[Resolved]  Broadband — i want to change my password in my connection

how can i change my password in my broad band connection please tell me solution of it because i think my password is leekout and i dont know how can change the password

Broadband — telephone not working

from last three days it is seems that, no any current in telephone instrument, and we are unable to do any call.

please check and solve this problem.

Best regards
ARUN KUMAR

MY PHONE NO.[protected] ADD. SEC.-71 NOIDA

Broadband — internet

I had given a complaint that the internet is not working properly, but nothing has been done so far. Its been 6 months since i took the broadband connection, but the internet is pathetic. The broadband connectivity goes of within minutes of my logging in. I living in 304 sector 66,mohali and the exchange situated in phase 11 and 10

Broadband — non receiving of mail

since one month i am regurally complaining that my out look express can not connect to mail server (POP3)

***The server responded with an error. Account: 'nmma.dataone.in', Server: '127.0.0.1', Protocol: POP3, Server Response: '-ERR AVG POP3 Proxy Server: Cannot connect to the mail server!', Port: 110, Secure(SSL): No, Server Error: 0x800CCC90, Error Number: 0x800CCC90*****

Inspite of several complain no action has been taken and the speed of the broad band is very slow.
I want to change the password of my broadband connection, give me the detailed steps for..

Broadband — broadband

The internet is not working from one week. The complaint has been registered but no action has been taken till today. When we call the concerned person there is no proper response.

landline no. is 23157921

Hope we will get quick response.

Rajesh

Broadband — Non intalation of connection ever after submitting money

hello,

i am manpreet i want to complaint about your sales person vickas posted in ludhiana has taken money 2500rs cash for broadband ,and he has taken that money from me 15 days before and he has commited me for the phone no but even he hasnt told me the series,and the time when he is going to give me the connection.he is just befooling me and not telling me the truth.

MANPREET SINGH
I want to change my password provided by broadband connection thru BSNL, how to do that, please tell me steps for that

Broadband — excessive delay in providing broadband

My no is[protected].I am staying in Doddanekkundi area which comes under Krisnarajpuram Exchange.I had applied for broadband connection 5 months ago.After one month, only land line connection was given but no broadband.For last 5 months i had been paying rental for land line. After approaching so many times,i got only false hope for getting connection.Most of the time land line becoming dead also. Kindly do the needful at the earliest to provide internet connection.
Braodband carrier drops frequently. Lot of distrubance in connectivity. Several complaints wer given at 198 still no imrovement.

Broadband — outstanding for t.no.26835052

With ref. to your notice dt. 28.10.09 t.ph. no.26835052 c.no. [protected], Please note that line is closed from 7.10.08. appln. no.[protected] wo.no.4433.

Your bill no.[protected] dt. 7.11.08 shows payable rs. 00.00.( nil ) please also note that your broadband line was always non working due to your server problem at kondwa. Your service is not utilised for single day as always problem with your server. you are requested to check the usage of phone as well as broadband by me. it is not used and i am billed for rs.4350. also i have not recived any bill for above mentioned amount you are showing as outstanding. I am currently using unlimited broadband service from Airtel since 17.9.08 you are therefor requsted to check the error at your end before serving notice.

Also note that all legal expenses will be on your account for above mentioned outstanding amount.

Hope you will do the needfull in above matter.

Jamila S. Electricwala.
To get the broadband usage, I have been accessing "www.nmma.dataone.in" for the last couple of

days. On clicking for utility usage section, I get only a blank page.Please advise

Broadband — disconnect my airtel broadband connection

disconnect my airtel broadband connection because am leaving out of station for my further studies
dissconnect my airtel broadband connection
Hi All There,

My name is Saurabh Verma (Tele No.[protected]. I had this Airtel number for more than 1 year and I had the maximum speed connection 1 MBPS. I moved my address just few meters away from the previous address. I made a call to Airtel and confirmed if the connection could be installed to the new address on 31st August '09 and they confirmed that the connection would be done in 6 days i.e, 6th of Sep'09 but there was no response after that. I kept on calling these people. Finally they said that they would not be providing the connection there as the area is "CHOKED". I asked them to cancel the connection on 13th of Sep '09. Then they started to call me for the payment for the current month. I told them claearly as promised on phone that the payment would be clear after the connection is done. I told them whenever, you guys give me the connection, I would pay then and there. They agreed upon that....then the drama went on like this. They kept on giving me some sort of OFFERS to retain the connection. I too agreed as I wanted my connection back. One fine day, I received a call from Airtel that the area is no more CHOKED and the connection would be possible, I made the payment and before making the payment I confirmed if I would be taken in...they said that they are a BIG BRAND and they cannot do this...I thought TRUE...but I was cheated...here I made the payment, there they said " Thanks for your interest in Airtel Services. Due to certain reasons, we shall not be able to provide services in your area as of now. Regret the inconvenience".

Just to confirm I made another call today and I asked Vaibhav to check the status....he told that there is no recent Request for the num. 46091618....I was thunderbolt. I gave him the Request numbers I have, upon that he told " I am sorry sir, it was my Fault, I could not check the details properly". We can understand the level of Customer Service Airtel provides. Airtel teaches and trains the customer care employees to cheat on people.
I am PISSED OFF man!!!!

Request Num.[protected], 26982404,[protected] and 26981800.

People I talked to: Payal Sharma (Collection Department) Sameer (Retaintion Department), Akash and Vaibhav (Customer Care) and many more even managers, I forgot the names.

Saurabh Verma
Disconnect AIRTEL BROADBAND

SUB:-- Disconnect my AIRTEL BROADBAND CONNECTION .

My telephone No.[protected]

My name is Phinehas Joseph, i was using the AIRTEL BROADBAND CONNECTION . I like to disconnect my broadband connection through customer care.

So Please email and also post my final amount to my email address, so that i can clear my all dues toward my account.

Phinehas Joseph
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
i am not able to check broad band usage for months
Completely agree ... my refund of Rs 6495 is pending for over 3 months now w/o any attention from airtel. I guess the main problem is HUGE customer base in india, so they least care about cust service. As they can alway bank upon new / migrating customers from competitor

my cell #[protected]bangalore)
to whomsoever it may concern this is rahul goyal
i am facing net problem from last 7-8 days and also registered my complain at 1504 and from last 7 days i had contact many officials of mtnl but none of them take it seriously and gave me another no. to contact there
this all shows their irresponsibilty and running away from work.
i hope this complain will work.

Broadband — net not working

i am kamal chandrakar my airtel no is [protected] my broadband conecation is not working since last 2 monts proparly .my complain ID of 19/11/10 is 39982774,24/11/10 is[protected]/11/10 is 40200162 and 26/11/10 is 40221362 there are no visit in last 2 weeks i am very frustate for your service ..........if my problem is not solved today evening i am not pay any amount of your bill..........,,,,,,,,,,,
i am kamal chandrakar my airtel no is[protected] my broadband conecation is not working since last 2 monts proparly .my complain ID of 19/11/10 is 39982774, 24/11/10 is[protected]/11/10 is 40200162 and 26/11/10 is 40221362 there are no visit in last 2 weeks i am very frustate for your service ...if my problem is not solved today evening i am not pay any amount of your bill..., , , , , , , , , , ,