Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bharat Petroleum Gas — Late delivery of refill cylinder

I am a regular BP gas consumer. I am staying in Patparganj, Delhi and the dealer is Kitchencare Gas Agency. Never I get cylinder in time. They take minimum 21 days period to book a refill and supply the refill after 3-4 days from the date of booking whereas all the consumers in and around my house who use Indane gas are getting within 3 days or maximum one week.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BPCL — Late delivery / not pick up the Phone

I had requested for booking a cylinder on[protected]. the booking number is 46256. but it is a matter of great surprise that neither the delivery of the cylinder has been made so for nor no body in the agency is picking up the telephone to enable me to remind for the same. i am making call on[protected] and[protected]. Out of the phone one is out of order and other is not responding. Therefore, you are requested to look into the matter or intimate the authority to whome i should lodge my complaint and put my grivance. The connection is in the name of my wife Smt. Monika Sachan.

Agency : Vijay Gas Agency, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur

Our Consumer No. 25586

Booking No.: 46256 dt.[protected]

Name : Hirendra Sachan, P-29/2, Type-II, Raksha Vihar Colony, Shyam Nagar, Kanpur
sir
i m living in panipat haryana 132103 iu have connection of lpg on my fathers name parveen singla i have booked my cylinder on 26 feb 2009 but their is no delivery of cylinder till now 19 march 2009
this cycle period is always done late delivery of cylinder normally 20 to 25 days and do next booking of cylinder after 35 days kindly solve my problem or problem of all panipat bpcl holders of panipat

my cylinder connection details

name: parveen kumar
no. 1236R
gas agency name : saluja gas service chandni bagh panipat haryana 132103
my name sahil singla s/o parveen kumar singla

kindly give response to me

yours truly
I booked my cylinder on date 27-01-10 but still I am waiting for delivery . there is no responce from dealer on query they told me to wait for 10-15 days more. pl. look into matter.


yours

ravindra kumar (mob. [protected])
c. no. m 15353
madhu gas service
new colony
gurgaon haryana
ADVERTISEMENT
I am ashok rathi resident of F-667 dakshin Puri New delhi 62
customer from ten years .I want to say that I got two cylendet in a month but now I do not get single cylender on time in a month distributor not giving any response kindly look into the metter
Ashok Rathi
cell, [protected]
I, Rohtas Singh resident of Dwarka Sec 14b, is fed up of the response from Alok Gas Agency, Najafgarh for not responding to my consent booking of gas for past 15 days.

Rohtas Singh
Flat NO.90MIG, Sec -14B
Dwarka
I am a regular BP gas consumer. I am staying in NIPHAD, DOST NASHIK and the dealer is MAULI Gas Agency. Never I get cylinder in time. They take minimum 21 days period to book a refill and supply the refill after 15-20 days from the date of booking whereas all the consumers in AND I do not get single cylender on time in a month distributor not giving any response kindly look into the metter
SANDIP SHINDE
AT. POST -NIPHAD, DIST- NASHIK
MH 422303
CASTMER NO. - 016438
MAULI GAS NIPHAD
I am Shiv kumar r/o C-1st /32, sangam vihar, New Delhi-62

Gass pass book no : 10625

Agency is : Emenent Computer Pvt. Ltd.
Sangam Vihar, New Delhi-62
His owner name is AMISH AGGERWAL
I did book my gas on date 1/02/2011, but still i am waiting for my gas cylender. my booking no is - 6339410 also last time they didint provide me gas i am using cylender from outside as on blck. so plz do me fever plz provide me gas as soon as possible
i have tried lot of time on phone but they people dont pick up the phone so plz do the needful for me, I am very poor person i cant purchage gas in black it is very costly to me

mobile no : [protected]
Dear Sir,

We are having a connection from your agency at Marobini India pvt. ltd. 4 southern avenue Maharni Bagh.
This is to inform you that, we have booked a gas cylinder 2 weeks ago. And till date we have not received the same.

Also inform you that from past 20-25 days, the gas agency's (Friends Gas Services, New Friends Colony) phone nos are not in working condition and we are not able to genting any response from their side. We are in very urgent need of gas cylinder.

Hence, please look into this matter and I request you to please release the gas cylinder at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Sanjay
(Mobile No.[protected] )
consumer -17006-
I booked my cylinder on date[protected] but still I am waiting for delivery . there is no responce from dealer on query they told me to wait for 5-7 days more. please look into matter.



RAKESH KUMAR s/o sh.duni chand gilhotra
481 jagjiwanpura fatheabad haryana
our gas dealer:-sukhmani bharat gas, tau devi lal market[protected]

our connection no. 7471
card serial no. 3818800
ph:-[protected]
Hi Sir,

I am LPG domestic consumer bearing No 2025 with your local dealer Ms Mohindra Gas Enterprises, Karnal. For the last about 10 months, I am being harrassed by not delivery of refilled cylinder in time and so many times refilled cylinder found less weighted. On 7th of this month the bearing power exhausted fully when the local dealer has clearly refused to book for refill cylinder for further supply.
My earlier booking was of[protected] and delivery has been made on 4-4-2011 i.e. delay for about 25 days inspite of my repeated telephonic reminders. You are requested to please look into this serious matter and arrange for my refill cylinder booking of dated 7-4-2011 as well as take appropriate strict action against the dealer so that in future this type of harrasement should not be repeated. Thanking you and hoping to receive the favourable response from your end.



Raj Kumar Sharma, Advocate
771, Sector 4 Housing Board
Karnal 132001 Haryana

Bharat Petroleum — gas refill not delivered

sir, i,am booked refill coco gas agency [bharat gas] gonda uttar pradesh date 14/4/2011 but my refill is not deliverd till than date 21/5/2011 consumer no 20430 ashutosh mishra 971 gayatri puram gonda mob. no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    5375
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2048
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT