELLED TO FILE CASE IN CONSUMER COURT.

UMA SHANKAR
528, STREET NO 2,
MAIN SHYAM PARK
SAHIBABAD, GZB (UP)
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BHARAT PETROLEUM & GAS CORP. LTD — NON REFILLING & MISBEHAVIOUR

REF TO MY COMPLAINT Posted ON:[protected]
UMA SHANKAR
NON REFILLING & MISBEHAVIOUR


Dear Sirs,

This is wih reference to my domestic LPG Consumer No- 8496 of Bharat Gas Agent M/s Prakash Bharat Gas, Naveen Park, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

I am using this connection since last two years and had no problem except only one cylinder upto October'2009. When I felt problem then I applied for another Cylinder which I got in September'2009 so that I could have atleast one of it full everytime. We were regularly booking our LPG once in a month.

Due to some problem in December'2009 my wife could not book cylinder in time as one out of two was empty and she went to Raipur. I also was not aware of it. As a result when she came back in January'2010, the second cylinder had also been almost 80% used. On 13.1.2010 she booked cylinder and requested the person to please refill both the cylinder, but the person denied by saying that only one cylinder can be booked within 21days gap and disconnected the phone. On 18.1.2010 we got one cylinder, when both were empty, So again my wife tried to book another one but they didn't as a result on 17.2.2010 we had again both the cylinders empty, I had no option except to get one refilled LPG in BLACK and so I did. Again on 26.2.2010 my wife booked our cylinder and requested for refilling of both on the ground of all this but the person again said "one LPG in 21Days" however it was delivered on 5.3.2010 after one more remider call to them( AFTER A GAP OF MORE THAN 40DAYS). Hence again on 29.3.2010 our both the cylinder were empty, again we booked on 30.3.2010 which we got on 31.3.2010 after many reminder to the supervisor Mr. Sanjay Choube. Today, on 9.4.2010 I tried to book another LPG for refilling but some Mr. RAVI GUPTA-(as he told on [protected]) again said same thing WHEN I INSISTED HE SAID " HOW DO YOU FINISH YOUR GAS SO QUICKLY? DO YOU FILLS BALLOON". Now I want to know IS THIS THE WAY TO TALK TO CUSTOMERS IN BHARAT GAS COMPANY?
DO THE SAID MR RAVI GUPTA KNOWS THAT IN THE STREET, I AM LIVING IN, THERE IS A SHOP WHERE ALL INDENE, HP, BHARAT GAS DOMESTIC LPG'S ARE SOLD IN BLACK IN RS 600-800, DOES HE KNOW WHO IS SUPPLYING BHARAT GAS LPG IN THAT SHOP WHEN IN SAHIBABAD AREA M/S PRAKASH BHARAT GAS IN THE ONLY AUTHORISED AGENT?

I don't know what should I do and what is benefit of having two LPG, I hereby request to BHARAT GAS SENIOR OFFICIALS TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER EARLIEST AND AVOID SUCH PROBLEMS TO CONSUMERS OTHERWISE I WILL BE COMPELLED TO FILE CASE IN CONSUMER COURT.

UMA SHANKAR
528, STREET NO 2,
MAIN SHYAM PARK
SAHIBABAD, GZB (UP)
[protected]
PRAKASH BHARAT GAS 23 NAVEEN PARK SAHIBABAD GZB NOT i have not receive the cylinder at my home .delevery boy call to costumer and say you collect another palce distance is 1.5 km. to home delevery boy name is hari ram mobile no. [protected]. costumer is not porper at home .man are going to office . how to collect cylinder another place ? this is very shame full words cylinder not delevery at home. pls cylinder delevery at home .
PRAKASH BHARAT GAS 23 NAVEEN PARK SAHIBABAD GZB
[protected], 4116785, 6514832
Hi I have booked my gas connection no 6170 before fifteen days back but havent received it till date and they are not responding it in good manner. very irrated with this kind of behaviour pl. do some thing on urgent basis.I am useing this connection for last four five years.

Shailendra Choudhary
[protected]
C 132 A/1 shalimar garden ext II
Sahibabad
ADVERTISEMENT
MY CONSUMER ID-6947, I HAVE RECEIVED THE CYLINDER, WHICH HAS 4 KGS SHOT OF ACTUAL WEIGHT.AFTER I COMPLAINED REPEADIATELY NO ONE RESPONSE.PLEASE TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO.

THANKS AND REGARDS
RABINDRA KUMAR

[protected]
[protected]
Respected Sir,

I am a customer of Bhart Gas Company under the Agency i.e. Khera Gas Service, Roshanara Road, Delhi. My consumer connection No. 7985 and my address is D-31, Amba Bagh, Padam Nagar, Delhi-110007.

I am very sorry to inform you that I have booked a cyclinder on[protected] vide registration No. 5898123 through Internet. I have made several resquest for supply of the same as already 15 days past but uptill now they have not supplied the cyclinder. I think this company is spiling the image of Bharat Gas Company.

You are, therefore, requested to kindly look into the matter personally and direct the Agency to supply the gas cyclinder urgently. Please also take necessary action as to how the company has not supplied the same. Please inflorm me on my email address i.e. [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(Narain Dass)
[protected],
D-31, Amba Bagh,
Padam Nagar,
Delhi-110007
M/s Prakash Bharat Gas Service[protected]

Dear Sir,

Your telephone operator in gas agency they have no manner how to talk Customer. They misbehave with me. I have booked my syliender and enquired him they pick my phone and misbehvad with me and cut the phone. Some of your employees have developed a wrong habit and misbehaviour with the the customer of Prakash Bharat Gas Service wich amounts to be a major misconduct. The Syilender deliver men (Satish) supply the syliender want to complain that most of the all month They provide us min 3 to 4 Kg shortage of Gas in cylinder. Please do some thing in my Fever. sir i am a booking bharat gas cylendra on line date 5-1-2011 and deliver date[protected] . pls sir chake this complant...
PRAKASH BHARAT GAS 23 NAVEEN PARK SAHIBABAD GZB

Dear Sir,

Your telephone operator in gas agency they have no manner how to talk Customer. They misbehave with me. I have booked my syliender and enquired him they pick my phone and misbehvad with me and cut the phone. Some of your employees have developed a wrong habit and misbehaviour with the the customer of Prakash Bharat Gas Service wich amounts to be a major misconduct. The Syilender deliver men (Satish) supply the syliender want to complain that most of the all month They provide us min 3 to 4 Kg shortage of Gas in cylinder. Please do some thing in my Fever. sir i am a booking bharat gas cylendra on line date 5-1-2011 and deliver date[protected] . pls sir chake this complant...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    38%
    Complaints
    5428
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2051
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT