Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Blazeflash Courier — courier not delivered till date

Namaskar,

Punjab National Bank, Kanjhawla se mere naam ka ek letter/courier mere pate shiv vihar, karala, delhi par[protected] ko despatch/courier kiya gaya, jo aaj tak[protected] tak nahin mila. ess bare mein meine[protected] ko PNB, Kanjhawla mein jakar bhi bat ki to unhone records se detail batai or bataya ki blazeflash courier ko[protected] ko yeh letter courier ke liye diya tha or unhone mobile no. [protected] (Shambhu) diya or bat bhi kaywai Mr. shambhu ne kaha ki aapka letter aaj 4.00 pm tak aapke ghar pahunch jayega lekin ab tak nahin pahuncha. Jabki kanjhawla se shiv vihar ki duri 1 km ki hain. Meine 27-6-09 se ab tak mein lagatar mobile no. [protected] (Shambhu) se kai bar baat ki or unse complaint no or blazeflash courier HQ ka no. pooncha lekin unhone na to complaint no. bataya or na hi HQ ka no. bataya. aaj 30-06-09 ko lagbhag 10-30 am par [protected] (Shambhu) se baat ki to unhone kaha ki thodi der mein dukan par jakar aapka letter bhijwa deta hoon. Jab meine apni complaint ka no. pooncha to tal-matol kar gaye.

Kripa meri complaint par gour kiya jaye or mera letter/courier bhijwaya jaaye.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Persnol Parsel — Parsel Not Deleverd to Till date

Consignment No.[protected] which was shipped from Sector -15 Nayabans Noida ( UP ).date on 01/12/2008 has been not yet delivered to the recipient. I have tried all the phone nos. of Corporate office, Customer service centre, regional office listed on www.blazeflash.com, but none of phones can be connected even after trying continuously for than four hours. Shipment tracking on the web site clearly shows that it has taken out for the delivery but still no Parsel of receiving that time. ( Till Date )

Delvered Adderss :-

Shri Bhasker Mohan bhatt
Village :- Sitabpur ( Malla ) kotdwara garhwal
Near :- Milk Daiery
Post Office :- kotdwara garhwal
Distt. :- Pauri garhwal
Pin Code :- 246149 ( Uttrakhand )
Ph No. :[protected]

Sender :- Rajendra Mohan Bhatt ( Mobile No. :- [protected] )
A-334 Near Shiv Mandir
New Ashok Nagar
Delhi - 110096
Dear sir/madam,
My Father sent parsel on 09/04/2009, docat no.[protected] from Raipur, chhattisgarh to Nagpur Maharashtra. Till date i not yet recevied the parcel. I talk to Nagpur as wel as Raipur center both were saying to talk to the opposit center for it . In raipur they were saying on 10/04/09 nagpur center recevied the parsel & in Nagpur they not yet recevied.
dear sir please check the above matter, the parsel contain important item for me. Pls replay soon.
Raipur agent no. - [protected]
Nagpur agent no.[protected]
This is to bring to your notice that I had sent one courier at the address on Village:Ketat, P.O.Rehala,
Dist:Palamau, Jarkhand, on 13th April 2009, from baroda & the recept no. is[protected]. the docs is still not delivered. I had try to get the infrormation by net but on that the result is that the courier is deliverd in ranchi on 17th April 2009. but there is no kind of service. And When I inquired then I got the no, [protected] [protected], [protected] mr. Vimlesh Branch manager for ranchi sales branch of your organization and from baroda office of concerd building. Miss, . chetana has given me the no. after followping of 5 Hrs. i.e. by 1O'clock to 6 in the evening.
After getting no. at 6 O'clock when I tried to call then the replied is "Please check the no. You have dial and try again"

I am writing this mail just because of the reason that you should know what kind of service people you have appointed for providing service.

As a customer I should say that this is the worst kind of courier service i had seen in my life. I hope that after this mail you will take some action and revert back to me with the solution i.e. my docs should be deliverd at proper time.

Amit Chauhan
[protected]
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
i send a courior at saturday but the courior is not dilivered right now.
courior no.[protected] is not dilivered right now.
Dear sir,
I Have post a courier from samtel color ltd. ghaziabad on dated 4.06.09 . It is not delievered till
date, when i contact to ghaziabad office of B.F.C. He told me that it will be delevered on 6.06.09.
my courier no.[protected]. so pl. search it as your earliest.


Thanks
Consignment No.[protected] dtd. 13.06.09, booked from BLAZE FLASH Balangir, attressed to.

