Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL — details of outgoing and incoming calls

sir,
how to get the details of incoming and outgoing calls in landphone from andhra. i have problem with my land numbers and i want to check it out as the bill is increasing with out my involvement. i tried with bsnl customer care people but unable to get from them i want to see them in internet online every time to check the wrong calls going and coming kindly please help me
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  180 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BSNL — no outging specific numbers

sir
Our Telephone number is[protected] . From our phone outgoing to the below two numbers[protected], 2417381)was not going .this complaint is occur when we connect the Broadband .We have already give a report to the AE TELEPHONES Thirumangalam as written.
But they were not take any action till date.
please take neccesray action immeadieatly.

THANKING YOU

Yours Faithfully
Mrs.V.Shanthi

Address:
Mrs.V.Shanthi[protected]
W/O Mr.R.Thirumaran DEEE
15/4A Jawahar 3rd street
Thirumangalam-625706
Madurai(dt).

BSNL — problems in my outgoing calls

i have a bsnl pre paid canction befor one week i have havy problems in my out going calls i have camlaint it to castmer care but i have not get any solution after that i go to my main exchange but they are also not provide me the solution so today i have hellp less
I would like to get details of all the incoming calls between 7:00 am to 1:00pm today i.e.; 18th Feb 2009
My BSNL number is[protected] . It is really very urgent.
ADVERTISEMENT

Personal — wanted details for outgoing & incoming numbers

Dear sir (or) Madam,

I am shaik. sardhar basha. I am ur customer i am holding ur airtel sim its very good.

I want some information u about my sim number my number is : [protected].

Please I want all outgoing & Incoming numbers from this january 2009 from still today date.

Please send me to my email : [protected]@yahoo.com

Waiting for ur early reply.


thank u,
Details of outgoing & incoming call
I also want details of incoming & outgoing calls from[protected] to[protected] Please send me the details...
My bsnl no is 22437093. I want the details of my incoming calls on 3rd April 2009.. Thank you.
sir,
how to get the details of incoming and outgoing calls in landphone from ahmedabad. i have problem with my land numbers and i want to check it out as the bill is increasing with out my involvement. i tried with bsnl customer care people but unable to get from them i want to see them in internet online every time to check the wrong calls going and coming kindly please help me
hey check this, i have been gettin' those [censored]in BLANK calls all night on friday i.e 15.05.2009 so i request you to give me ma incoming calls list ma no is 27032322.

heyya do it quick.
sir,
how to get the details of incoming and outgoing calls in landline from pondicherry. i have problem with my land numbers and i want to check it out as the bill is increasing with out my involvement. i tried with bsnl customer care people but unable to get from them... and some misuses calls i had so please help me and find solution./././. My BSNL number is[protected], , , really argent i want last 6 months details of incoming and outgoing details ././././ help me
My prepaid mobile number is [protected]. I want incoming and outgoing call details on 20/05/2009 and 21/05/2009.
My Landline number no.[protected]. Pls. send incoming call details on 20/05/2009 and 21/05/2009.
My bsnl no is [protected]. I want the details of wrong on [protected] date in 23May 2009.. Thank you
Sir,

I am using a ladline no 26480119. I would like to have list of incoming calls to my landline no for 1st June 09 (for one day).

Kindly confirm whether I can get the same immediately.

Thanks and regards
Ananthakrishna Rao
Sir,

I am using the landline no:[protected].I want the details of incoming calls during 01/05/2009 to 31/05/2009.I want to know how i will get the information of incoming calls, during this days.its urgent.

Kindly inform me the details as soon as possible.

thanks and regards,
akash jiwane
badlapur
exchange-kalyan
sir,
i want to see the list of the incoming calls in my email address of my landline phone number 22266061.plz send the list in mt id as soon as possible
telephone number[protected], 231865 please details
telephone number 231865
I want to find incoming call details to my home landline from 01 May 2009 - 14 June 2009 urgently.
Can anyone help?
i want to know about the incoming call details to my landline phone for the month of june 2009 plz help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    14367
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5981
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT