[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — Unable to check broadband usage

Sir, For the past few days www.bbservice.bsnl.in is not opening dew to which I can't check my usage of my broadband account..Pleaze help me out..

ihave lost my portal usage id

help me
i have lost my portal usage id >>[protected] help me.
how to check broadband usage & what is my portal id &password
sir i don"t know my portal ad and password i can't check my usage iam paliakalan kheri my number is[protected]

kindly inform me my username and password for checking my broadband usage. my phone number is[protected]
RESPECTED sir,
I HAVE HOME 500COMBO INTERNET CONNECTION
i got internet connection from last month (july 10 th). from then i was checking my broad band usage daily on the website, http://www.bbservice.bsnl.in. but from this month AUGUST i am not able to view my usage details, "NO USAGE RECORDS FOUND FOR JULY 2009" IS DISPLAYED.
sir, let me know my portal id and password?So that i can check my broadband usage detailes.pls mail me my portal id and password.my land no.[protected].
i am unable to check my broadband usage.(please have a check of it sir/madam)
i'm a bsnl broadband user, telephone no:[protected]... i'm not at all able to check my broadband usage, please correct that problem...
cannot access my bsnl broadband user id and password. How can i get it
Array
yes the same is happening to me also n if i cant check my usage i'm afraid i'l exceed it without even knowing..help me out pls..thanks..
hi..i am from hyderabad...i couldnot login into usage checking portal...saying user id and pwd are incorrect...my landline no is 24036259...recently changed my plan...also want to view my plan info
sir...i want to check my usage limit...my landline num is[protected]
i was unable to check my usage limit..its sayng that id and password is incorrect bt aacordng to me its correct which is being provided by you..
pls chck dis out
This is subramanian from Automotive company we have 4 outlets in Maharashtra under Aurangabad
Branch, We are using broadband connection for the following outlets Waluj, Solapur, Nanded and Ahmednagar Branches.We have received the portal id /password for Aurangabad Waluj Branch, rest of the branches have not received the portal id /Password, I dont' know how to get the Portal id, hence Iam sending this post along with details

Place phone no
Buduwarpet, Solapur, :[protected]
Lal Taki Road Ahmed Nagar :[protected]
Dhanegaon, Nanded :[protected]

Iam not able to find the BB usage of the above outlets, Kindly let me know the portal id and
password for the same. Thanks & regards V.Ramasubramanian for Automotive Mfrs Pvt LTD

AMD — Unable to check broadband usage

I am unable to check my broadband usage since the middle of Oct.2009. Here I would like to stress that checking usage is a very important and essential task for broadband users for keeping phone bills under control. The site has been changed earlier also. But I am unable to know why it is not made easily accessible. I would earnestly request you to kindly look into this and do the needful.

RUPENDRA SAWARKAR
sir i dont know my portal id or username n password to login to check my status of broadband usage..help me out my land line no is[protected]
Plz send my portal id and password to check broadband usage..
my email - ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
sir i am able to open http://www.data.bsnl.in/wps/portal and login but wen i ask for the usage details of this month it shows " sorry no records found " help me pls...
plz sir i have no user name and password please sir brand band uses detail sir i dont know my portal id or username n password to login to check my status of broadband usage..help me out
Hi!! sir.. I am santosh hegde.I am using your broadband plan HOME500C. My usage is more extended than my imagination. some times i have just browse the documents, but in the usage information in my portal ID it showing like 155MBs.. plz check it out after 16th of this month...
I will be looking forward to your replay..
My phone No is[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information