[Resolved]  Bluedart Express — Non Delivery of the courier

I am Shanthi from Hyderabad.I am representing a company called FCS in Hyderabad. I have sent a document with Blue Dart courier to Bangalore. The tracking number is AWW-[protected] and the date it was sent from Hyderabad Begumpet Office is on 28/05/08 and it comtained documents which was necessary for my colleague's submission of Visa Appplication for Netherlands. His appointment with the Netherlands Consulate is today at 8 A.M, all the documents which he has to carry is just not reached him due to the negligence of Blue Dart Courier and the customer care manager Mr.Balakrishna ([protected]) promosed me that it is reaching today morning via special carier of Blue Dart and asked my colleague to come to Bangalore Airport to collect the Dcoument in person. When my colleague went there he was shocked to see that still the document has not even taken off from Hyderabad and this courier people are making bull and cock story to woo away us. Due to this ugly service of Blue Dart my colleague is stranded in the airport and he has lost an important appointment.

I would like the commission to intervene in this and get us justice and I want the Blue Dart to take resposibility of the timeless delay and the pain taken by us by calling them over phone every now and then.

I need the Blue Dart Company to bear the expenses of Phone calls, penalty for non delivering of the document on time etc and make then pay an amount of 10 times of the courier charges which is 200 X 10 = Rs.2000/-.This amount includes the cab charges which my colleague spent on going to airport and also the repeated phone calls we were making from Hyderabad and Bangalore offices.

Hoping that truth will win always and relay on your services.

Shanthi Iyer

I have experience a bad service from seepz department incharge Mr Abhijeet it has been 15 days expecting a shipment a perfect example of dericlting of duties, still i have not received my shipment, please let me know who"l take the responsiblity
Here is one more experience from BLUE DART-solutions for peace of mind...the number one courier company!!!

At least this is what company claims...but this is just not the case till date i have not received my shipment. They didnt even call me up if they were unable to locate my address & that to there is no communication at all.
They dont provide PEACE OF MIND but TAKES AWAY PEACE OF MIND ...so be prepared everyone in case your courier is dispatched through Blue dart you will never ever received
--Any communication
--Any call in case unable to trace ur address
--Above all your courier.

PATHETIC, DISGUSTING, IRRESPONSIBLE!!!
my hdfc credit card has been not dispatch date of dispatch is 25th july 08 has i receive in sms
[email protected]'s reply, Oct 20, 2017
My card also, worst courier
Syed Kabeer's reply, Mar 21, 2018
That's them Speciality, i am also faced same problem in my Axis Credit card, I followed more then 5 times, but i did n't get solution... But they charged per min Rs 2.40. The Worst parcel service & Worst customer care...
I was supposed to receive a parcel (parcel no.-[protected])from Deutsche Bank Bangalore at my office address 15 days back but I have not received my parcel yet and I i tried your customer care number several time but could not contact as always found these numbers busy and I think the courier office kept my parcel aside and would not send it as soon as possible so please help me out as this parcel is very important for me.
I recevied an SMS from HDFC BANK that my CREDIT-CARD is sent thru BLUE DART AWB #[protected] on date-12/09/2008 but still now I did not receive it.

So I would request the BLUE DART officials to do the needfull.

With Regards,
N. Simhachalam
I am having a similar issue with Blue Dart and their total lackadaisical approach to handling customer complaints. The blue dart courier service very clevelry has not provided any method of registering complaints over mail. I do not find one.

I have been waiting patiently for the consignment no.[protected] and after my 11th call to Delhi today the lady attending the call "suggests" me to get in touch with their Hyderabad office @ [protected] and the height of disgust is that 4 times the call gets picked up and no one bothers to even say hello and finally with utter disgust we have to hang up with no response coming in from the other end.

Finally in the 11th call she give me another number[protected]/ 62 on which in my own interest i have to call up to find the status of the consignment.

In the first call made in the morning the lady from Delhi suggests that the drop would be made today @ 5:30 pm. I leave important work at my to reach home by 4 PM and till 6:30 PM no one turns up.

Repeated calls to Delhi only end up with the msg that the drop would be made as the delivery boy has already left.

Its only today at 6:30 PM when i call the number[protected] that i am told that the attempt was made at 2 PM???????????

Utterly disgusting response and pathetic delivery process. God forbid those companies which use the services of such lousy courier service which charge a heavens fee for sub-earthly services.

Good Day to all!

Uma Shankar
i m Virendra Kumar Sharma From Gurgaon. I got a message from HDFC Bank about my Card but till now i haven't get my card.my card has been send through Blue dart AWB #[protected].

PLZ take a action on my complain.

best regard
Virendra Kumar Sharma
i m Virendra Kumar Sharma From Gurgaon. I got a message from HDFC Bank about my Card but till now i haven't get my card.my card has been send through Blue dart AWB #[protected].

