[Resolved]  BSES Rajdhani — Rude language and unresponsive behaviour of local complaint center staff

I live in a farmhouse in Sultanpur Village on Mehrauli Gurgaon Road and the area falls under the D4 Vasant Kunj Complaint Center . We have outages on a daily basis and complaints made to the centralised complaint center do not yield any response in terms of reasons for the outage and likely time of resolution, the common reply being that they have no 'local information' . This forces one to call the complaint center directly and without exception, the staff there is unbelievably rude and unhelpful .
I have also spoken twice to the area manager, one Mr. Garg ( whose number was arrogantly provided by the complaint center staff ) but this has been of little use since this person too has a very overbearing and unprofessional attitude .
I have twice submitted complaints to the BSES website but as expected there is not even a reply .

02 Street light are not working as on date i.e. 30/03/09 since last two week. In this regard it is requested to take an immediate action to avoid increasing of disordered light beyond to 02. It may increase to more if action not taken as a early date because more street light are in wait to go for out of order.

Location : B -Block, Shiv Enclave, Dichaoun Kalan Road, Najafgarh.
very - very much shame to BSES...

Power cuts in New Roshan pura, N block Najafgarh more than 18 hrs a day, no customer care service number working for complaint, no online complaint submitting on website and more shameful when BSES persons saying wrong number which are given on website.

If there is some mercy, please think about children and aged, sick persons who are crying in hot.

BSES Rajdhani — Too long power cuts in the night, such a shame..Damn!!

This is such a shame to the BSES power limited that there are so many power cuts in the night in the tilak nagar and new mahaveer nagar region, load shifting, load shifting, always with some excuse when you call the customer center. When we are paying our bills properly them why is this new scene happening. Can some one take this on a notice.

I am residing at Sector-I, Sadiq Nagar, New Delhi. Since 11.00 pm yesterday (23.6.09), there is no electricity in many of the houses including mine. Even now (i.e. 12.20 pm on 24.6.09) the power failure has not been rectified. I would request your goodself to kindly take urgent necessary steps. We are really reeling under the scorching heat.

yours sincerely

mohan.
Hi i am residing in janakpuri pin110047...now a days every night after 10.30pm to till early morning power has been cut by electricity board..so that most o[censored]s like childrends and infants and oldagers everybody suffered lot...and surrending area like vikaspuri, c2, b1 there are no power cut was happend...we dont understand what type of logic is this...so pls take this as a important concern and rectify the problem as soon as possible...
i m living in khajuri khas colony delhi-110094 actually we are facing the problems power cut daily 11 PM to 12 Pm in midnight thats why the kid and old man are feeling very bad
I want to request to u on behalf of all citizens of my colony sir please cut the power in day time instead of midnight.
we contact to our complaint centre when the power cut in midnight but no response from there
evry time the phone was engaged and engaged

kindly do needful & oblige
i will be thankful to u

yours

rahul kumar
hello sir
i rahul kumar living in Khajuri khas delhi-110094 c- block, sir there are so many problems because of power cut in midnight after 11 PM for one hour daily, childrens and old mans feels very embarrased due to power cut in midnight. i requests to u on behalf of all colony members sir please cut the power in day instead of Midnight
we will be very thankfull to u
yours
Rahul kumar
The Branch Manager Officer Ji,
BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd,
New Friends Colony,
New Delhi-110065,

Ref: Complaint For METER TESTING

I have given a Complaint Application No: E[protected], on Date 09/09/2009 Permanent
Disconnection of Meter CRN No: [protected] & New KNo: 2541C8044693
But Still on action is taken by Electricity Department. Why is it not done and When It will be possible I am not getting any response even after many times reminder for this on Customer care.
Inform me for this on My Contant No: [protected], [protected]

Thankyou,

BHAGWATI
HNo. C-82A, Ekta Vihar,
Jaitpur Extn, Part-1,
New Delhi-110044

Contant No: [protected], [protected]

BSES Rajdhani — Receiving text messages without being a consumer of BSES

Past the past few months, I have been receiving text messages from BSES Rajdjani (TM[protected] about the generation and diispatch of electricity bills for CA No.[protected]. Now, I live in Rohini and the Electricity Service Provider is NDPL. So, I am NOT related to BSES Rajdhani in any way whatsoever. It is their Back-Office error which is causing me inconvenience.

Please look into the matter. Thanking in anticipation.
http://www.easybuyying.com/bags-c-79.html
DEAR SIR
YOUR ELECTRY IS USE INLAGEL
TIME-4.30PM-7.50AM
2142- YAMUNA BAZAR DELHI-110006
Dear
we request you plz do the needful, in this case my request (R[protected] has been canceled due to Sign. not mention but very next day i have submited the all docs and near about 13 times we have visited in hari nagar office for this case but every time they told us that in evning IR will be issued and it will be open next day but till now its showing cancelled kindly do the needful because nobody is taking call for it now and not giving me any thing in written for any further action. i am visiting in Hari nagar office from 3 September but Result is zeroooooooo

Arvind Kumar
contact no-[protected]

The street lights are not glowing since last 4 months at surrounding streets of E-2/115, Shiv Ram Park, Nangloi. No one is there to see to it. Can there be any steps taken for showing some interest in lighting our streets, so that less accidents happen.

Thanx & Regards
Anil Rao
E-2/115, Shiv Ram Park

BSES Rajdhani — FIRE HAZARD

Electricity meter Board almost 30 in number are likely to catch fire at the offices ADD- PANKAJ TOWER FIRST, PVR SONIA VIKASPURI DELHI. ALL Loose wiring gives the way for short circuit.

i m residing in old delhi, my neibhour prem shanker, pramod sharma is residing in h.no. 561, gali lodhan kucha pati ram, bazar sita ram, delhi-6, they use to theft in their electricity meter by using some kind of remote, results the meter is stopped and again they use the same remote to continue the electricity meter in the morning. you are requested to kindly look in to the matter immidiately.
I live in Ghitorni . I have been facing similar types of problems on daily basis. There is a outage of min 4-5 hours daily. Forget about the resolution, even if the respon is worst from the customer care centre. I thing the deployment of customer care executives is a unnecessary opex to the organisation. Because you can not get any kind of information from them. In addition to this u would get frustrated after talking to trhem.

Strictly complain — Rude Behaviour from manager{deepak}

Dear Sir/Mam,
This is vishnu shukla,residense in Lucknow.I am working in Ship past 6-7 years.Dear my offiie booked my tkt on 31st may from lko to delhi{9W-7075}, then Delhi to Qatar{9W-0554}.Flight from lko to delhi 1530hrs and from Delhi to Qatar 1750hrs.i travell from lko and arrived in delhi at 1715hrs in domestic airport then 1815 from domestic to international airport.My next flight at 1750 hrs.When i arrived in Delhi Airport at Jetairways counter Miss kavita checked my all documents.She asked me about seamens book that i dont have because by mistake it had gone in my flight luggage,then i request politily to mam that still my luggage not inside in flight pz let me take out my Seamens book from my luggage, kavita arranged and i got it at 1830 hrs.At the same time MR DEEPAK {MANAGER} told to me that you dont have proper documents and you cant enter in flight,although i have all documents and i always joined everytime in same documents, and also i communicate him with my office mam But he didn't listen to anyone and i missed my flight.He dont have time listen any passenger bz he always busy in his mobile phone.I think that he was more busy then prime minister.HE ABUSED '{'BLUDDY ''}.WORD, and i find rude behaviour from him.
At last my office people arranged other airlines flight and i entered in flight in same documents.
Please tell to your office employees that either he is in simple post or in manager post always talk politely with your passengers,otherwise in this compitative age it might effect on your business.
vishnu
Respected Sir/Mam,
In Bhajanpura, STREET NO-08, DELHI - 110 053 one Mr. Sonu Kumar of house number B-144, Street no-8, of the above mentioned locality is a habitual offender of electrity theft. 20 day ago his residence was raided by the BSES, Delhi's...

B.S.E.S for new delhi — theft information in vasant kunj

THEFT OF ELECTRICITY is going in full swing going. In RESIDENSIAL HOME, SACHIIN MALIK, C/31 Masoodpur, vasant kunj, pin code 110070 . HE bypass the wire N having separate connection DIRECT CONECTION using. U can verify building load. Do inspection certainly, in winter season used to theft electricity of rs 2000 daily, IN SUMMER DAYS RS 5000 DAILY, Using his water coolling machine N various motors, heavy water pumps. He is making fool to B.S.E.S, ...........so catch him N put behind the bar. Thnx. Your well wisher
sachin malik, masoodpur, vasantkunj, near: sona gas agency.
Put behind the bar, he is just dirty man, stuppid, baastard N batmizz.

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information