Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bharat Gas - Ratan Gas Agency Pune — no delivery of gas cylinder

Dear Sir

I am dinesh agarwal from thergaon pune. My consumer id is 5895. I am booked 15 Jan and again remined at 24, 26, 28, 31 Jan, 01Feb.
but till today gas is not came in my house.

Please take proper desigion as soon as possible.

Regards & Thanks
dinesh agarwal
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  47 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Bharat Gas — not booking gas cylinder

I go to ajency and want to booking cylender on date 17.2.08.my consumera A/C no 4130 he told to me that you have allready book a cylender on dated 1.2.08. so it is not possibel to book cylender. i told him that what is my booking no he refuse to me for telling booking no.

Bharat Gas — No.will be busy all the time,cant book the cylinder on time

From last 1 week i am trying to book my Bhatat Gas cylinder, but number is continously busy.I have 3 nos., but all will be busy.
This is not fare.If i book after 1 week also after 21 days they will give me cylinder.
I am family person where do i go.

Regards
Vaibhavi

Bharat Gas — DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

Dear
i would like to take some action delay in delivery of gas cylinder, i have booked the cylinder on -28 august 2008, till date (20/09/2008)i have not got my delivery of cylinder. My consumer No - ME - 47681. there is no reponse from Agency- Mahalaxmi enterprises. in HAL 2nd STAGE, in bangalore.

Pls advice what should i do.. the phone number for bharat gas - customer relations center[protected] are also not working.
the bharat gas agency is - Mahalaxmi enterprises CC 611867. even i[censored] call them there phone numbers are always busy.[protected]/[protected].
pls advice what should be done in this case.

regds
serbjeet
ADVERTISEMENT

naik agencies, bharat gas — not delivering the cylinder even after continuous contact

Respected Sir

I Geeta Chavan one of your customers wanted to submit the complaint about not deliverying the cylinder even after regular 15 days . The cylinder was empty for last one week and we do not have extra cylinder for our card The address of this agency is Naik agencies, Dharwad Tel no ;[protected].

I kindly request the Bharat Gas distributors for supply the cylinder today itself .Sir we are suffering a lot because we do not have extra cylinder

Geeta

Bharat Gas — Agency is Not taking booking for cylinder delivery

Dear Sir / Madam,
I am a subscriber bearing consumer no. SG3191 of your company, with the agency Shriram Gas Agency, Vadgaon, Near Telephone exchange, Sinhagad Road, Pune 411051.
I had booked for home delivery for cylinder on 10/11/08 & received the cylinder on 28/11/08 that too after 7-8 follow ups. First of all the agency people are not picking up the phone, all the time we have to personally go to the agency & remind them.
Yesterday i.e on 5/8/08 i went to the agency for home delivery booking, but the agency people are very rudely saying that they will not take the booking as the last cylinder was delivered on 28/11/08, we have to wait atleast for 21 days for next home delivery booking. But it the agencies fault that they have delivered the cylinder after 18 days, i tried to explain them the same but they are very arogantly replying that we dont want to speak with on this subject as we will go by our rules.
Kindly look into the matter
I Mohiyuddin Shaikh having consumer no.SG12953. My gas cylinder gets consumed within 20 to 25 days as my family is big, consisting of 8 peoples. So as go to book the gas cylinder, the peoples over there say that the gas cylinder can only be booked after 28 days. As the consumption at my place is more due to my family, I cannot wait for so long. So I request you to kindly look in my matter and please solve my problem.

Bharat Gas Cylinder — Not taking Gas booking

Respected Sir, My consumer no:77966 From Nallasopara West.
I would like to bring to your notice that for the last two to three months I have been facing lot of problems with the bharat gas agency.they say that we have shortage of gas and that they have been instructed by the company not to take booking before 28 days. Is it true that one has to wait for almost one month to give gas booking, an when will we receive the cylinder.that means we get gas cylinder after 40 days I therefore reguest the management to please look into my problem and do the needful at the earliest
hi
iam Ravi singh working in indira school management .all ready i had applied for a new conection but iam not finding any response to you .my booking number is 888.i hope you consider my request as soon as poosibal.
thanks and regard
Ravi kumar Singh
[protected]

HP Gas — No delivery of Gas - Rude and unprofessional behaviour

LPG WORKERS CO-OP at Rasta Peth, Pune - is worst distributor of HP Gas.
I have booked the cylinder in the last month around 17-Feb-09
The gas has not delivered till today (24-March-09).
I have the following complaints about this distributor
1) They don't pick up the phone, all the phones would keep on ringing but the staff doesn't bother to pick up.
2) The consumer has to visit the office several times. Every time they say "your reciept is ready, you will get the delivery tomorrow".
3) The staff is very rude and for them the consumer is unwanted guest.
4) I suspect that the staff sells the cylinders to hotel owners by accepting bribe (Black transactions)
5) Because of this, the common consumer suffers a lot.

