British National Lottery — plz.verify is that true or fake mail.

 
46 Reviews
India
 NILESH B. MAHALE
i got mail which had following details
BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
28 TAN FIELD ROAD,
CROYDON, LONDON.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY WINNER
You are a winner of the UK National Lottery Online Promo Programme that was held
on 5th of Septeber, 2007..You have therefore been approved to
claim a total sum of £1,856,652 (One Million Eight Hundred AND Fifty Six
Thousand, Six Hundred and Fifty Two Pound)
Please contact:
Mr. Kings Robert
Tel: Tel: [protected]
Email:mr.[protected]@yahoo.com
Sir Steven Smith
plz.inform me is that fake mail or true mail.the concern person named diplomat leonard davidwill meet me tomorrow demanding 50000/rs.for winning awrad proceeding charges plz.reply quickly.

Complaint comments  45 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

how can i claim my price? is this all true?

British International Lottery — verification of mail

respected sir,

I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROM :[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>

DEATIL AS BELOW :-


contact us (claims office) with the following contact Address.
>
>AGENT NAME: Mr. Mack Davidson
>Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
>
>
>You are to provide the promotion manager with the under listed
> information
>
>FULL NAMES____DATE OF BIRTH____MARITAL STATUS____CONTACT
>ADDRESS____COUNTRY____TELEPHONE NUMBER____OCCUPATION
>
>Yours faithfully,
>Online co,ordinator for {THE BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY}
>Sweepstakes International Program
national lottery

BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
28 TAN FIELD ROAD,
CROYDON, LONDON.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369

Dear Winner,
Thank for your quick response regards your winnings, Sequels to the delivery of your email won parcel i will like to notify you that your winnings will be delivered to you incash but in USD Dollars equivalent to Pounds stated you won £1,856,652 GBP (One Million Eight Hundred AND Fifty Six Thousand, Six Hundred and Fifty Two Pound). And to the currentcy convert from pounds to india rupees. £1,856,652 GBP = 149,965,293.55 INR.

Regarding the delivering of your winning package, our organization have secured your winning price in safe stainless truck box and is ready to be transfer to you through Tristar cargo system secure company to Indian. Meanwhile the delivering Agent we arrive: India Along with other package that we be deliver to some of the Lucky winnings as well. This is the only way will can deliver your winnings to you due to the esteeness of the dispatch of your beneficiary winning parcel.

Furthermore it cost us (£1,650 Pounds) for the tranfer of the truck box which is already paid by our organization, all you have to do is to wait for the delivering Agent when he arrive india which is your country of residence, As soon as he arrives, he will contact you immediately, all you need is to pay the Agent incash when he gets to INDIA the clearing charges of (£613 Pounds) for the clearing of the truck box immediately the truck is clear from the custom the delivering agent shall make arrangement to convey the truck box to you in your destination in City India.

However we will update you when the Tristar Cargo Agent we leave UK FOR INDIA to deliver you the Truck of Money incash.Your quick response to this mail will be appreciated. Congratulation Once Again from all members and staff of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.
i got mail which had following details,
UK ONLINE LOTTERY
3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool , L30 1RD
(Customer Services)

Dear Winner

You are a winner of the UK National lottery online program that was held on the 26th Oct 2007. You have been approved to claim a sum of £1,000,000.00 (One million Great British Pounds ) in cash credited to file KTU/[protected]/03. TICKET No: [protected]-7644 with REF No:UKNL-L/[protected]

TELL::[protected]
TELL::[protected]
Contact Person:Mr Michael Field
Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Provide him with the following informations to claim your prize. Full Name: Address: phone Number:Country of residence: Sex: Age: Occupation:


Congratulations On behalf of all members of the Lottery foundation

Yours Truly,
Mrs. Johnson Rose
Online Co-Ordinator,


The above things are true or not, i have already submitted above my details what they wants
i have not recived my prize.
dear sir i have your lottery winner so sir my prize quike send my accounte.
I want to know about my winning prise, presently where is this and how many this prise.



Thanx
i can't reliese any payment without document on my hand OR

I must knew every terms & condition from your side, first i

want to see all documents as sent you by parcel in elite courier...i want to see my prise by cheque, cheque should be
convert in to cash in national bank in my country...

thanks
HELLO SIR,
PLESE MY PAYMENTE QUKALY REALESE AND COOPERATE ME NEXT PROSESURE .

THANKS
SUNIL
FROM: THE DESK OF THE E-MAIL PROMOTIONS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE
AWARD DEPARTMENT, MICROSOFT CORPORATION WORD LOTTERY Inc.
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.WC1B 4AR.

REFERENCE NO: MSW-L/200-...BATCH NO: 2006MARL#...
ELECTRONIC MAIL AWARD WINNING NOTIFICATION
AWARD PRESENTATION CENTER: LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. WINNING NOTIFICATION !


