[Resolved]  BPL Mobile — Network Problem

I have been using BPL Mobile for last 4-5 years, But Suddenly from 2-3 month there has been huge network failure on their network,
Frequent Call Drop, Cross Connection, No Voice on Incoming as well outgoing call, i had many complaint to their helpdesk but nothing has changed instead it has become worst, Now i Thinking of changing to prepaid to minimum refill so atleast my previous numjber is alive, Pls take strict Action against them
thanx
Parvez Akhtar

BPL Mobile — Poor Quality Of Network

From feb 14 2008 In Thane Ghodbander Area BLP Network Down & Customer Care Our Complaint Not Response. Here BPL Voice Quiliti Also badly affected And Phone Automatically Disconnected,
Hope You Will be Understand My Complaint.

BPL Mobile — bpl mobile network problem

i have been using bpl mobile since last 7 years
i have many time made complained at bpl galleries for network problem at my office since last 6 months, but there is no response from there side.
i have requested them a thousand times to please do the need full but never did any one turn up.
my problem is that all my bussiness runs on my mobile & i cannot change my number.
From this month i have now stopped paying my bill as i have no other way to protest against these people.
please tell me where to go & what to do.

BPL Mobile — Network issues

I am a BPL customer for last 4years, i pay my bills on time every month n that too around Rs. 3500.00 I have been facing this problem since last one month about the pathetic network provided by BPL mobile. Whenever i try calling a number, i alwayz get a error in network connection. i have to try minimum 20 times to get thru one number.

Pathetic service BPL mobile...
Sir / Madam,
My simcard is locked with SIMPUK code. My bpl number is [protected].
So, please send me my sim puk code number to access u r sim service and use u r network on my above mentioned email address. Becuase i m not able to contact any BPL gallary right now. I m out of Mumbai for my company work.
Thanking u

Umesh.
my sim has been blocked i just want a PUK code very urgently...
plzzzzzzz hepl me out
my sim has been blocked i just want a PUK code for my bpl mobilephone very urgently...
plzzzzzzz hepl me out
What is up with the connectivity issue, i am in the Four Bungalows MHADA area and everytime I have network issues there. I get frustrated to the point of abusing my mobile handset. When is the new network promised to be set up since they said it would take max 60 days in September. I am really irritated with the service of late.

BPL — poor network

I am a BPL user since 4 years. From the last 6 months the service of BPL moile has gone from bad to worse, when i complained they were unable to help me, pleeease do not buy BPL it is a piece of .

BPL mobile postpaid — BPL mobile - Network issues

Network issues, Call drops BPL post paid customer - [protected]

All BPL customers in india are facing the above problem since last 2months. Their call center accpets that it is a upgradation problem, problem at companys end. they say it will be resolved by november and to acmmodate till then. Repeated complaints have been registered
I have recieved increased bill, till the extent of 50 % from normal average due to repated calls being charged.. faced embarassing situations had to use other people phones.

The company accepts its problem still expects us to pay extra for thier problems. This is direct expliotataion of the customers.

It is their duty not to charge extra, in fact we need to be compensated for all the inconvenience. Repeated communication to company officals, but no response

Kindly look into the matter

Mihir Vora
your network is very dull

when anyome is call me they got a crossconnection many time.

plese solv my problem
Dear Head (Service),

I am sohail Shaikh, i am a new user of BPL just got my sim on Saturday Evening 6/12/08. My mobile nu ([protected], [protected])

i am very sorry to say, i am not getting a single network bar (point) on my mobile at my work place (ground floor). This problem with everyone using BPL mobile at my work place. My office address is
GITANJALI GROUP (FANTASY), POPULAR HOUSE, RD NU 18, PLOT NU 119, MIDC, MUMBAI 400093. LANDMARK :- FUTURE GROUP & IDBI BANK.

I humble request you to pls do something about network please.

Sohail
Yes thats completely true i have been facing the same problem they told me 10 days but still the same .. whats the problem does any one have any idea

i am not getting any reply from BPL Mobile. nor they are providing with any compensation.

pls help me out.

pls read all mails below for better understanding.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Today is 16th Dec (still no network). Now i am demanding compensation form BPL Mobile for not providing me services.

i request you to pls take this mail seriously or else i will have to go to CONSUMER COURT, as i have no option left.

i am waiting for your reply.

On Mon, 15 Dec 2008 shaikh sohail anwar wrote :

pls note BPL numbers are my work place are facing same problem (network issue)

1) Jayesh Choksi :- [protected]
2) Jyoti sawant : - [protected].

i am still awaiting for your reply. please note today is 15th Dec as mention in yr mail(pls check below.

still as of today we are not getting a single bar of network on our mobile phones.

AWAITING FOR YR REPLY.

WARM REGARDS,
SOHAIL SHAIKH.

On Sun, 14 Dec 2008 shaikh sohail anwar wrote :
Dear Flavie Pereira,

i am already getting this facility of Caller Ring Back Tone (CRBT)
and Missed Call Alert (MCA) free for the period of next one and two Monthly Invoices respectively on my aforesaid account because BPL gives this facility free for new connection.

Please note i want something extra for inconveniency in network of BPL, due to which i am not able to make or receive call.

i think we are just waisting our time in writing mails. i seriously belive in action (solving problem at earliest), then harrising your customers.

Pls note sir i am once again repeating myself, it is not my concern if BPL site is under repair, i am paying for BPL services which i am not getting till now. i should be compensated by BPL for inconvenience in services from your side.

I would seriously appriciate if you waive off my rentals till you make all your repairs in our area and i get full network coverage.

i hope to get a quick action from yourside.

Warm regards,
Sohail Shaikh.

On Sat, 13 Dec 2008 Mobile Assist wrote :

13th December 2008

Dear Mr.Shaikh,

BPL Mobile No. [protected]

This is with reference to the telephonic conversation you had with Ms.Heena Gohil regarding your network query.

We wish to confirm that, the facility of Caller Ring Back Tone (CRBT) and Missed Call Alert (MCA) are free for the period of next one and two Monthly Invoices respectively on the aforesaid account.

However, we are unable to provide any compensation on the above mentioned BPL Mobile Account as requested by you.

Yours truly,

Flavie Pereira

Executive-Customer Services

Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2008 11:04 AM
To: Mobile Assist; Redressal Mum; Appellate Mum
Cc: [protected]@timesgroup.com
Subject: Re: BPL Mobile No. [protected]

i am very thankful for your quick reply on my problem. yesterday i received a call from Mr. Himanshu Mehta, he has already
stated me that our site is under repair and will be OK by 13 Dec 2008.

Pls note sir, it is not my concern if BPL site is under repair, i am
paying for BPL services which i am not getting till now. i should be compensated by BPL for inconvenience in services from your side. i think
this is not acceptable by me to wait for next 7 days. I am seriously not getting a single network in my office which is based on ground floor. we do get network of VODAPHONE, Airtel, IDEA.

i would seriously appriciate if you waive off my rentals till you make all your repairs in our area and i get full network coverage.

i am also not happy will HIMANSHU yesterday, instead of showing emphaty to me and undersatnding my problem, he was cursing me for choosing BPL.

i think it is really strange. i dont think a customer care executive
should behave like that in a wiered manner with their customers. it is really a matter of GOODWILL for BPL now.

pls help me out as i am not able to get a single call at my work place because of no network. you can also come my check by yourself.

i hope to get a quick action from yourside.

Warm regards,
Sohail Shaikh.

On Tue, 09 Dec 2008 Mobile Assist wrote :
09th December 2008

Dear Mr.Shaikh,

BPL Mobile No. [protected]

This is with reference to your email dated 08/12/2008 addressed to us and the subsequent telephonic conversation you had with Mr.Himanshu Thakkar regarding your network query vide our docket number DOC-SR[protected].

As you have been made aware, we are in the midst of swapping our legacy cell sites with contemporary EDGE-enabled 'Next Generation' sites. This implementation is expected to be completed by the next 7 working days and will result in a brand new network. We expect however, that during
this implementation, you may at times experience network
inconveniences,
for which we seek your pardon.

We anticipate the coverage in your particular area to definitely
improve once we complete this exercise and as we plan to include additional sites to the already existing ones.

In the interim, we thank you for your patience and look forward to your continuous support.

Yours truly,

Flavie Pereira
Executive-Customer Services

From: shaikh sohail anwar [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Monday, December 08, 2008 10:55 AM
To: Mobile Assist; Redressal Mum; Appellate Mum
Cc: [protected]@timesgroup.com
Subject: Network problem [protected]

Dear Head (Service),

am sohail Shaikh, i am a new user of BPL just got my sim on Saturday Evening 6/12/08. My mobile nu ([protected], [protected])

i am very sorry to say, i am not getting a single network bar (point) on my mobile at my work place (ground floor). This problem with everyone using BPL mobile at my work place. My office address is GITANJALI GROUP (FANTASY), POPULAR HOUSE, RD NU 18, PLOT NU 119, MIDC, MUMBAI 400093. LANDMARK :- FUTURE GROUP & IDBI BANK.

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/bpl-mobile-c135331.html

humble request you to pls do something about network please.

Sohail
Sir / Madam,
My simcard is locked with SIMPUK code. My bpl number is [protected].
So, please send me my sim puk code number to access u r sim service and use u r network on my above mentioned email address. Becuase i m not able to contact any BPL gallary right now. I m out of Mumbai...
I have been using BPL Mobile for last week. But Suddenly from 2-3 days incoming & outgoing closed.
please help me my mobile no.:[protected]
i leve in Bhandup, Mumbai.
I have been using BPL Mobile for last week. But Suddenly from 2-3 days incoming & outgoing closed.
sirmadam
my sim card is locked with sim puk code.My bpl no.is [protected].
so, plzzz send me my sim puk code number to access u r sim service and use u r network on my above mentioned e-mail address.
my bpl mobile's card is locked because puk code, so i want to puk code of my bpl mobile
my number is [protected]
please tell me fast...
happy new year...
My cell number is [protected]. Im facing severe call drop problems. The moment i receive a call there is a call drop. Same problem while making calls. Service is terrible. I have been using this number since 11 years but since past 1 year the the service is worst.