M/s East India Udyog Ltd.,
145. G.T. Road, Sahibabad,
Gaziabad - 201 005

had not been delivered till date.

look in to the matter

Regards
I HAD A WRITTEN A COMPLAINT AGAINST BLAZEFLASH COURIER ON 30-06-09 ABOUT SUBJECT OF MY COURIER/LETTER NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE. NOW MY LETTER/COURIER RECEIVED ON[protected] AFTER NOON. NOW MY COMPLAINT MAY BE DISPOSE AND WARNED/ADVICE TO EMPLOYEES FOR SAID SUBJECT & OTHERS SAME.

THANKS.
doc no [protected] no received
Dear sir,
I Have sent a courier from DS Ltd., Ranchi to DS LTD, Noida vide CN No.[protected] dt.16/07/09 . It is not delievered till date.Please arrange to deliver at the earliest and urgently.
Dear sir,
I Have sent a courier from DS Ltd., Ranchi to DS LTD, Guwahati vide CN No.[protected] dt.18/07/09. It is not delievered till date.On your site it shows destination Kolkata. Why ?Please arrange to deliver at the earliest and urgently.
I GIVEN THE PERCEL TO YOUR LADO SARAI BRANCH DELHI HE MISTAKE TO FORWARDING THE TR NO IS WRONG HE GIVEN ME[protected] BUT ITS SHOWING NAGPUR AND WE GIVEN FOR MUMBAI AND HE WRITTEN DATE ALSO WRONG THAT WHY OUR PERCEL IS NOT DILIVERED YET.
WE ASK TO THE MR RAJEEV OVERTHERE HE NOT FINDING NOT SOLUTION HIS BEHEVERED ALSO WRONG AND ALL THESE MATTER WE SUFFERED PLZ CALL TO FREE MY MOBILE NO [protected]
We have been facing the same problem with this courier service wherein an important document which was likely to be delivered in a day or two hasnt yet been delivererd its more than 15 days. Unfortunately another courier has been dispacted by our clinet on 22-Jan through the same corier service which hasnt yet been delivered.

Request the concerned authorities to please look into the matter.

Emailommunication from the sender is a below :
"As desired by you, our courier name is Blazeflash Courier Ltd. and Docket No.is under which your duplicate receipt was sent is[protected] dt.12/1/10.

We are sending you duplicate receipt (by Blaze Flash Courier)today and also please find enclosed receipt in PDF form."
i am not present in office on coming in your post man

nots meet me and with go out in curiers on your office

my couriers no. [protected]
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET MY PARCEL CONGSN NO[protected].AS PER YOUR WEB INFORMATION PARCEL DISPATCHED FROM AMBALA, ON DATED[protected] AND FROM NAGPUR STARTED FOR DESTINATION ON DATED 14 JUN .AS PER YOUR WEB IT IS LEARN T THAT U HAVE NO AGENCY AT AMARAVATI TO RECEIVE THE PARCEL .PLEASE CHECK & INFORM ME MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Dear Sir/Mam,

My client sent a parcel on 25/10/2010, docat no.[protected] from Jaipur, Rajasthan to Baroda, Gujrat. Till date myclient not yet recevied the parcel. I talk to Baroda as well as Jaipur center both were saying to talk to the opposit center for it . In Jaipur they were saying on 27/10/10 nagpur center recevied the parsel & in.
Dear Sir please check the above matter, the parsel contain important item for my client. Pls replay soon.

Thanks & Regards,
Ally Advisory Services Pvt. Ltd.
(kings.[protected]@gmail.com)
+91-[protected]
a courier containing imp documents was sent to my home address at jagdalpur, whose consignment no is[protected]. 0n 23 rd aug. l urgently need that . please make it done.
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have send a consignment ( Books) from Delhi- Badarpur to Bellary(Torrangllu) on 5th September 2011.
Sorry to say the packet has not been delivered till date and after following with your local office at Delhi, they said the packet has not been deliverd yet.
When i contact to Bellary office on 14 sept. i now that in bellary there is a other courioe company (Over night Express) has taking a frenchies from blazeflash. They(Overnight express people) told me that our boys which deliver the courior to customer in Zindal Steel area has not been coming since last 5-6 days.
After listing this unexpected answer from couriers people i was very irritated and decide to complaint.

As per the company policy the packet has to be delivered on 2nd day (i.e. on 05th Sept. 2011), but the same has not been done.
Please explain the reasons for such a bad service and negligence of the services .
This is highly untolerable and in this regard we are planning to register a case against the company in Consumer Forum.

for your information the details of the consignment no.are as follows-----

Airway Bill No.[protected]
Consignee Name--- Mr. Anuj Kumar
c2/12, Shankar Gudda colony,
Zindal Steel Limited.
V+p:- Toranagallu,
Dist:- Bellary,
Karnataka,
PinCode:- 583123
Consignor Name---- Mrs. Anita Goel
R-14/145, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    282
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    119
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT