[Resolved]  Bmtc — frequent bus service required to sarjapur wipro.

Dear BMTC,

First I would like to thank BMTC for introducing Volvo buses as Bangalore city transport.

I have a concern regarding the BMTC service to Sarjapur.

Wipro had shift there most of the bangalore employes to sarjapur main office (30000) and 40% of them depending on BMTC bus service, so its too much rush in all BMTC bus going towards Sarjapur through St. johns hospital --> madiwala water tank--> sajapr area.

There is no Volvo bus and No BIG 10 bus are allotted through this route.

I am not saying I want to travel in Volvo bus, Writing this for the people who used to travel this route.
Every day I used to stand on foot body, I cant go inside the bus because that much rush. Atleast for 50 people one bus that ratio also oki.. Now a days more than 80 people are traveling in one bus.
I just want to stand properly on the bus thts oki.

One more thing about the conductors. Bus charge from madiwala to sarjapur is 9 rupes, I used to give 10 rs, they won't give 1rupee or 2 back. I[censored] ask its very difficult to get from them.

Requesting to BMTC to put more good buses to Sarjapur through St. johns hospital --> madiwala water tank route.

Thanks!
Shaju

Direct Volvo bus from Chirst college to ITPL, 500N is cancelled.

500N was the ONLY direct bus from Vijayanagar to ITPL via kormangala, and lot of people having office in dairy circle and people coming from Kormangala to ITPL were dependent on that bus.

This is very ridiculous that inspite of having so many commuters, BMTC has cancelled this bus service and people have to take at least 3 buses from ITPL to kormangala or the other way...

This needs to be started again asap.

We need a frequent bus services from Navrang to Mekri Circle usually bus # 176 comes from that route. The buses sometimes comes late and sometimes two buses come together, so that one stops near bus stop and the other goes off. The buses will also be full and it is becoming for lady's to stand in the bus as the buses are full and we have to stand on the footboard. People will be more during the office others. Please provide frequent bus facility and proper guidence to yor conductors and drivers. Kindly do the needful.

Arpitha

Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Phone
    +91 80 2253 7596
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Address
    BTS Bus Depot Rd, Shanti Nagar, Bengaluru, India - 560027
    View all Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] contact information