[Resolved]  British International Lottery Promo — they have mailed me as a 2nd winner of 2,500000 pound

i hraday narayan want to know about british internatinal lottery promo. they have send me a mail that i have won 2, 5000, 000pound sterling the detail abuot mailis given below-

show details Jul 24

- Hide quoted text -
BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of2, 500, 000 GBP
on our online draws which was played on the 24th of July, 2009.
Your e-mail address attached to ticket number[protected] with
serial number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers[protected], which cons
equently won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved
for a lump sum pay out of2, 500, 000 GBP(Two Million, five hundred
thousand Pounds Sterling ).

You were randomly selected for the online version from world wide
web sites through a computer drawn system extracted from over
100, 000 companies. Please note that your lucky winning number falls
within our booklet representative office in Europe as indicated
in our play coupon. In view of this, your ?2, 500, 000.00 (Two million,
five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pounds) would be released to you
by our affiliate bank in London as soon as you establish contact.

Ref. Number... .BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number... 12/25/0304
Ticket Number...[protected]
Serial Number...5388/02

To file for your claim, contact our fiduciary agent via the below
details;

===============================
AGENT: Mr. Wilson Evans
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
PHONE: +[protected]
==============================

Remember to quote your reference information in all correspondence.
You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public
especially your reference numbers.(This is important as a case of
double claims will not be entertained). Members of the affiliate
agencies are automatically not allowed to participate in this program.

You are hereby advised to send us the following;

1.Full names...
2.Residential address...
3.Phone number...
4.Fax number...
5.Occupation...
6.Sex...
7.Age...
8.Nationality...
9.Email Address...
10.Batch number...
11.Serial number...
12.Ref . number...

Faithfully,
Woodgate Henry, Esq.
Zone Co-ordinator for BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
Sweepstakes International Program.

CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE MEMBERS AND STAFF OF BRITISH INTERNATIONAL
LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS.

hai, iread your massege on my email. if your massege is a fake massege than i take a llegal action aganist your fake sistem.
hello sir,
i got an email that i won the lottery in british lottery promo that was held on 5th march 2009.on that main it was written to give my full profile.i replied them with my profile but i didnt give my address.then i got an another mail to contact mr. patrick for further proceedings.i contacted him also .then i got an another mail on which he told me to give my profile again for the verification.i gave him my profile but without address.now today i got an another mail in which it was written to give my address.now also i replied him with my address.
i dont know is that mail true or its fake.please tell me what can i do for this.please reply me soon in my id.i am waiting for your reply.
i m pasting all the mails that i got below::
Dear Friend,

How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope this mail meets you in a perfect condition.

I am using this opportunity to thank you for your great effort to our unfinished transfer of your winning cheque to you as a winner, due to logistic reasons or the other best known to you.

But I Want to inform you that I have successfully cleared the cheque to someone else account who was capable of assisting me in this great venture.

Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed at the course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my gratitude to you with the sum of $950, 000.00 Thousand United State American Dollars. I have authorized Rev.Pitt Parker where I deposited my money to issue you International certified bank draft cashable at your bank.

My dear friend, I will like you to contact Rev.Pitt Parker for the collection of this international certified bank draft.

The name and contact address of Rev.Pitt Parker is as follows.

Rev.Pitt Parker
Telephone: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Contact Rev.Pitt Parker this moment. I am very busy here because of the investment projects which I and my new partner are having at hand in London.Finally remember that I have forwarded instruction to Rev.Pitt Parker on your behalf to send the bank draft cheque of Nine Hundred and Fifty Thousand United State of America Dollars to you as soon as you contact him without delay.

Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my heart.

Thanks and God bless you and your family.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Mr. Jonathan Cole

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
British National Lottery,
28 Tan Field Road,
Croydon, London.
Ref: UK/9420X2/68

Dear Selected winner,
This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash Price of
Ј815, 502.00 (Eight Hundred and Fifteen Thousand, Five Hundred and Two
Pound Sterling) in cash.from International programme held on the 5th of
MARCH 2009 in the United Kindom.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
computerised email selection system from a database of over 250, 000
email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world which your email was among the first ten (10) lucky winners.

Contact the verification department by providing your Reference Number
UK/9420X2/68.

You are also advised to provide him with the under listed informations.

1.Name in full.
2.Address in full.
3.Nationality & Present Country.
4.Age.
5.Phone /Fax /Sex.
6.Email address.

CONTACT PERSON: DR LUCIE GILBERT
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com

Yours Truly,
Anne Wright(Mrs) Co-Coordinator (Online Promo Programme).

NB: Reply to this email address only [protected]@gmail.com .
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
Dear,
Your identification have been received in this office.
Due to Government Policies of the UK, all legal procedures should be
observed.
This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the
Verifications Department at the headquarters of the The National
Lottery.Your Fund, original copy of your winning certificate, together
with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of
Affidavit for Claims) from the UK government stating that the money was
obtained legally through their National Lottery promotion.
You are to come down to London for handover of your winning.
Alternatively, If you cannot make it down you are to contact the lottery
office Attorney, Mr Patrick Hennessy, He will be in position to hand
over your winnings to you with all the necessary documents since you
cannot be present here in person. He has been the lottery office
Attorney for over twelve years and his integrity have been held as one
of the most reliable Attorney in the United Kingdom, therefore feel
free to relate things with him.

