Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Blazeflash Courier — Non delivery of documents

Respected Sir,
I had a worst experience in my life with Blazeflash courier.My friend has send me some documents from Delhi to guwahati through blazeflash courier on 02 Jan 2010. Courier NO[protected] and the same is still not received. I have checked their web site and tried all their Guwahati contact Nos but all land line nos are not in use.Finally I tried my luck with their Customer care and lodged a complaint and got my complaint no B-419.I also located their office in Guwahati and came to know that they also yet to receive my documents.I have informed the same to their customer care the reply was to wait and watch.....Only God knows whether I will get my document or not .... With Regards
Sreekumar RK
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  49 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sandeep — Courier not received yet.

icici bank had sent a courier by you. But still i haven’t recieved any courier.so pls this is request to you that findout my courier any sent to me on my proper address that icici bank had given to you. my contact no is [protected]- [protected]- [protected]. and my courier airway no is [protected].
courier sent on 18.7.2008 to kanpur vide receipt no[protected] of BLAZFLASH COURIER containing bank documents but the same was not delivered yet.

the address for which courier was booked is

Sushil Choudhary
Unichem India
Village Malon
G T Road Chobeypur
Kanpur Dehat
Ph No [protected]

however the consignee can be reached at this address also please locate the packet and contact at above number in kanpur at your earliest

Narendra Kumar Jain
C-2/12 Sector-11
Rohini
Delhi-110085
[protected], [protected]
Hell sir,
My name is sandeep sharma working with Birla group in Thane
Maharashtra.I have complaint not to get my currier that is sent from Delhi to the Add below:
Sandeep Sharma
C-346 Century Rayon C-Type colony
shahad, Thane, 421103 Maharashtra.
I hope positive Response from your side as it contain importent things.
where is documents of docker no[protected]


s p nigam
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir
this is for your kind information that we have booked one courier from bhubneshwar to ahmedabad against your docket no.[protected] on dated 15/09/08 but we have not received my courier till date.i have contact your ahmedabad branch they d'nt give me proper reply.so i have requested to you pls clear that where is my courier.

t&r
sandeep kumar
Dear sir,
i have't got my corrier which was sent to bihar from delhi.my docket no is[protected].
i was sent a document on 27/12/2008 receipt no[protected] to Dharuhera from Delhi, i have requested to you please give this information as soon as possible.
My self pradeep Kumar Jha send the courier on 29.12.2008 Delhi to madgubani, but to till date not yet recd

Pradeep

[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
NON DELIVERY OF DOCUMENTS
courier sent on 10.01.2009 to Jamshedpur - 831004 vide receipt no[protected] through BLAZFLASH COURIER Faridabad containing Parcel Packet but the same was not delivered yet.

the address for which courier was booked is

Telco Construction Equiptment Co. Ltd.
K3/60 H.S. Road,
Telco Colony,
Jamshedpur - 831004
Ph No 2286627, 2268893

however the consignee can be reached at this address also please locate the packet and contact at above number in kanpur at your earliest

Nanda Gopal Chowdhury
Carrier Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No 21, Sector-27A
Faridabad-121003

Contact No:[protected], 4101674
Mob : [protected], [protected], [protected]
Dear Sir,
My Document is not deliverd so iform to me ststus for my document
my doc. No.[protected]
booking office dilshad garden

To
Arbind kumar
Lotus Herbals Ltd
B - 9 Sec. 58
noida



thanks & regards



Rahul Jain
[protected]
Dear Sir,
My Document is not deliverd so iform to me ststus for my document
my doc. No.[protected]
booking Area Agra

To
Arbind kumar
Lotus Herbals Ltd
B - 9 Sec. 58
noida



thanks & regards



Rahul Jain
[protected]
sir,
i have a complain for your company. i send a courier for balia (u. p)date 31-01-09 but its not diliverd at. so plz check where is my parcel.
parcel no is[protected]
2nd is[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
my name is naveen. sir,
i have a complain for your company. i send a courier for balia (u. p)date 31-01-09 but its not diliverd at. so plz check where is my parcel.
parcel no is[protected]
2nd is[protected]



naveen
ph no-[protected], [protected]
Dear Sir,
I am sending a courier for Gujrat on dt. 17/08/07 docket no.[protected] but it is not delivered at.

Please check this courier because some important Forms in this courier. If you are delivered then please send the details of delivered.

Booking Area :- Varanasi

For Trinayani Cement Pvt. Ltd.
Dear Sir,

This is for your kind information that one our customer have booked one consignment No.[protected] Booking Date 18.02.2009 from Faridabad to Mandideep (Near Bhopal) we have not received our consignment till date. Kindly look in to the matter. We think it is very bad service. please try to check your end.

Thanks & Regards

A. Sanyal

Blazeflash Courier — Job and salary

I AM HARI SHANKAR I WAS DOING TO WORK IN BLAZFLASH COURIER COMPANY AS A COMPUTER OPRATOR . I JOINED OF BLAZFLASH COMPANY LAST YEAR 2008 ON JUNE MONTH AND LOGOUT ME OF JOB ON OCT. LAST 2008 BUT MY DUE SALARY NOT PAY ME SO PLEASE ANY SUSSETION GIVE ME
ADVERTISEMENT
courier sent on 14.Feb.2009 from Bokaro to New Delhi vide receipt no[protected] of BLAZFLASH COURIER containing TAX documents but the same was not delivered yet. I have been calling on Mr lekh Raj Tanga @ [protected] and other staf @ 25353642 / 25376783. But I never get any update from them.

Please have a look into this and arrange to get my Courier Delivered at below mention address.

S Adib Quadri
C-6 / B, Flat No 55, Janakpuri. New Delhi.110058
Call me at [protected]
HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COURIER.

Please tell me the where is my COURIER my receipt no is[protected]

Thanks & Regards
Rattan Deep
[protected]
my name is shyam kumar
my c/n is very urgent to the deoria office
c/n: is[protected]
adress is mr. ajay koswa
ward no:8 langri deoria
[protected]

ok

thnx
shyam kumar
[protected]
[protected]
HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COURIER.

Please tell me the where is my COURIER my track no.[protected]

Thanks & Regards
Ajay kumar
[protected]
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    138
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    118
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    ADVERTISEMENT