Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSES Yamuna Power Limited, Delhi — NO SUPPLY/ PROBLEM FROM ELECTRICITY POLE

Ref: CRN No.: [protected]
& CRN NO: [protected]

We registered a complaint on 17th June 2008, about no supply at the telephone number mentioned on our bill: 39999808
complaint no.: 3693. No action has been taken till now. What does this mean, that customer be left without any light or electricity and suffer the losses. we have a shop at this premises, and without light, it is too difficult to locate goods. with repeated reminders, and calls in every hour, still no action has been taken. Would the authoroties take note of the plight of helpless consumer?
is that a treatment a cnsumer deserves, who has no bill pending. and on the top of it, once a customer care representative tells us that we have our ill payment pending, and when asked about the details, he says he doesnt have the details!! I mean, is this a bussiness running on flukes?
do u have such ir responsible customer care representatives?
do u have such ir responsible Line Men staff, who do not bother to attend complaint?
untill and unless a consumer has a big jack or is a big shot, would his complaint never get attended within 3-4 hours!?
Sorry to see the attitude of such a big private company!
What Promisis do u make to your consumer?
today is 19th June 2008, and with 3 days passing bye, no one to hear our case?
today a new complaint no. 1536 is given, so does that mean, we have to run from post to poll for just getting the wires hanging from pole corrected?
Is this the New INDIA we are heading to?
Is this, what is happening on the name of development, and customer suppory?
Sorry.. but its a Shame, a Big Shame to us INDIANS!
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:15:57
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

1. I wanted to lodge the complaint regarding continuously mercury bulbs of street lights of L, Block, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092, are on but the call centre did not entertain since I did not give my full address. Though it was in the benefit of BSES but the call centre boy did not entertain.

Now a days the mercury bulb (two nos.) of near the Mangal Bazar Post Office, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092 are not working. Hence kindly get the same change / check so that the street light is proper near Managal Bazar Post Office.

Thanks
this is to in inform you that i have disconnected my meter on 26 / 03/2009. it was installed on 03/12/2007.. i have made the payment of the final bill upto date bill of special reading on 24/04/2009. no dues are outstanding as per record onwards electricity consumption.
i have already paid after removal and before removal amount bill
that means my nos has been cleared on 24 / 04 / 2009 finally. i dont have any credit balance in my a/c.. but my debit balance shows the security deposit of Rs 16, 500.. which is unpaid to me yet.. By mistake i have lost my security deposit receipt.and now the technology has become advanced.. i m sure it is still showing on bses a/c.. i request you to pay back that amount to me otherwise i have to take action against this...
for further information contact on [protected] or
mail me on [protected]@ymail.com
consumer ref no. - [protected]
this is to in inform you that i have disconnected my meter on 26 / 03/2009. it was installed on 03/12/2007.. i have made the payment of the final bill upto date bill of special reading on 24/04/2009. no dues are outstanding as per record onwards electricity consumption.
i have already paid after removal and before removal amount bill
that means my nos has been cleared on 24 / 04 / 2009 finally. i dont have any credit balance in my a/c.. but my debit balance shows the security deposit of Rs 16, 500.. which is unpaid to me yet.. By mistake i have lost my security deposit receipt.and now the technology has become advanced.. i m sure it is still showing on bses a/c.. i request you to pay back that amount to me otherwise i have to take action against this...
for further information contact on [protected] or
mail me on [protected]@ymail.com
consumer ref no . - [protected]
this is to in inform you that i have disconnected my meter on 26 / 03/2009. it was installed on 03/12/2007.. i have made the payment of the final bill upto date bill of special reading on 24/04/2009. no dues are outstanding as per record onwards electricity consumption.
i have already paid after removal and before removal amount bill
that means my noc has been cleared on 24 / 04 / 2009 finally. i dont have any credit balance in my a/c.. but my debit balance shows the security deposit of Rs 16, 500.. which is unpaid to me yet.. By mistake i have lost my security deposit receipt.and now the technology has become advanced.. i m sure it is still showing on bses a/c.. i request you to pay back that amount to me otherwise i have to take action against this...
for further information contact on [protected] or
mail me on [protected]@ymail.com
we have compalint about the no electricity vide compalaint numebrs .at phone number 39999808...2515/24-04-09...739/28-04-09...2279/02-05-09...731/03/05/09...but not any action has been taken place ...
how the bses works ..?still no any improvement in the system ...what should i do ../
Their is no one who here our complaint at night time for no electricity or low vlotage what ever is the problem, so request to you make one help line for the same.
There is no power supply in Block No.25 East Patel Nagar since last night 1 AM. Pl. get it regularised.
my complaint about street light not working with 15days complaint no [protected] and [protected] no action taken by the company.
DEAR SIR MY CONNECTION NO IS 1241 Q332 2200 MY ADD IS A 65 GHOROLI DAIRY FARM MAYUR VIHAR PH-3 NEW DELHI 96 TEL. NO [protected]/[protected] OUR PROBLEM IS OUR METER RUNNING FAST AND LEAKAGE WITH NUTRAL WIRE U KNOW BETTER HOW DANGER IS THIS THING PLS. LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY

No electricity in HOUSE NO. 188 MANDAKINNI ENCLAVE, ALAKNANDA,NEW DELHI-110019

THERE IS NO ELECTRICITY IN THE HOUSE SINCE 11.00 A.M. TILL7.30 PM PL LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT YOUR EARLIEST JAHDISH KUMAR BATRA [protected] [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    1010
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    359
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006