I request HP to take strict action against LPG Workers co-op soc.

Mahalakshmi agency / Bharat gas — not delivering on time and not responding to calls

Mahalakshmi agencies (bharat gas) is not giving proper response to the calls even they are not lifting the calls also. the are delivering the cylinders in time.
I am also consumer of Bharat Gas and I have same complaint. They do not pick up calls and do not respond. Never delivers cylinder on time and responds very arrogantly.
Same view here. i have logged complaint against it in http://www.ebharatgas.com/. If you have not created online account with bharat gas, please create using consumer id and affiliated agency (mahalaxmi). you can try logging complant there too. Hope someone in bharat gas is reading it.
The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, Kalavadi Patta, Pune) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking service is very very poor. They are doing daily in the call to somebody (or) receving a call from somebody.Last 10 days i tried 4 numbers [protected], [protected] and etc. Everytime I call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless and very worst guys .Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 10 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more than 2 hours but the result is the same.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Kindly respond to this at the earliest.

Bharat Gas: Ratan Enterprises — Rude behaviour and late delivery

I made a call to book my gas 2 nd july 09, was told to me that the gas will be delivered to me after 5 days, so gave an call on 7 th July .I was given very rude reply by an lady on phone that, we will get the gas again after an week.She even spoke v very harshly.
There are no manners so Bharat gas should take care of that.
At leas if the gas is not delivered on time which not our fault(either) at least they can be taught trained to talk properly.
At Ratan enterprises Rahatani given telephones are always busy. but if any time call get connected nobady receiving the call. after redialing the same get busy in few seconds. i think telepones are used for personla use of Ratan ent. employees not for attending the call. you can also confirm that how many times i dialed the no but no one call is received by ratan employee. how we will book the cylinder refilles???????
plz take necessary action against the same

Bharat Gas — Worst delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking.

Sir,
Please note that we are not getting the gas cylinders regularly.
At the time of booking it was informed that we will be receiving the cylinder after 10 days and now even after 7 days of the bill despatched from the office we have not received the cylinder. On calling they are not giving proper response. It should be taken very seriously as we have only one cylinder and I have a 7 months baby at home. It is very difficult to manage once the cylinder gets over hence we use to book it prior.
Please do some arrangement to solve the problem and kindly make some provision of timely delivery of the cylinder for the customers having only one cylinder .

Thanks and with best regards

Sapna Najin
Dear Sir

I am Ravi Kumar Singh from thergaon pune. My consumer id is 72397. I am booked 7 August and again remined at17, 18, 19 august.
but till today gas is not came in my house.

Please take proper desigion as soon as possible.

Regards & Thanks
Ravi Kumar Singh
[protected]
Hi I am manjunath lakkammanavar my consumer id 47802, i had booked cylinder on 22nd aug 2009, yet i had not recived my cylinder, i am trying to call rahatan gas enterprises, all the 5 phones will be either busy or they will not pick up the call. I request Bharat pertoliem to take the serious action and possible cancel the agencies. or else Ratan gas enterprises will spoil the trust of Bharat gas, and people will shift to other comapny like indane, indane and HP give ultimate service.they are the leaders. But Bharat Gas worst of worst, I am not having any words to even blame the company since they kept the name as bharat. so Kindly i request the company to take necessary action on ratan gas agenicies.


reagards
Manjunath U L
[protected]
HI Sir

The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, Kalavadi Patta, Pune) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking service is very very poor. They are doing daily in the call to somebody (or) receving a call from somebody.Last 10 days i tried 4 numbers [protected], [protected] and etc. Everytime I call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless and very worst guys .Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 10 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more than 2 hours but the result is the same.this agency is very helplees so please action this problem


Thanks & Regards
Mohan hublikar
( [protected] )

Bharat Gas — deler as not booking cylinder

Dear Sir,
I am vijayalakshmi Customer of lakshmi narasimha Gas company at bellery, I had contact book the gas cylinder on[protected]. they are informing us after 20 days you only calls us and booked customer service the agency being darting to India's Most Popular Bharat Gas Service name. I hope you will understand customers problems and you will Modify this bad service.I hope you will
give me a response of the letter. by mail : CONSUMER NO. 39976

Thanks you
Regards
vijayalakshmi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    5366
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2048
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT