[Resolved]  BPL SANYO — AFTER SALES AND SERVICE VERY POOR

I Bought 3yrs before BPL sanyo dvd player.now its not working properly.im in chennai.nobody took the complaint
seriously.

i have got a 3 door refridgerator, i have been trying the bpl sanyo service centre chennai ooppppps all are dead, i mean the phone, their cell phone no etc, pls whom to contact, is the company still existing

BPL SANYO — washer button

The Washer Button O[censored]r Washing machine Has been broken but the button is not avaliable anywhere what should be done pls reply.

irfan

BPL SANYO — TIMER BUTTON

MY TIMER BUTTON HAS BEEN BROKEN SINCE 1 MONTH I AM NOT GETTING THE BUTTON AND SERVICE IS BEEN GIVEN TO ME.

PLS REPLY WHAT SHOULD BE DONE.

REGARDS
IRFAN

I had purchased a BPL Sanyo Worldspace Receiver Celeste Diva years back, now that worldspace has stopped its services to India, I would like to switch on to FM, the LCD shows FM if tilted, now please guide me to switch over to FM, otherwise the Receiver is just useles to me.

Kindly reply at your earliest.

Awaiting to hear from you,

Elvis Franco
Is there is a way to convert the BPL Diva worldspace Receiver to FM or AM. What should I do? Do i need to buy any additional device to make the FM functional. Any advice on this is highly appreciated.
HELLO ALL, I am owned a BPL DIVA World space Satellite Radio. WS was stopped the service in India.

Is there a way to convert the BPL Diva world space Receiver to FM or AM. What should I do? Do i need to buy any additional device to make the FM functional. Any advice on this is highly appreciated.
HELLO ALL, I am owned a BPL DIVA World space Satellite Radio. WS was stopped the service in India.

Is there a way to convert the BPL Diva world space Receiver to FM or AM. What should I do? Do i need to buy any additional device to make the FM functional. Any advice on this is highly appreciated.

I had purchased a BPL Sanyo Worldspace Receiver Celeste Diva years back, now that worldspace has stopped its services to India, I would like to switch on to FM, the LCD shows FM if tilted, now please guide me to switch over to FM, otherwise the Receiver is just useles to me.

Kindly reply at your earliest.

Awaiting to hear from you,

Abhishek Mehra
i got my old world space radio from my junk is there any way to switch my device to fm reciver, , , , ?