You can contact him in his chambers with the email address and details
below :

Name: Pat $ Co. Legal Chamber
Attorney in charge: Barrister Patrick Hennessy
Address: 12 Pat Chamber Ave,
London, United Kingdom
Email: [protected]@live.com
Phone Number: +[protected]

He will attend to you and get your verification process finalized
soonest.
Once again congratulations.
Have a nice day as you contact the lottery Office legal Counsel.
Dr Lucie Gilbert.
Attn: Winner,

Congratulations on your winnings.

Firstly, I am Mr. Patrick Hennessy, A legal practitioner for over thirty years and as a matter of Fact, The National Lottery have been working hand in hand with me and other colleague in my chambers for over twelve years.If you reside within the United Kingdom, I will appreciate you coming to my chambers for proper verification process Registration.

But nevertheless, If you are outside the United Kingdom, You should write a letter and send it through email stating that you are a true winner of The British National Lottery, and as a matter of Fact, You have handed over your verification process to be completed by Patrick Hennessy Your full name and address should be included in this letter before sending it via email.

You should note that this Letter shall be scanned here in my Chamber and would be properly documented for future references.After this is completed, Your winnings document shall be obtained from the Lottery Office, Affiliated Insurance company and all other Government parastatals involved in the United Kingdom.

You should note that your winnings is already covered by an insurance certificate which makes it impossible for any other party except you, to withdraw any amount of money from the winnings. Money can only be withdrawn from this winnings when you confirm the winning money in your bank account and also when you are in the possessions of all your winnings documents.

After i receive your email, you should also call me anytime you get my email.

Very Respectful,
Mr. Patrick Hennessy.
(LLb, MABA)University of Michigan,
J.D., Editor, Michigan Journal of Law Reform, 1975;
Washington University, B.A., magna cum laude, 1972.

Send your complete home address.
===========================================================================

now these are the mails that i had sent him :::::::::::

hello sir,
i got an email that i had been choosen as a winner in International programme held on the 5th of MARCH 2009 in the United Kindom.i was told to contact you and also to send you my profile.

My profile is written below:
Name :Nikhil Bansal
Nationality :Indian
Present country :India
Phone :[protected]
Sex :male
Email :[protected]@yahoo.com
nik.[protected]@gmail.com

please tell me what shall i do.if any more information is required then please reply .i want the prize money soon.

yours truly,
nikhil bansal

hello mr, patrick,
i m nikhil bansal.i won the lottery in british lottery promo that was held on 5th of march .i was told to contact you for details.please tell me how can i get the prize money.

yours truly
nikhil bansal
hello mr, patrick,
i m nikhil bansal.i won the lottery prize on the british lottery promo.i request u to send the prize money as soon as possible .i am in need of that money.
i already sent my profile but i m verifying it again,
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
name :Nikhil bansal
sex :m
marital status :single
phone :[protected]
email ;nikhil_bansal802yahoo.com
nik.16m2gmail.com
state :uttar pradesh
city :bareilly
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-------

if any more information is required then please reply me.i m requesting you again to please try to send the prize money soon.

yours truly,
nikhil bansal
[india]
selected winner

hello sir,
i m nikhil bansal.i won the lottery prize on the british lottery promo.i request u to send the prize money as soon as possible .i am in need of that money.
i already sent my profile but i m verifying it again,
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
name :Nikhil bansal

address :c/o shakti sales agency
7 ram market, college road, bareilly
sex :m
marital status :single
phone :[protected]
email ;[protected]@yahoo.com
state :uttar pradesh
city :bareilly
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

if any more information is required then please reply me.i m requesting you again to please try to send the prize money soon.

yours truly,
nikhil bansal
[india]
selected winner

these are the mails that i had sent them.please tell me is the mails that i had got are true or fake please sir .i m waiting for your reply.

yours truly,
nikhil bansal
bareilly<up>{india}
email:[protected]@yahoo.com
I had received an Email from you, That I m awinner of OPEC welfare lottery(on line).
If it true I want the amount of my prize as soon as it possible. But I cannot able to pay any amount for
Currier charge. Because I've no money to bear it. But u can cut the currier charge from my prize & then send the prize to my adress.
yours faithfully-
Nobeljit Chutia
i receive you mail to win lakhs rupees please let me know its ture or false. or if it is true let me know how i can get the amout
Respected Sir/madam
I have received a mail from BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION, that mentions I have won and eligible for some sots of money around 500, 000, 00 pound like that... here i wants to knows that what is the fact in this. or any fraudness in this..

british online lottery — batch no.-- 12/25/0304

i get email from British online lottery, about you are winner. but i can not get, how can i get it.
so i requested to u suggest me how can i get it.
i got a mail on 2may2009 is it true. THE MAIL IS:

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of ?2, 500, 000
on our online draws which was played on the 28th of April, 2008.

Serial Number...5388/02

details;

1.Full names...
2.Residential address...
3.Phone number...
4.Fax number...
5.Occupation...
6.Sex...
7.Age...
8.Nationality...
9.Email Address...
10.Batch number...
11.Serial number...
12.Ref . number...

Faithfully,
Woodgate Henry, Esq.

LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS.
This is Tanveer. I got a mail of winning lottery of £2, 500, 000 Plz tell me whether this is true or fake. so you revive to my any courier pls reply this mail id.[protected]@yahoo.in
Iam sending u the mail again:

Serial Number...5388/02

details;

1.Full names...
2.Residential address...
3.Phone number...
4.Fax number...
5.Occupation...
6.Sex...
7.Age...
8.Nationality...
9.Email Address...
10.Batch number...
11.Serial number...
12.Ref . number...

Faithfully,
Woodgate Henry, Esq.

LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS.
hello sir,

i got mail 4 mail (BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO)

is it true it's fake . tell me

British International Lottery Promo — fraud

from BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO <[protected]@lottery.com>
[protected]@yahoo.com.hk

to
date Thu, May 21, 2009 at 10:31 AM
subject online draws

hide details 10:31 AM (6 minutes ago) Reply

on our online draws which was played on the 20th of May, 2008.
HELLO MAN
I HAVE GOT ALOTS OF TIMES TAHT U HAVE WON THE LOTTERY AND U LL HAVE TO 430 PONDS
BUT IT IS REALLY FAKE THEY ALL MAKING ALL PEOPLE AS A STUPID LIKE THAT
PLEASE AWARE OF THIS THINGS
ASIF
NEW DELHI
DELHI POLICE
sir this is manash
I am from india. Today i received a mail from BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO as i won the money and to release of the money i have to contact your bank.I request you to please make me clear that is it true or lie.
plz sir reply to my id- [protected]@gmail.com
hello sir,

i got mail 4 mail (BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO)

pounds.
sir i already send my adress. but why my parcel not send to me.
pl give me the ans to my id
Today I have recieved this belove email, so what should I do next? Please give me a reply. I am wiating to your support info.

MICROSOFT INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
5th Floor East Commonwealth Centre
55 Currie Street London L70 1NL.
United Kingdom.
Batch: 12/25/0340
Ref: BTL/101OXI/02

Dear Winner,

You have been cleared a winner of a total sum of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) from the Microsoft Internatiaonal Lottery program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your Certified bank cheque to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier company.

ONE WORLD COURIER COMPANY
Address: Units 7 & 8 New Pudsey Square
Bradford Road Stanningley
Leeds LS28 6PX.
Delivery Officer: Mr James Smith
Email: [protected]@oneworld-post.com
Mobile Number: +[protected]
Office Number: +[protected]
Fax Number: +[protected]

You are adviced to send the courier company a mail to their email address for their courier cost of delivering your winning prize to the payment centre. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject.Please you are adviced to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER SH231282

You are to contact the courier company with the felowing information:

Your Complex Name:
Delivery Address:
Direct Telephone Number:

Note: you are to Quote all this information so that they can honour your letter also do keep me updated with your communications with the courier company.

Once again i say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the courier company.Thanks.

Best Wishes,
MR. Terry Martins
i want to know, is that fake or not fake ? has anyone ever won this ? plz check indian govt...becoz how many people make fool or waste their money...
I too got a fake email.Here it is ---

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of2, 500, 000GBP
on our online draws which was played on the 5th of June, 2009.
for a lump sum pay out of2, 500, 000 GBP
all this is a froud case.my friend also got as i got this message please dont give ur address, phone no. e-mail id and password to them.complaint against it in near by police atation.
This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of2, 500, 000GBP
on our online draws which was played on the 5th of June, 2009.
for a lump sum pay out of2, 500, 000 GBP

plz tell d fact, y they do all this ? y they take money from the winner, they can also deduct from the winning amount & then give the remaning. y thay rag d public. plz file d case against them so that an innocent can't get codded.

Umesh Govil

MICROSOFT WORD LOTTERY program — they can tell me about 500000pound check but they can tell me if

they can tell me about 500000pound check but they can tell me if r u give to the check then u can pay money for rs.25000 to curear services ..is this possible i foun they give me account details thers a persnal acc to tell me how can i pay for this

British International Lottery Promo — for wining complaint

3 days ago this company is send me i am winner in lucky lottory upto 2500000 pounds. after that this company taking my address. i send it my address then this company asking me by which way i deliver to u & also said that before delivery in my home first u coustum charges wiil be pay upto 30000. i say k. now u help me to catch this gang. becuase this will be happen many time with me. but all time i ignore. now this time i dissided to catch this gang by ur help. so help me.