Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bharti Airtel Limited — Broad Band Connectionb

How unfortunate, airtel customer care is even worst than its managers .Actually it shows how its managers are in that company .

Sorry to be a part of this .When you cannot keep up your word why do you generate a mail .Don’t Take your customer for a ride .You will ride with no one in this country if this attitude goes on .



Regards
Dharmarajan

?? please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to
-----Original Message-----
From: IBMTEST1.[protected]@airtel.in [mailto:IBMTEST1.[protected]@airtel.in] On Behalf Of Care.[protected]@airtel.in
Sent: Saturday, December 08, 2007 5:43 PM
To: raja
Subject: Auto reply from Care Karnataka




Dear Customer,

Thank you for writing to us at Airtel Telemedia Services.This is an
automated acknowledgement.

Your query has been noted and is being referred, we will get back to you in
8 working hours.

Have a nice day,

Regards,


Customer Relations

Airtel Telemedia Services

Go WIFI at Great Speeds @99 Now !! WOW !


________________________________________
From: raja [mailto:[protected]@inox.co.in]
Sent: Saturday, December 08, 2007 5:31 PM
To: 'care.[protected]@airteltelephone.com'
Subject: COMPLAINT
Importance: High

This is with reference to Internet connection at Inox Swagath located at Jayanagar, we had spoken to one of your accounts manager corporate solutions group who handles our Inox Garuda account located at MG Road .We wanted a fresh connection for our new location which we had requested on Saturday the 1st of Dec 2007 and he promised to get back to us regarding the feasibility and availability in that area by Monday i.e. 3rd of Dec 07.Todays exactly one week from 1st Dec 2007 no call from airtel no response to my messages sent to your Accounts manager Mr. Sushruth Sharma .Strange a company like Bharti Airtel Limited does not even bother to respond to calls from corporate and when such request were made personally to the accounts manager. In this situation I feel pity for such company .If this what your customer care and customer account handling iam sorry to say we have to withdraw the present facility as we cannot have such irresponsible and laid back attitude company associating with us in providing such an service which now a days has become an important part without which functioning becomes a problem .

Iam not sure as to the outcome of this mail .But iam certainly sure that we are looking with new service providers for our existing location and also for the current .Now its upto airtel to act upon this or not.

Regards
Dharmarajan

?? please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir/Madam

I have bharti comtel's Vsat i am subbroker of iciciDirect.com so i purchase it form bharti but due to some reson i m unable to instal vsat so i want to surrender vsat
from my company icici needful has been already done. thay send me dilivary chalan for surrender this vsat to bharti when i contect bharti's service manager he told me your vsat will be peakup shortly. but now its long time (8 month) passed but no one came here from bharti to peak up my vsat .

i m in trouble due to this irrresponsiblity of bharti comtel

plz guide and help me

Anil mehta
mo. no. [protected]
This comment is regarding changing my ecs credit limit to unlimited..the credit limit before now is 1000..want to change it now..
I am already Complants with your Technical Department for phone but not Answer the my call if there I message for you I E-mail sent coming result for sent your mail ok but next day coming for Inbox if there This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

[protected]@yc.hb.cninfo.net

Technical details of permanent failure:
TEMP_FAILURE: DNS Error: Could not contact DNS servers

----- Original message -----

Received: by 10.141.28.4 with SMTP id f4mr423220rvj.66.[protected];
Fri, 30 May 2008 23:21:07 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.140.207.8 with HTTP; Fri, 30 May 2008 23:21:07 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <f560dc[protected][protected]@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 31 May 2008 11:51:07 +0530
From: "Pradeep C" <[protected]@airtelmail.in>
To: [protected]@yc.hb.cninfo.net
Subject: INTRODUCTION
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_Part_7908_28964061.[protected]"

------=_Part_7908_28964061.[protected]
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Disposition: inline

*INTRODUCTION*

* *

* *

----- Message truncated -----
Please Answer with Immediatly and currect my E-mail problem
and you consern for my land line phone number[protected]
I was using data card no.[protected].I have already surrender this card on dtd.16.06.2008 in Dwarka sector-4, office.My surrender no. was F5065 .I am not using the data card of last three months.I have already paid full and final payment but in July the bill is send by you of my billing address.For your kind information i will not pay any amount regarding this if your representative press me for payment then I will go consumer court regarding this.pl.send me N.O.C of my billing address.
Hi all,

This is to bring to your kind notice of a fraudulant act i experienced with Airtel. I registered for Airtel broadband on 24/06/2008 (BA 0100612) from Airtel Center "Aircom Solutions" on cunningham Road, Vasanthanagar (after confirmation on the feasibility at Ejipura 19th Cross). After registration and having paid Rs1000 i was told that there is no feasibility in Ejipura (i dont understand why the contradiction?). Anyway, my problem dint end there. I went to Aircom Solutions and asked for Refund from GURU PRASAD (from whom i got the registration) who called Sales officer 'BABU' - [protected]. I was told that the money would be refunded via DD by post. when i called up customer care, i was told that there is no detail of registration money recieved. I went to the center more than 10 times to enquire about refund and each time Representative would call BABU who all the time says "I'll call you back in one hour" and he never calls. Yesterday, 26/08/2008, i went to the center and had to fight over the phone with BABU to get money. Atlast i got my money but still i feel that the matter doesnt end. Now my questions are
- why it takes two months to refund money? (I am confident that registration money was pocketed by BABU and at last when i turn indecent, by fighting, he asked Representative to refund the money).
- After confirmation on the feasibility, why was i told that there is no feasilbility after registration?
- What is the customer's value imbibed by Airtel for their Representatives or sales officers?

I saw hell with the refund process - Airtel broaband which functions just the oposite of phone or mobile services. I have been using Airtel sim card and never encountered a problem. BUT this airtel broadband showed a different picture...Its time to wake up and check on what kind of people working for your reputed company.

Dolma
i want to cancel my internet plan change request to 1499 per month and instead i want to change my plan to swift 1099 please do this as soon as possible
i want to migrate my plan from 256 unlimited to turbo 1299 i am asking from 1 month to the airtel executives to change my plan but they reply that they will change the plan asap but my plan is not yet changed. i need my plan to be changed to turbo 1299 asap tommorow or else i would cancel the broadband connection plz check and doneedfull at high priority.
NAME:MELVIN.J
PH NO:[protected]
i want to migrate my plan from 256 unlimited to turbo 1299 i am asking from 1 month to the airtel executives to change my plan but they reply that they will change the plan asap but my plan is not yet changed. i need my plan to be changed to turbo 1299 asap tommorow or else i would cancel the broadband connection plz check and doneedfull at high priority.
i asked for the change of my address of my mobile no.but your executive disconnected the line,

worst of service i ever seen
dear sir, please dissconect al my numbers given below..due two my personal family problem..[protected] /[protected] /[protected] /[protected]..immediately dissconnect it means cancel...
we are at plan of 2222 so we don't want the plan of 1099 sir please exchange the plan
we are at the plan of 2222 so we don;t want the plan of 2222 so we want the plan of 1099. sir plese exchange the plan bill no:[protected], landline no:41558969, account no:13149403
just wanted to thank veena the CSR for a great customer service experience... was very patient and got a resolution immediately.. thank a lot
Dear/sir

my broadband no[protected] this is not working past from 11.4.2010 we have given complain to[protected] complain no 31507486 still now not rectified i hope to cleare the complaint


srinivasa.MP
ph[protected]
Dear/sir

my broadband no[protected] this is not working past from 11.4.2010 we have given complain to[protected] complain no 31507486 still now not rectified i hope to cleare the complaint


srinivasa.MP
ph[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43599
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19569
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078