Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Blazeflash Couriers Pvt Ltd — Delay in delivery

Consignment no.[protected] which was shipped from Delhi (Gaziabad) on 14/01/2008 has been not yet delivered to the recipient. I have tried all the phone nos. of Corporate office, Customer service centre, regional office listed on www.blazeflash.com, but none of phones can be connected even after trying continuously for than four hours. emails sent to the addresses mentined in the website are bouncing back. Shipment tracking on the web site clearly shows that it has taken out for the delivery but still no sign of receiving it.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:47:51
Complaint comments  83 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

we sent a couriers to V.V.MINERALS, KEERAIKARANTHATTU, TISSAIYANVILLAI, TAMILNANU. ON 24.06.08 BY YOUR MEERUT BRANCH. POD NO IS[protected]. BUT IT DIDNT RECIVED BY PIRTY.
THE BRANCH MANAGER TOLD US THERE IS NO SERVICE AND YOUR DOCUMENTS RETURN SOON. BUT TILL DATE WE ARE NOT RECIVE THAT DOCUMENTS . WE ARE VERY SURPISE THEREB IS NO RESPONCE FROM YOUR BRANH MANAGER . THERE IS NO ANY RESPONSAYBLE PERSON WHO GIVE ANY RESPONSE TO US . THE DOCUMENT IS VERY IMPOTENT .WE TRYED MANY TIME TO CONTACT YOUR MEERUT BARNCH, BUT ALWAYS THET SAYS TOMAROW .IT WILL RESCH. BUT WE HAVE NOT ANY RESPONSE.
YOU ARE REQUISTED TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AND GIVE US FEEDBACK

THANKING YOU

S.K.SHARMA
MORGARDSHAMMAR INDIA LTD
BEHIND MODIPURAM, MEERUT
91-[protected]
I totally agree with the complaints lodged above. I have faced similar problems last month. The consignment contiaining some important material for examination purpose was delivered after ten days from Varanasi to Dalhausie in H.P.. I have tried all the phone nos. of Corporate office, Customer service centre, regional office listed on www.blazeflash.com.The emails sent to the addresses mentined in the website bounce back within minutes.The phone is attended to very casually and just left like that. Every time the complaint has to be repeated to some dumb & foolish sounding personnel. I request the top brass to look into the working pattern of their firm.
Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that we have booked one consignemnet to Jalandhar vide you Receipt No.[protected] dated 05.09.08.It, s a matter of regret that till today the material not delivered at destination.

Confirm the status.
CONSGNMENT NO[protected] booked from kolkata(Document) on
[protected] has not reached till today(![protected] to Delhi. Call it courier? Disgace!
I have sent a parcel on 20-9-08 from shipra riviera ghaziabad to Mr. Ram naresh tata communication ltd 404, 4th floor circle p complex opp. nima form, 100 feet road corner above honest resturant Sarkhej gandhi nagar highway Ahemdabad380015 Gujrat still he hasn't got the parcel and shopkeeper says he .have no idea
even my document which was sent on the 22/october/2008 is not yet delivered till date, i.e;14/november/2008.
My party have my bilty for me at 21/12/08 From Delhi
to RAIPUR C.G.

Slip Bar Code No. is 2172787.

We have not received till date the Documents.

pl. URGENTLY deliver.

Indrasen Agrawal
i have sent a courier on 25.12.2008 to patna but its not delivered till seven days i don't know why you are not giving back my parcel to my address .

this is booked by khanpur, and the recipt no.[protected].is not delivered .
please do it quickly .

contact me: jagjeet singh
[protected]
I have sent a courier on 29.12.2008 to allahabad but its not delivered till five days i don't know why you are not sending my parcel to address .

this is booked by gurgaon, and the recipt no. *[protected]*.is not delivered .
please do it quickly .

contact me: praveen pathak
[protected]
I had booked a parcel vide AWB No.[protected] on[protected]. The parcel was booked from Shipra Suncity, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad and the same is to be delivered at Perambur, Chennai. Even after a lapse of almost a week the parcel remains undelivered.

If the courier company is so insensitive about their duty & customers, how can they expect to remain in the market for a long time.

Kindly act for your own good.
Ihad sent the admit card of my son through blaze courier on 30th dec2008. from patiala to TCS pune.its 7days now it has not reached him.kindly look in to the matter and.confirm the delivery in time.the no.is[protected] dispatched from ambala
*[protected] is the courier slip number
not reached gurdaspur punjab
date of courier 14th jan 09
kindly tell me the status
Ihave send one courieron 10.01.2009 bearing number[protected] and that was for Aluva, kerala.The same is yet not receieved by the recepienist.It is a serious issue that one would loose its trust from courier services.The services in past was very excellent, but now delay would force to revert to old government system of delivery and trust. AKHTAR
I have sent a courrier to Lakshmangarh on 15 jan 09, but after 06 days of time, the courier has not been delivered to the address given.The response from the staff is horrible.They are not willing to give any information regarding the courier.
During the time of courie the staff promised that it will take only 24-48 hrsbut it has taken almost a week and the courier is still not delivered.
Hi,


Agent of Blaze flash courier services is very poor. Every time our Delhi/ NCR courier reach two or three days. Its too late. Can you do anythnig about our camplaint. If you want your agent name and address, i can provied you.


Warm Regards
Baljeet Singh
[protected]
Hi,

I had already sent a mail delay of courier. Presntley i have sent a courier from Delhi (G.K.-2) to Delhi (IGI Airport) dated 28.01.2009 document no[protected]. The courier has not been delivered to the address given. Still its pending.They are not willing to give any information regarding the courier.
During the time of courier the staff promised that it will take only 24-48 hrs. Can you help us. Its always happened with us.

If the courier company is no insensitive about their duty & customers, how can they expect to remain in the market for a long time.

Regards
Baljeet Singh

[protected]
Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that we have booked one parcel to Bhilai(C.G) vide you Receipt No.[protected] dated 23.01.09.It, s a matter of regret that till today the material not delivered at destination.No body respond to me
thanking you
sir
i sent a gift to my friend to ludhiyana from delhi on 14 feb
it was a stone item but when it reached to the destination it cracked, packing was torn
and my some personal letters and docouments were there all were crush read &torned
it was very precious to me
earlier i thougt it is the best courier company but i was wrong it is worst
i need my money back or action against delivery boy

details
slip no[protected]


thanks



vikash
[protected]
sir
i sent a gift to my friend to ballia from delhi on[protected],[protected]
date -31/01/09 its not deliverd. so plz find the parcle.
I have sent a courier on 16.03.2009 to dwarak but its not delivered till five days i don't know why you are not sending my parcel to address .

this is booked by angul and the recipt no. *[protected]*.is not delivered .
please do it quickly .

contact me: r.satapathy
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    138
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    118
    phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    location
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055