Dear Sir/ Madam,

We the MICROSOFT COOPERATION MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE are pleased to inform you of our annual MS-WORD LOTTO LOTTERY conducted in LONDON UNITED KINGDOM BEING THE HOST OF THE EVENT FOR THIS YEAR MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO PROGRAMS HELD ON THE 25th May 2008.

Your Personal E-mail address attached to WINNER NO: 7 SPET 2006 29-MSW, with serial number S/N-00-I33 drew the lucky numbers[protected], which consequently won in the 2nd category. You have therefore been approved for lump sums pay of $ 250, 000USD. {TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND, USD DOLLARS.} in cash Credited to file REF NO:MSW-L/[protected] .

All participants were selected from Worldwide Websites through our Microsoft computer ballot system drawn from 15, 000 Names, 3, 000 names from each continent (Canada, Asia, Australia, United state, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania, as part of International "E-MAIL" Promotions Program, Which conducted annually for our promotion MS -WORD users all over the world, and to encourage the use of Internet and Computers worldwide.
Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number, in view of this, your US$250, 000, 00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your winning Cheque as soon as you contact him.
Kindly keep your ref. number and batch number from the public, until your woned cheque have been processed and your prize delivered or transfer to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and the act of scamming people of their ref number and prizes. We hope with the part of your prize, you will participate in our next High stakes o[censored]S$0.3billion International Lottery. To claim your winning prize, contact our Asian claims department by email or phone for Processing and remittance of your prize to you. FOR YOUR CLAIM CONTACT BARRISTER HAMZA.SHERIFF.{ESQ}.
: [protected]@yahoo.com) PHONE:+62 [protected] Remember, all prize money must be claimed not later than 3 weeks. all funds not Claimed on or before the fixed date will be returned as Unclaimed and donated to charity organizations in ASIA and AFRICA. LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM OF PAYMENT.
FULLNAME...
DATE OF BIRTH...
ADDRESS...
SEX...
AGE... NATIONALITY...
OCCUPATION...
TELEPHONE... EMAIL...
DATE... WINNER'S REF/BATCHNO...APPROVED

NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your reference and batch numbers in all correspondences .Do contact your claims officer BARRISTER HAMZA .SHERIFF.

Congratulations, once again from the entire Management and Staffs of Microsoft Cooperate Word. Thanks for being part of this promotional lottery program. Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gate of Microsoft and all his Associates for alliviating poverty round the World.
CONGRATE ONCE AGAIN. MR RAYMOND GATE .LOTTERY COORDINATOR MICROSOFT CORPORATION WORD LOTTERY Inc.
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.TEL:[protected], [protected].

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your
prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participant or unofficial personnel. Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Lottery INC!! Yours Sincerely,

dear sir is this true or not i resive this mail .today ...is the abow adress is correct...truly iam the winner plz informe me immidiatly...
remeshkannan
Can i know is the notification of the uk national sweepstakes lottery international program in Nigeria was true?Is rev.Father Ralph Mahoney, african Fiduciary agent was a true agent of this lottery?How can i contact him?
I HAVE GOT MAIL FROM BRITISH LOTTERY THAT I HAVE WOM 500, 000 POUNDS. DRAW NO.(#978)
ITS TRUE?
i have got mail that i won british national lottery of (500000pounds) draw no.(#978).is it true?
what is this ?

Ticket Number-:[protected]".
Your Batch Number-: 12/25/0304,
Reference Number-: BTL/491OXI/04.

This email is to notify you that this email address was randomly selected and entered into our free Third Category draws. You have subsequently emerged a winner and therefore entitled to a substantial amountof £2, 500, 000.00 Great British Pounds.For further information, kindly confirm receipt of this
email, by forwarding Your Details as states below to our claims department on

Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

INFORMATION REQUESTED:
(a) Your full Name:
(b) Contact address:
(c) Your Telephone and fax numbers:
(d) Your Age:
(e) Your occupation:
(f) Your country of origin:

Thank you.

Yours Sincerely,
Award Notification Team
UK GAMING HOUSE

i can't reliese any payment without document on my hand OR

I must knew every terms & condition from your side, first i

want to see all documents as sent you by parcel in elite courier...i want to see my prize by cheque, cheque should be
convert in to cash in national bank in my country ( INDIA )

thanks
dear sir.
I am the winner of your MS WORLD LOTTO LOTTERY draw happen on July 4, 2008. i just want to claimmy prize.
THIS SI MY INFORMATION;

FULLNAME; MARICEL D. ARAYAN
DATE OF BIRTH; JANUARY 24, 1991
ADDRESS; BADONG, TAGO SURIGAO DEL SUR, PHILIPPINES
SEX; FEMALE
AGE; 17
NATIONALITY; FILIPINO
OCCUPATION; STUDENT
TELEPHONE; NONE
EMAIL; [protected]@yahoo.com
DATE; JULY 22, 2008
WINNER REF. NO.; MSW-L/[protected]
BATCH NUMBER;2006 MARL #22


SIR PLS GUIDE ME ON HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE. MAYBE IF I CAN CLAIM THIS I AM SO LUCKY THAT I AM THE ONE WHO WON THAT BIG PRIZE AND IT CAN SUSTAIN NOW OUR BASIC NEEDS WITH MY FAMILY. THANKS GOD .

