[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — i can not access my data one usages

sir, my broadband usages shows that in april (1066mb) yahoo answer .but my bill is shows that 4.51 GB. so pls check my usages .

i not able to know my usage of an unbilled month
my phone number:27673389
i want to check my internet usage.but it i not comming because of my portal id and its password.
please send the portal id and its password to id or to my phone number [protected].
my phone number:2522603
my net connection is not working last 15 day...
error is 691(wrong password & user _id)
please send the update to my phone no.[protected]
help me...help...me
i want to check my internet usage i am unable to check my accounts, it is showing invalid username and password my userid is hari 1545 @bsnl.in.please send the correct id and password to my id as soon as possible
i want to check my my dataone usage my phone number is 254735
have got no id and password for my connection...
ph no[protected]
i can not see my usage phone no[protected]
sir, pl provide me guidelines regarding "check ur account" daily as i am unable to access for the same/server and my pasword/portal nos for the purpose if required
Dear sir every time i log in to see my data & Portal uses it shows the following massege..

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [protected]@your.address and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

IBM_HTTP_Server Server at bbservice.bsnl.in Port 80

kindly solve it or tell me the process to solve this out my phone number is[protected]
Cell num is -[protected]

thanks & Regards
i cannot access the bsnl broadband usage link for the past three days and this makes it difficult for me to check my usage, so kindly give me a solution for this problem at the earliest
Dear sir every time i log in to see my data & Portal uses it shows the following massege..

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [protected]@your.address and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

kindly solve it or tell me the process to solve this out my phone number is [protected]
Cell num is -[protected]
i cant access my usage detail portal
plz help me
I cannot check my bsnl usage, every time i click the usage portal detail, it says:

Internal Server Error

My phone is not working for the past 2 months, Plz help.

Phone no:[protected]
i cannot access the bsnl broadband usage link for the past two days and this makes it difficult for me to check my usage, so kindly give me a solution for this problem at the earliest.

Please do the needfull.

Joseph Cota
I cannot check my bsnl usage, every time i click the usage portal detail, it says:

Internal Server Error

please help me at [protected]@gmail.com
I am not able to check my broadband usage!
previously, I could check on dataone.com but that is no longer available.
GUIDE ME plesae

and I am shocked to see only complaints here !!! and not even a single answer!!!

DO YOU CARE??

My telephone number is[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information