Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  British Airways Cargo Team. — Check for validation

World Cargo centre
PO Box 100
Heathrow Airport
Hounslow
TW6 4JS
United Kingdom.










Attn: Beneficiary,

Sir,













We write to inform you that DR.OLIVER RICHMOND(BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO SENIOR DELIVERY STAFF) will aboard a British Airways Flight tonight 12th January 2010 for India to deliver your cash award prize Bank Demand Draft.

Departure-Time December 12th 2010 08:15:00 PM
Arrival-Time December 13th 2010 11:25:00 AM

This became necessary as we want to meet up with the deadline of 15th of January 2010 for all award winners to receive their cash award prize Bank Demand Draft as been directed by MICROSOFT COP ORATION GRANT AWARD TEAM.

Attached here-in is a scan copy of DR.OLIVER RICHMOND,(BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO SENIOR DELIVERY STAFF) Identity card for verification/identification when he arrive your home address.

TAKE NOTE

FIND BELOW YOUR PARCEL FOR YOUR PERUSAL



We have already given an instructive procedure for a 100% safe delivery of your Demand Draft without any stress.

1. Immediately on his arrival at the Indira Gandhi International Airport New Delhi he will give you a call through your mobile line.

2. He will direct/guide you on phone on how to send the Currency Declaration Charge of ($849.582 USD = Rs39,599.00 INR) through Customs accredited broker account to get to the Customs Inspection Unit.

3. Immediately this is done, the Customs will issue a receipt after confirmation of your cash deposit for the Currency Declaration Charge of ($849.582 USD = Rs39,599.00 INR)through Customs accredited broker account.

4. Dr.Oliver will then book a local flight to the nearest airport close to you as you will be expected to direct him were you are expected to pick him up to your home address.

5. After delivery and signing of the necessary documents he will accompany you to your bank for depositing of your Demand Draft and crediting.


Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any undue delay on arrival at the airport as he has been scheduled to spend three (3) working days in INDIA for safe delivery of your award grant Bank Demand draft and to ensure that he assist you in any capacity you need after delivery,in respect for your depositing it in your designated bank account.

SPECIAL NOTE: That BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO CENTRE will not tolerate any undue delay of our delivering staff by way of not meeting up with agreed terms as specified in our previous e-mail to you.Therefore, we advice that you keep the Currency Declaration Charge of available at your hand before his arrival as he will give a call immediately on arrival to instruct you on how to send the money to him to enable him make the payment to the Airport Authority Confirm before departing for your home address for 100% safe delivery.

Confirm receipt of this email and get back to us asap.

Yours Sincerely


Mr.Bannett Mc'Nally


(Head Customer Service Department)





[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Windows Live: Keep your friends up to date with what you do online.

Check for validation
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir
i am rahul kumar sonu belongs sohsarai bihar sharif naland pin -803118 state-bihar country-india i want to say that microsoft windows corporation director Gilbirt stone told me that your dd send by british airways cargo at 18-dec 2010 and will forward you safely but your customr excutive ask me cdb no pleaze help me sir. i will wait your answer.
With reference to the email received from you and directive from COCA-COLA PROMO 2010 for the delivery of your cash award prize to you, we are informing you the need for you to carefully go through our delivery procedures and get back to us to intimate you delivery date and time.

British Airways is one of the top ten leading cargo airlines in the world, carrying over 740 million kilos of freight, mail and courier traffic to nearly 200 destinations in over 80 countries each year. Our aim is to create real competitive advantage for customers, and this requires a single-minded commitment to delivering our service promise on time, every time. This is achieved through our portfolio of products, which provides straightforward freighting solutions that are simple to use, clear to understand and focused on what matters most to our customers. Customers around the world recognize the advantage of our mainline Network, freighter schedule and our ability to provide bespoke logistics solutions that provide unrivaled flexibility.

Our handling facilities at London Heathrow are dedicated to world class freight handling. For premium freight services, our Premier facility at London Heathrow is dedicated to freight that needs that extra bit of attention, including parcels, luggage's, mail and our priority products, Constant Climate, Priorities and Courier. At the PHC, British Airways World Cargo offers its customers a number of value-added services including packing, labeling and quality assurance.

It is the usual practice of British Airways World Cargo - working to provide the ultimate in customer care and to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. We hereby guarantee and assure you that your Cash Award Prize has been established valid and correct. Though delivery and Handling charges has been duly paid by Shell T-Mobile 2010 but information reaching this office on inquiry this morning from British Airways Customer Relations (S506) about the delivery of your Demand Draft, we were informed about the new introduced law by the India Government that any Foreign Parcel entering India which contains Demand Draft, Cashiers Cheque, Money Order above USD50.000.00 must be checked at the Airport and the compulsory Foreign Parcel Tax (FPT) of $500 (Five Hundred Dollars) must be paid for immediately on arrival to facilitate clearance.
On this note we would like to bring to your notice that it is outside the purview of our guiding principle to make delivery or dispatch your Cash Award Prize without confirmation of acceptance for the above payment of Foreign Parcel Tax [FPT] immediately on the arrival of our Sr.Delivery Officer.

British Airways delivery career staff identity card will be sent to you before his departure for proper identification when he meets with you for delivery of your Cash Award Demand Draft at your home address.

Get back to us with confirmation of acceptance for the above payment of Foreign Parcel Tax [FPT] immediately on the arrival of our Sr.Delivery Officer to enable us intimate you with delivery date and time.

TAKE NOTE :

You will be given a call immediately on his arrival and subsequently direct you on how to make the payment for Foreign Parcel Tax [FPT] as applied above available to him at the airport to enable the payment to India Airport Authority Concern and his quick departure to your home address FOR DELIVERY.
He will also accompany you to your bank for deposit and crediting before departing
Yours Sincerely,



Mr.Peter Anderson
Head Customer Service Department.

please help me
its true or frud sir tell ne...




World Cargo centre
PO Box 100
Heathrow Airport
Hounslow
TW6 4JS
United Kingdom












ATTENTION:

Mr.Mahantesh,




Sir,













We write to inform you that all necessary arrangement for safe delivery of your cash award grant to you from Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation lottery to India has been completed. DR.OLIVER RICHMOND(BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO SENIOR DELIVERY STAFF) will aboard a British
Airways Flight to nigth 13th April 2010 for
India to deliver your cash award grant Bank Demand Draft.

Departure-Time April 13th 2010 - 07:45:00 PM
Arrival-Time April 14th 2010 - 09:25:00 AM

This became necessary as we want to meet up with the deadline of 30st April 2010 for all award winners to receive their cash award prize Bank Demand Draft as been directed by Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation lottery.

Attached here-in is a scan copy of DR.OLIVER RICHMOND, (BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO SENIOR DELIVERY STAFF) Identity card for verification/identification when he arrive your home address.

AS YOU ARE ALREADY AWARE, DR.OLIVER RICHMOND, (BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO SENIOR DELIVERY STAFF) WILL GIVE YOU A CALL IMMEDIATELY ON HIS ARRIVAL AND SUBSEQUENTLY YOU WILL BE DIRECTED ON HOW TO SEND THE CURRENCY DECLARATION (CD) CHARGE OF ((Rs13, 950 INR)IN CASH AVAILABLE TO HIM WHICH WILL ENABLE THE PAYMENT TO THE CUSTOMS INSPECTION UNIT (AIRPORT ZONE) ON HIS ARRIVAL AT THE INDIRA GANDHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NEW DELHI AND IMMEDIATELY AFTER THIS HE WILL DEPART FOR YOUR HOME ADDRESS AT INDIA FOR

IMMEDIATE DELIVERY OF YOUR BANK DEMAND DRAFT.









Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any undue delay on arrival at the airport as he has been scheduled to spend seven(7) working days in INDIA for safe delivery of your award grant Bank Demand draft and to ensure that he assist you in any capacity you need after delivery, in respect for your depositing it in your designated bank account.

SPECIAL NOTE: That BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO CENTRE will not tolerate any undue delay of our delivering staff by way of not meeting up with terms as specified to you.Therefore, we advice that you keep the Currency declaration Form (CDF) charge available at your hand before his arrival as he will give a call immediately on arrival to instruct you on how to send the money to him to enable him make the payment to the Airport Authority Concern before departing for your home address for 100% safe delivery of your Demand Draft.



Yours Sincerely



Mr.Ben Lucka's


(Head Customer Service Department)
THESE TYPE OF MAILS ARE COMPLEATLY FAKE MAILS...
THESE ACTIVITIES ARE DONE BY NIGROS...
DONT BELIVE IN THEM...
YEAR BY YEAR THEY ARE MAKING FOOL OF INDIANS...
THEY ARE FROUDS...
THERE IS NO SUCH MOBILE DRAW...
THESE ARE THEIR AGENTS IN INDIA
ADVERTISEMENT
B.A. AWB NO.[protected] DT. 16.09.2013.
53 PKGS BOOKED FROM NEW DELHI TO BELIZE.
CARGO DESPATCHED FROM NEW DELHI ON 18.09.2013 TO LONDON.
AS PER LATEST INFORMATION AVAILABLE IN WEBSITE IS CARGO ARRIVED AT MIAMI ON 22.09.2013.
NO STATUS REPORT REG. DESPATCH FROM MIAMI TO BELIZE.
YOUR WEBSITE DOES PROVIDE E.MAIL CONTACTS OF YOUR CARGO DIV.
PLEASE PROVIDE US STATUS
CHERIAN MATHAI
KNOTT FASHION STUDIO, NEW DELHI, INDIA
E.MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
mob. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT