[Resolved]  Blazeflash Couriers Pvt Ltd — Delay in delivery

Consignment no.[protected] which was shipped from Delhi (Gaziabad) on 14/01/2008 has been not yet delivered to the recipient. I have tried all the phone nos. of Corporate office, Customer service centre, regional office listed on www.blazeflash.com, but none of phones can be connected even after trying continuously for than four hours. emails sent to the addresses mentined in the website are bouncing back. Shipment tracking on the web site clearly shows that it has taken out for the delivery but still no sign of receiving it.

r/sir
i have sent a courier dated on 02.03.09 to new delhi but no delivered but know why you are not send my couriers
recipt no *[protected]*
contact no. [protected]
i have booked a document no. 29166915 through your service on 17/3/09. which was not delivered in time, secondly i contacted to your solan branch they were not responding, i keep on calling them again & again but they are not picking the phone . this document is urgent and should be reached before 25/3/09. please tell what should i do. this means blaze flash have poor service.

tejinder
your service is definitely bad. i booked a consignment on 23.03.09 from Agra to Kolkata, which has been delivered in the late evening hours of 27.03 09 i.e on 5th day.The consignment was Urgent and contained important document.
Though the consinment has been delivered, regretfully on 5 th day, still the tracking does not show the delivery status.
sir, i sent a courier on 30.3.09 L.I.C Of india in palwal(haryana)
please collect there mobile / Telephone number
sir, i sent a courier on 30.3.09 L.I.C Of india in palwal(haryana)
please collect there mobile / Telephone number
my consignment no.is[protected].i have send it frm delhi to mathura (UP) on 1st april'09.it has nt been reached there yet.its very urgent.please do the needful

plz. send to office docemants immmmp.

S.govinda raju
respected sir i send our some important paper date 14/04/09 from delhi to muzaffar pur (bihar) my courier no.is[protected] i give to the complain at this no. 43560800 bt theire is no response any i am very upset b cose here is my some importan forms

We have booked on 16/4/09 shipment under Awb #[protected] for Palampur please provide us the status for the same.

Jalil

We have booked on 16/4/09 shipment under Awb #[protected] for Palampur please provide us the status for the same.

Dharmesh,
I had sent one important doc on 12.04.09 to ANAS YOUSF, VAHIDA MANZIL, VENGA (POST) SASTHAMCOTTA.PIN CODE 690569, on contacting your office I was told that my airway no is[protected] but I am not able to track.

Please contact me on [protected]
Dear, sir/mam
My courier has not been reached at specified address till now on 25/04/2009, which is send on 21/04/2009 by your authorised company from jaipur to jaipur.i want to send the mentioned courier to specified address immediately.
please take action on my complain immediately. thanks
i book cd for kolkatta on 27 april 2009 booking -no[protected]-[protected]and from sat nagar karol bagh branch he assured that my parcel will reach on 29 april 2009 but my parcel was not delivered till 30 april regarding this carelessness i report to your complaint department where they say that my parcel will reach its destination till saturday 0n 2 may, 2009 this is very carelessness on behalf of your company i am really felt sorry for booking parcel by your company(complaint no-R837)
PLEASE TELL ME WHY MY CORIER AGRA TO BASAI MUMBAI KOLIBADA MARIYAM MANZILL NOT DILIVR THIS ADDRESS ABOUT 28-04-09

poonam couriers pvt ltd mumbai — non delivery of mobile phone

Isent a mobile phone by poonam couriers vasna road, baroda to delhi with a promise of delivery next day .I sent it on 7th jan09.the company accepted that it has been lost .They asked me to send a claim letter but till now there is no reply from their side.Infact they said that the courier boys are so trained that they can know what is there in the pkt!!!and they cant help?ithink they should be employed by the airport people as they will be able to SNIFF everything! I am approaching the consumer court. I request people not to use this fraudent company.
i have sent courier manoj kumar jhalani, 342/01 than singh nagar, anand parwat, near c.n.g. gass station n.delhi on 3.6.09. but it is not received till now. i do not why are u not sanding my decoument.
its slip no[protected]. from sarasawti book store balanjang, agra. plz take step
i hv sent a courier on 28.08.2009 to seconderabad bt its not deliverd till 8 days... i dont know y ur not giving dat my parcel to me...

plz... cont me... Ajithkumar.cp
I have sent a parcel on 10-11-09 from
Delhi to kerala consaignement no. is[protected]. (some cloths very urgent)
still she hasn't got the parcel and the Coriour boy says he .have no idea, or the parcel is misplaced.. what wil do?so irresponsible
i sent a parcle to puna on 17112009 which was not delivered till 3122009my recipt no is[protected] kindly tell me statous and no body response to me
i have send a courier on11.12.2009to bareilly(u.p.) but it is not deliverd till five days please send my courier to my address

Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Blazeflash Couriers contact information