Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL — online recharge

i have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (maharashtra circle) using ICICI online Mobile PrepaidThrough Internet Banking and refill of Rs 299.00 one india on 25/11/2002 and haven't received any refill as yet (same day). Amount of Rs 299/- already debit to you from my ICICI saving account
my transction id is[protected] /0801
and complaint at customer care complaint no. 2713910 dt.25-11-08
my phone no.[protected]
nikesh jain
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  49 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have recharged My mobile using BSNL online recharge top up card via SBI account. The transaction has been done from my account but no balance is provided to me!THe transaction ID are IG06290932 and IG06290996. Can anyone tell me how can I complain and get back the value of recharge card? my email address is [protected]@gmail.com.
I have comlain but my problem is not solving by bsnl authoritiy .they are irrisponsible.pl direct bsnl authoritu to solve my problem
Complain details:-
CUST.CARE COMPLAIN N0([protected]).-3472476
ONLINE (jharkhand.bsnl.co.in)COMP NO.-JKH/CO/2009/490
I have recharge online my mobile no-[protected] two times but recharge amount not credited in my mobile no and amount transfered from my S.B.I A/C NO[protected] TO BSNL A/C NO-[protected] On 10/11 April
DETAILS-
1st- RECHARGE
DATE-10.04.2009
TRANSACTION ID-TXE[protected]
REF NO-IG06799426
CELLONE_INDIA_REF NO-MSBI[protected]
AMOUNT-331.00

2nd- TOPUP
DATE-11.04.2009
Transaction id-TXE[protected]
REF NO-IG06830237
CELLONE_INDIA_REF NO-MSBI[protected]
AMOUNT-110.00

FROM-
RAJEEV RANJAN PANDEY
AT&POST-BHANDAR, DALTONGANJ, PALAMAU.

BSNL — recharge problem in sms card

sir, i am a bsnl prepaid card holder since long...sorry to say but i am finding so much problems like echo sound, network problems, coverage problems...yesterday i purchased sms card worth rs.56/ but it is not being recharged yet...so kindly look into the matter soon ... shall i expect a reply soon...thanks...
ADVERTISEMENT
i have tried creating user account for my 2 bsnl no's but everytime i try to login it says invalid pasword/userid.when i tried forgot password option it says unable to send msg cdo eror.plz help
I am also facing same problem i called to BSNL customer care no [protected] but they are not taking any complaint but they have given a no 23232422 but this no keep on busy evertime.
i have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (chennai circle) in Sgpgi campus, Raebrali road, Lucknow using SBI online Mobile PrepaidThrough Internet Banking and refill of Rs 55.00 one india on 27/5/2009 and haven't received any refill as yet (same day). Amount of Rs 55/- already debit to you from my SBI saving account
my transction id is [protected]
my phone no.[protected]
BSNL intenet not working for the phone number 2732859 since one week. we have given the compalint manually but they have not responded till now. please do the needful at the earliest.
I APPLIED FOR BROADBAND DATAONE BUT I DONT RECIVEDUSERNAME FOR THE SERVICE. WHAT DO I DO?
PLEASE AVOID ALL THE SERVICES FROM bsnl

let them be responsible
I have recharged My mobile using BSNL online recharge top up card via SBI account. The transaction has been done from my account but no balance is provided to me!THe transaction ID are IG08433655. Can anyone tell me how can I complain and get back the value of recharge card? my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com.


I have comlain but my problem is not solving by bsnl authoritiy .
I have recharge online my mobile no-[protected] one times but recharge amount not credited in my mobile no and amount transfered from my S.B.I A/C NO[protected] TO BSNL A/C NO-[protected] On 23/06/09

DETAILS-
RECHARGE
DATE-23.06.2009
REF NO-IG06799426
AMOUNT-55.00

THANKING YOU

FROM
OM PRAKASH DAS
DIBRUGARH
ASSAM
PH-NO=[protected]
[protected]
I Have recharged a top-up of Rs.110 through BSNL's website. Amount debited from my account but mobile was not recharged. I have made complain in costumer care but no response. what shall i do ?
hey this BSNL customer service is irritating dude, , , ,

BSNL — Online Recharge is not working

I have a BSNL Prepaid General connection. I have used online recharge to top up for Rs. 110. The money is deducted from bank [Reference No : IG09187101]. But the talk time remain the same.

