Domestic connection,Broadband — Inability to view BB usage record

Phone No.[protected], Calcutta Telephones
I am unable to view BB usage record. I have taken Home 500 Plan.By clicking www.data.bsnl.in or www.dataone.in Iam getting access to the site of Portal ID. But after providing the Portal ID and Password I am being asked to select month. When I am selecting the month, a "blank" page is appearing with no usage record.
Please not that a subscriber should be panalised for exceeding the usage limit on account of your system error. The matter may please be brought to the notice of all concern so as to avoid payment complications.

BSNL Broadband — i can't see usage

i can't see usage of month november. I see usage of moth octmber. because i paid the bill of month octomber.
but i do not paid bill of month november.because the is not given to us. so i can't paid it.
so, my problem is that i can't see usage of month november(unbilled). i try but the result of website is " no records find".

so please solve my problem.

broadband bsnl — not able to see the broadband usage

Dear Sir, I am not able to see the usage details of broadband on the website recommended i, e bbservice.bsnl.co.in. Even after personally contacting these people no one is able to answer properly as to what should be done. You do not know till you get the bill that how much you have used.
Sincerely,
Dr M.C.Porwal
i want to show my usage so send me what i do ?

BSNL Broadband — usage site not able to view

Ihave two complaints:
1. I cant check the current usage. when i am trying to enter the usage checking sit www.dataone.in and entering my username and password the result is blank and shows a comment "no usage records". this is a problem that many of my friends too having and the thing is that i noticed it is not possible to check the usage details at the starting and ending of a month.
2. I am losting my connectivity almost all times

Broadband — Usages record

I am unable to see usages record when i login www.data.bsnl.in in the last days of the every month. So plz do useful. MY TELEPHONE IS[protected].

M.M.KAZI
Ihave two complaints:
1. I cant check the current usage. when i am trying to enter the usage checking sit www.dataone.in and entering my username and password the result is blank and shows a comment "no usage records". this is a problem that many of my friends too having and the thing is that i noticed it is not possible to check the usage details at the starting and ending of a month.

DOMESTIC USAGE — I CAN NOT SEE MY BROAD BAND USAGE DETAILS

Previously I was very happy to check my Broad Band Usage every day when I logon
to www.dataone.in. But from last week onwards I could not able to get the site when I go to
Dataone URL. It always says "DNS ERROR"
Have you discarded that URL?
If so I request you kindly feed back me how I could check my Broad Band Usage.
Hope you would understand my problem and would solve by replying me to this complaint
at the earliest possible.
Yours Sincerely,
A.S.V.RAMANA RAO.

I am very Happy that my Complaint is properly Lodged and I sincerely
expecting an early Reply from you which would be Highly Appreciated.
Yours Sincerely,
A.S.V.RAMANA RAO.
Ihave two complaints:

BSNL Broadband — NOT ABLE TO CHECK.......

HI,
I am not able to check my data usage of dataone. when i go to check account usage link. like is blank & no Page opens.
& also i want to change my user id password so can anyone guide me that how to check account usage & about changing password.

Please reply me on my mail Id- [protected]@yahoo.com

:)-

VIKRANT
unable 2 check my usage detail

please replay me on my email id prabha.[protected]@gmail.com
I am trying to check my usage for last 02 days. every time this msg appears

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [protected]@your.address and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [protected]@your.address and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

IBM_HTTP_Server Server at bbservice.bsnl.in Port 80
i can't get the details of the internet usage(how much i used).and get one message as "internal server error'

Internal Server Error

so what shoud i do?????please ans me...
same problem

Internal Server Error

the changed

Dear Customers,
bbservice.bsnl.in will be discontinued on 21st August 2009,
you are requested to use
http://www.data.bsnl.in
for usage details,
password change and profile update.

http://www.data.bsnl.in
i cant see the usuage since one week.
unable to view usage, unable to send Email, at times unable to open the site. pl tell me wat to do?

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information