SDIR PLS HELP ME.
British Lottery Headquarters:
Customer Service
28 Shefield ROAD,
CROYDON.LONDON
Ref: BTL/491OXI/04
Batch: 12/25/0304

WINNING NOTIFICATION

We happily announce to you the draw (#471) of the BRITISH NATIONAL
LOTTERY, online Sweepstakes International program held on July
19th, 2008.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number:[protected] with
Serial number 5368/02 drew the lucky numbers:[protected]bonus
no.), which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category i.ematch 5
plus bonus. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of
£2, 500, 000 (Two Million and Five Hundred thousand pounds sterling) in cash
credited to file KTU/[protected]/03.This is from a total cash prize of
£10, 000, 000 shared amongst the first four (4) lucky winners in this
category i.e Match 5 plus bonus. All participants for theonline version
were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw
system and extracted from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate
bodies that are listed online.

This promotion takes place weekly until the end of the year.(31/12/2008)
Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our European
booklet representative office in Europe as indicated in your play
coupon.([protected]) In view of this, your £2, 500, 000 (Two Million and Five
Hundred thousand pounds sterling) would be released to you by any of our
payment offices in Europe.

To file for your claim, please contact our fiduciary agent and Provide him
with the information below:

1.Name:
2.Address:
3.Marital Status:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7.Nationality:
8.Country Of Residence:
9.Telephone Number:
10.Fax Number:
11.Draw Number above:

Mr. Emmanuel Loiseau
Email:mremmanuel.[protected]@live.co.uk
( Fudiciary Agent)
Tel No : [protected]

CONGRATULATIONS from me and members of staff of the THE NATIONAL LOTTERY .

Yours faithfully,
Daniel Shaw
This is just a scam, Please check out this link for confirmation::

http://www.scamdex.com/Scam_Archive/ALL/Scam_09Nov065572.php

Please don't send any money to them.

Thanks
- Bala
dear sir; I WOULD LIKE TO AS IF IT IS TRUE THAT I AM THE ONE OF THE LOTTO WINNER TICKET No.[protected] SA#652662 FILE# FA 1305U-ID DRAW#[protected] IM ALREADY INFORM TO REV. FATHER MAHONEY BUT TELL ME IT IS TRUE BUT UNTILL NOW I CANT BELIEVE IT THATS I CONFIRM TO YOUR GOOD OFFICE THANKS
This mail is i am real winner please varify

WINNING NOTICE!!!

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of 1, 000, 000.00 GBP on
our online draws.

Your e-mail address attached to ticket number[protected] with serial
number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers[protected], which consequently won in
the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of
1, 000, 000.00 GBP(One Million Pounds Sterling ).

1.Full names...2. address...3.Mobile number...4.Fax
number...5.Occupation...6.Sex...Age...
9.Email Address...

Prize Claim Inquiries:
Please Contact our Verification service center so that they can provide
you with more information's about how to claim your won prize.

FIDUCIARY AGENT OFFICER
Sir Barry Owen
Tel: [protected]
Email:[protected]@hotmail.com

Faithfully,
Mr. Dominic Gerald, Esq.
Zone Co-ordinator for BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
Sweepstakes International Program.
Dear people,

this is completely fake informaion. these all are peple are crabing, first they will inform we are the winner, and hten they will say that the courior is been stuck for some act and then they will inform us to pay some amount. where we peple will aim insome lakhs so we will invest some cash to those people and then they will move with our.
so my advice is plssssssss dont ever believe these crab.

with regards,
surya
i want complaint the loterry board ..how manny days i want waiting
i have sending all my infromation to the loterry boad but not have anny answer and ...annything, ... i no have take annything in hand
not have claim cash in hand

he said my email in blog winning this prize




The British National Lottery
P O Box 1010
3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD
(Customer Services)


================================
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
Ticket number:[protected] 188
Lucky Numbers: 05, 06, 17, 20, 28, 42(Bonus33)
================================

Attn Alex Ng Ching Tat,

IThis is to acknowledge receipt of your last email, kindly choose one of those mode of delivery option and get back to them to enable parcel flight courier company give you thier details of payment.

However, I will advice you to comply with the courier firm to enable them delivery your winning cheque to your address in Malaysia.

I will require a concise update as soon as your winning cheque gets to your country malaysia.

Once again I say congratulations.

Warm Regards,
Mr. Roy Phil
+[protected]
Fudiciary Agent.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    British National Lottery - plz.verify is that true or fake mail.

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information