PLZ take a action on my complain.

best regard
Virendra Kumar Sharma
I was supposed to receive a debit card through blue dart courier service from ABN Amro Bank and it was lying there for past two days even after they were trrying to contact me. The concerned person sent me a message and asked me to call him back. I wonder if they don't get paid regularly. Why will customers call them when it is their responsiblitiy. As I work in night shift I asked him to get it at 6.00 but he said he will talk to his supervisor and get back to me.He never turned back to him and I called him he just replied my duty is over and I will give another persons contact number and you call him. I asked him if it is my duty I am I working for you? He simply hung the phone and never bothered.

I request the concerned department to take care of all these issues and trian all these people on customer service. I dont have the concerned persons name but I do have his contact number which is [protected]. If they don't have the patience to handle customers why do they work?
hi i'm mohan giri from solapur my sr, sir has sent a courier through blue dart .but niow than i have not recive & courier document no. [protected] pls. follow that. thanks.
hello sir
My courier has come through blue dart.It dispatched on dated 06 or 07.11.08 because i received the massage from yes bank side on 07.11/08 that your welcome kit has been dispatched through blue dart courier.When i was call to concern department they are not responding correctly & told me first clear the address through bank.When i told him for counter collection they are not agree.I can collect by showing my address proof that is convenient for me because i am waiting & suffer my work.Blue dart guys can call me at given mobile no. but they didn't.Please guide me.

Regards'
Siddharth Dubey
Blue Dart is one of most failure courier service in india, every time they have done mistake i experienced almost 6-7 times my packet was not delivered on time in the single case.

I want log the complaint again the blue dart in consumer forum.
to the manager

Iam interested to take franchies o[censored]r corier company but there is no responce i have visted to office but there was no responce i have contacted area sales manager balagi for express collection counter at my shop located at nallakunta but he is not giving any responce ihave call him many times but he is not lifting the cellphone if icall from other cell he is telling i will call u after some time
waitng 4ur responce
hussain dehqani
date of dispatch 03/12/2008 consignment no. [protected] now till date non dilivery & where is your courier service in raigarh (c.g.) &what is telephone no. so i contact about my courier sir pl. help us. my con. no. [protected]

Blue Daet Corrier service — Returned HDFC Mail

While we were out of town from december 1 to 10 2008, Blue Dart came to deliver Mail from HDFC bank on 5th and 6th december and went back. We understand from Blue Dart that the mail has been returned to HDFC at 26-A, Narayan Property, off Saki Vihar Road, Chandivli, Andheri(E), Mumbai on 9th December 2008.

can i request you to let me know as to how can i collect this mail ? Can you please resend the same to me? Airway bill no of the consignment is [protected]. My name is Vijay Atmaram Manglani.

request please do the needful / let me know the steps get this mail.

My email address is [protected]@hotmail.com
Dear sir/mam
I would like to inform you that i have not found my CRADIT CARD LAST 4 MONTH PLZ HELP
i want to get the tickets at mandvi situated at gujarat-kutch near bhuj-kutch
M/s. Bajaj Finance, Pune had sent me a document on February, 26, 2009 to my address: TC 23/406 A 3 4 Glen Valley, S I Apartments Mudavanmugal Poojappura Trivandrum 695012 with residence ph. No. & mob. No. The delivery boy reported "No such Flat No." and Blue Dart Trivandrum office returned the document without contacting me on my Mobile No or Residence No. Later on 3rd March Bajaj Finance Pune contacted me and re-send the document to their Trivandrum Branch and I had to collect it on 5th Mar.' 09.
Trivandrum office of Blue Dart has displayed their certficate of ISO 9001 at the front desk. But they seem to have no systems or procedures there. If they can not locate a customer should they not have atleast tried to contact the customer over phone? At least when the delivery boy does not do the job properly should there not be some one else to check it before returning the document? Who will bear the loss I incured due to the delay in receiving the documents late?
All this are happening when Blue Dart is charging the customer very high tariffs.
K.Prasad
M/s. Bajaj Finance, Pune had sent me a document on February, 26, 2009 to my address: TC 23/406 A 3 4 Glen Valley, S I Apartments Mudavanmugal Poojappura Trivandrum 695012 with residence ph. No. & mob. No. The delivery boy reported "No such Flat No." and Blue Dart Trivandrum office returned the document without contacting me on my Mobile No or Residence No. Later on 3rd March Bajaj Finance Pune contacted me and re-send the document to their Trivandrum Branch and I had to collect it on 5th Mar.' 09.
Trivandrum office of Blue Dart has displayed their certficate of ISO 9001 at the front desk. But they seem to have no systems or procedures there. If they can not locate a customer should they not have atleast tried to contact the customer over phone? At least when the delivery boy does not do the job properly should there not be some one else to check it before returning the document? Who will bear the loss I incured due to the delay in receiving the documents late?
All this are happening when Blue Dart is charging the customer very high tariffs.
K.Prasad
still i havent received my admit card of clat 2009 entrance exam.send me soon. thanks

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information