When I approached BSNL customer care, they simply say that buy card and us it. Then what is the need of having online recharge.

When I asked customer care to register a complaint, I got the response that I need to go to BSNL Office and register a complaint..

To register a complaint, I need to take half day leave and travel to BSNL office...

This is too bad.

Regards

Antoniraj A

shiladitya — TC ASKED WRONG FEES TO MAKE A.C TICKET

I MR SHILADITYA MAJUMDER THE PASSENGER OF DOWN POORVA EXPRESS(dated 0889) BOARD THIS TRAIN FROM ASANSOL. MY DESTINATION WAS HOWRAH HOLDING A GENERAL TICKET OF RS 117/- TICKET NUMBER 42172024. I ASKED A TICKET CHEKER WHO STOOD INFRONT OF THE A.C THREE TIER COACH(coach no- B1) OF THE SAME TRAIN TO MAKE MY TICKET AT A.C THREE TIER. THE TICKET
CHECKER IMMEDIATELY TOLD ME TO GET INTO THE TRAIN. BUT WHEN HE CAME TO MAKE MY TICKET HE ASKED FOR EXTRA RUPESS 275/- INSTEAD OF EXTRA RUPESS 219/-(as I was already holding ticket of rs 117/-). WHEN I REQUESTED HIM TO SHOW ME THE EXACT FARE, NOT ONLY HE MADE NO EFORT TO DO THE SAME BUT ALSO HE ABUSED ME INFRONT OF THE OTHER PASSENGERS. INSTEAD OF PAYING RS 336/- I HAD TO PAY RUPES 392/-. I AM GIVING YOU A WRITTEN COMPLAIN AGAINST THE TICKET CHEKER FOR HARASING ME THIS WAY.
SHILADITYA MAJUMDER
4, JADU BHATTACHARYA LANE, KALIGHAT
KOLKATA 700026, PH- [protected]
i have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (West Bengal circle) using ICICI online Mobile PrepaidThrough Internet Banking and refill of Rs 330.00 one india on 08/08/09 and haven't received any refill as yet .
my Ref no. [protected]
my phone no.[protected]
Nirmal kumar Agarwal
It gives me great pleasure to introduce www.mobikwik.com, the kwikest
way to mobile freedom. At Mobikwik, you can recharge your prepaid
mobile for any operator at any location in India. In addition,

1) You can register and recharge add-on phones for family and friends
2) Make a bulk one-time payment to Mobikwik balance and enjoy one
click recharge.
3) Recharge through SMS or Phone Call
4) Sign up for automatic recharge every month through My KwikPlan
5) Earn Free Talk time by using Mobikwik regularly

So, hurry up and start using India's best prepaid service ! Only at
www.mobikwik.com

Mobikwik Team
i have recharge my mobile no [protected] using bsnlon line recharge top up via axis bank account the transaction has been done but still iam weating for cradit.

detail as under

mob no-[protected]
receipt no-[protected]
tr no-txt[protected]
please look in to the matter and do the need ful

regards

BSNL — online recharge prepaid, mobile not credited

txn no :[protected]
date : 22.10.2009
acct os sbi debited but my moblle no [protected] not credited with balance 110/-
my mobile no. [protected] recharge with STV 49 for 49 paisa std/local/sms with 6 months validity on 06/11/2009 and message received "you have received credit of Rs49 from no. 138212 ref no.[protected] shop keeper mobile no. [protected] recharge with STV Rs.49/ at 1:02:55 pm when I was not getting STV49/ rate asked customer care they told your mobile was rechrge with Rs. 61/ and validity 1 month which is wrong. It may be rectified to 49 paisa std/local/sms
m.k.sinha
i have recharged my bsnl mobile no.[protected] of assam circle through done card online recharge, after submitting all the necessary details they gave me a 16 digit no to recharge my mobile account, but when i entered the nos. i found that the service is not available on assam circles bsnl mobile.i had to pay the money for which i don't get any service or my mobile not recharged... infact i don't get any help by calling bsnl [protected]@[protected].

i decided not to use the bsnl service anyfurther.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11425
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5951
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT