Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Blazeflash Courier — Theft and delay in delivery of consignment

I had sent a parcel from New Delhi to Sedam in Gulgarba Distt. In Karnataka on 3rd May 08. But, till date it is not yet delivered to the address.

The consignment tracking no. given to me by Blazeflash courier is [protected].

The courier was picked up and NOT delivered from their office in another city after so many followups...

In addition,
There have been 2 items stolen from the docket – One Saree and one food item (papad).

I thought, blazeflash was a reputed courier, but if things are delivered so late and that with packet opened and things stolen from the docket and with such a poor response that too after 3 days of compliant. I doubt if I will ever use or even recommend anybody else about this courier.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:10:26
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

I had sent a parcel from New Delhi to Sedam in Gulgarba Distt. In Karnataka on 3rd May 08. But, till date it is not yet delivered to the address.

The consignment tracking no. given to me by Blazeflash courier is[protected].

The courier was picked up and NOT delivered from their office in another city after so many followups...

In addition,
There have been 2 items stolen from the docket – One Saree and one food item (papad).

I thought, blazeflash was a reputed courier, but if things are delivered so late and that with packet opened and things stolen from the docket and with such a poor response that too after 3 days of compliant. I doubt if I will ever use or even recommend anybody else about this courier.
I HAD SENT A PARCLE FROM VAPI TO SHARJAH ON 17.11.08
SAME NOT RECD TILL 25.11.08.UNABLE TO GET ANY INFO FROM THEIR OFFICE.DOC.NO.[protected].
DEAR SIR I HAD BOOKED A DOCET AT YOUR VERY SLOW SERVICS COUURIE ITS DOCT NO WAS[protected] DT16/12/08
BUT STILL IT WAS NOT DELVERED AT BHIWANDI
THATS WHY MY ORDER FOR 8.5 LACKS HAD BEEN CANCEELED SO I REQUEST YOU TO MAKE THIS BUSSINES CLOSED BECAUSE YOU ARE WORKING TO MAKE LOSS TO YOUR CLIENTS INSTEAD OF MAKING AND SERVING THEM PROFIT WITH YOUR PROMNT SERVICS
Reg. pod:[protected]
Dear Sir,
I feel sorry to open the pack with missing items one wrist watch and one jacket. the pack, sent by my daughter from noida to my official address, contained birthday gift meant for my younger daughter. it is matter of Rs.3000/= or so which is not the issue. the issue is it is the the theft of the emotions of the girls which no body can pay back.

sincerely
khurshid ahmad
Branch Head
J&K bank Pattan, Baramulla (J&K)
dear sir, we didnt get the courier no.[protected]
kindly dispacth it...status is showing ofc always closed its closed only on sunday

Blazeflash Courier — Courier Delivered late and items missing from the consignment

To the Authority,

This is to bring to your kind notice that i have sent a courier from delhi to vadodara from Blazeflash courier dated 09/06/2009 . First of all, it was delivered late (3 days) and on top of that, one of the items was missing from the consignmnet. This is really ridiculous from a courier company and what is more frustrating is the confidentiality of the consignmnet sent. This proves the seriousness of the company and also the secrecy of the documents/consignmnet sent.
I hereby urge to the concerned authority to take the most stringent action against the same so that the same could be a lesson for other courier companies too.
Hoping some response from the concerned from this website.

Following are the details of the consignmnet no:
[protected]
I went through the same experience.
I am so pissed off with their attitude of not helping the customer after this all happened that i actually wrote it on a blog
http://customerstory.wordpress.com/

I hope i get my content back
blazeflash courier is the worst courier company available in India. The employee are so sick minded people that can't be imagined. My mother used to sent some sweets and chocolates for my daughter from Orissa to Noida but each time some food items gets missing and they even takes care to wrap the package carefully again so that you won't doubt when the delivery man gives it to you. And today it's the height. They stole a homeopathic medicine from the package.

If possible please ban companies like these to run courier services in India and promote responsible companies to take over. And if there is some emotion attached to your package please use Indian Post.
Dear Sir, I sent a document from katihar11.09.09 to bhubaneshwar. till date it isnot deliverd to the address. Documentis very very urgent. please delivery before 12PM in 16.09.099 thank you. please reply my mail.
my parcel is deley to delivery.
my consin. no_[protected] is late.

Blazeflash Courier — Things stolen out of the packet

I am writing you this mail we faced major loss due to your company employees who are destroying the good name of the company. We made the courier from your company through one of the dealer in Karnal (Haryana) on 9th July to Jaipur which reached its destination on 13th July but regretfully to the half of items which we send from here. The items were basically the surgical items (small callgets) so thin as single piece of paper being used to control the blood in operation. We sent 15 callgets each of amount Rs 800 but the number of pieces reached its destination were 7.Then kindly let me know where the 8 pieces gone? It leads us to loss of Rs 6400.

I want to know who should bear this loss??We are making such couriers many times but never faced such issue.I want you to action upon the same & want the revert with proper remarks

POD NUMBER:[protected]

Date of Dispatch:9th July

Destination:Stephin Enterprises(Jaipur)



To remind you again,it is destroying the good name of the compnay.The bad name leads to loss of customers..Hope you will take it seriosly…& will revert to us.Your serious action would be apprecitaed along with the proper resonse to the amount of loss which caused to us

Esha -[protected]
Same happened to me, I sent a packet from Delhi to NOIDA and USB key wase stolen from the packet. The packet was delivered without the usb and thief left behind even the tag attached to the usb, Innumerable phone calls received no response and it was frustrating to deal with such people.

Received Less Quantity

Dear Sir, I have sent a courier through Blazeflash couriers Ltd (Doc. No.[protected] dt. 27.9.13) for Sahibabad lab. I have sent six 6 packets of pulses from Greater Noida but it reaches only five packets (5Kg) This type of consumer

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    138
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    118
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055