[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband Hyderabad — Frequent Internet Disconnects

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is really pathetic on part of BSNL, being such a Nationwide company. I have an BSNL 750 Broadband plan . I rarely had problems with broadband from bsnl. Since last 1 month - its' been real headache. The phone goes dead often, internet disconnects frequently.

MY PHONE NUMBER IS 24050801

I complained several times on the automated phone number 24052198.
Every time I complained the same line came - who does'nt know about broadband except reseating the internet and telephone cables and checking lights.

When it comes to phone problems , without our permission, the lineman connected other's phone connection to our line.

When I went personally to report it to Area Manager Office - - they router me to DA an higher official - where in they still said to contact Sub Divisional officer .
The Sub divisional officer , a whacky person not in an interest to listen just says to contact another Divisional Engineer who finally says "FOLLOW THE AUTOMATED COMPLAINT PROCEDURE " WHICH SIMPLY INDICATES THAT BSNL NEVER SHOWS AN INTEREST TOWARDS CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS

I NEVER FEEL THE BSNL RESPECTS THEIR CUSTOMER NEITHER THEIR HIGHER OFFCIALS WHO ARE NOT INTERESTED TO LISTEN TO THE COMPLAINTS OF CUSTOMERS EVEN

IS THERE ANY PERSON WHO CAN HELP ME OR DOES IT REALLY NEED SOME HIGHER OFFICAL OR COURTS ????

CSI — Frequent disconnection of Internet

internet connection works fine continuously for one/two hours or maximum of four hours and it disconnected soon and we can't connect back or keep connected continuously even for a minute. It disconnected every one/two minutes. this problem persist until an hour and woks fine again for an hour or two. this problem recurrend 24/7 a day since i got bsnl connection. I've keep making dozens of complaints a day, but i never got any response from 'em. we cant pay this kind of broadband any.

p.s: i coudn't found any problem in physical connection to the servers like in telephone cable where I cound ping servers with no data loss. there might be the problem in server restruction or bandwith

BSNL service at Hyderabad — Telephone and Broadband disconnected

I have obtained a telephone([protected]) and a broadband internet connection from BSNL at Hyderabad. Even though I have been paying the bills promptly, my telephone and broadband connection were disconnected on 26.06.2009 at 12.10P.M.
Reasons for dicnnection were not notified to me.
Inspite of repeatedcomplaints the connections were not restored till date i.e 02.07.2009
In the absence of Broad band connection, I could not trade in National Stock Exchange and was put to opportunity loss
My children who are in USA could not be contacted thru chatting there by causing trauma and mental stress to my self and my wife.
I have lodged compliants thru mail, telephone no.198 and also thru telephone no.1500 for the last 6, 7 days. My compliants were not even acnowledged.
I have been making complaints about the fault in broadband on my landline telephone No.[protected] from 12 of this month. I have also contacted Mr. Venu, J.E. of our area i.e., Malkajgiri through telephone. He straitaway denied to send his representative to see the fault where telephone connection is installed. I have also requested personally to see the problem. He says that the fault if any will be solved through telephone and no representative will be sent to home. I have also contacted throguh telephone to solve the internet problem but in vain. However, he denies to see the problem at telephone connection. How can solve the fault of broad band. Please do the needful and take action against such an arrogant Mr. Venu.

Hyderabad BSNL Broadband — Broadband not working

My telephone number[protected] is not working since 2 weeks, please correct the problem on urgent basis.
i agree!!! i freaking agree! bsnl must collapse for its poor quality!
I have an BSNL Internate connection in my residence, under the
Account No.[protected] and phone No.[protected] at
502-'Aasra' Aprts., 3-5-874/13/A, Hyderguda, Hyderabad-500 029.
Since last 2 weeks my Internate connection is not working.
Till date there is no response from you. I therefore request you to kindly pay back
my amount which I paid to you for the Modem & as an advance
and thereafter you disconnect my Internate connection immdiately
with prior intimation to me.

Earlier I was having Internate connection from a different company but
I thought BSNL being govt. company
it will be better even after sales but to my surprise I am not at all getting proper response.
No officer is giving proper response. I am a senior citizen and each time long follow up is there.

I have another Internate connection at my office vide Account No.[protected] and
Phone No.[protected] at 4-1-12/1, Tilak Road, Hyderabad.
I am facing regular problems here too. Here Internate connection is getting
automatically disconnected and once again I have to restart.
Here also your concerned technical person after
long persuation comes and says that your connection is ok.
And here also they are least bothered to lift the
mobile given to them by BSNL. Only your DGM Mr.Narendra (Ph.:[protected]
has given good response within his
limitations.

BSNL is advertising a lot in such a world-wide copetative market but
when 'service' comes still there is same attitude (govt. company).

Kindly do the needful by returning the amount at the earliest and
then please disconnect the Internate pconnection with prior intimation.

Jagdish Savla
Arihant International
4-1-12/1 Tilak Road
Hyderabad-500 001
Ph :[protected] / 6550 9222
Cell :[protected]
You are absolutely right Mr. Jagdish Savla, as I am also facing the same problem and nobody is attending to me.

BSNL Broadband Hyderabad — BROADBAND NOT WORKING

I have '500 home plan' broadband connection no: 23402165
It is not working frequently.
mY INTERNET IS GIVING MULTIP0LE BREAKS FOR EVERY 15 MINUTES. WHAT HE SAID IS TRUE. EVERY ONE IN INDIA IS FEELING BAD ABOUT CONNECTION. BSNL MUST IMPROVE.
Hi sir,
My BSNL land line through broadband conection is creating problem phone no.[protected] can you veryfy my problem

Brest regards,
Y GOPICHAND

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information