BSNL — NO ACTION

 
22 Reviews
India
 Sri Harsha Vadakattu
Sir,


My name is Sri Harsha and i have submitted an Dataone Application in Berhampur on the landline number of 2261453 which is registered in the name of M.Ravi Kumar who is my uncle. I have submitted the application on Dec 3rd and the application docket number is 322. When i contacted the SDO office as directed by your people, they tell me they didn't get the application till date. That was the first answer they gave immediately. when I asked them more further with further calls they informed me that received the same and forwarded the same to JE for Feasibility Test on Dec 6th itself. No response from that people anymore. Whenever i call them they tell me the same story again and again. When i tried to lodge a complaint in your Berhampur Telecom Circle website in the Complaint Box, it was blocked. So where else do you want us to file our complaints when you have conveniently blocked the site from accepting complaints? I need a Dataone connection immediately as i have an important examination to appear and all the material is available on the Internet. Hence i request you to kindly look into this matter and respond. I have sent a mail to S.Ray as per your Orissa website information and i found out that it is an invalid email id. Is this the way to treat a customer or a person looking for information being given misguiding information. This is a very serious discrepancy.

--
Sri Harsha
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

sir

I have a land line connection in ujjain (m.p.). [Name ruchi gandhi, No.[protected] & one India Plan), 2580877 (One India Plan)].
Before this I coustomer of bharti airtel in centrax facility. But attract of your scheme & disconnect the airtel connection & take your conection.
Now problem this I apply for centrax facility in Maheshwari samaj ujjain group. But your officer does not accept my application & say 149 plan is going on so we do not accept this application. But you do not close centrax facility so this is very wrong activity of bsnl.
Clear my points & status of scheme at my mobile
[protected] (shailendra gandhi husband of ruchi gandhi)
thanks
I sent a complaint on 25/12/2007 through this forum for my Tel. Land Line with area codeas[protected], but so far I have received No Response. I do not know how to react, and where to go
sir
i am mary javvadulla.my phone number is [protected].i am having bsnl broadband connectionin Andhra pradesh,rajahmundry-533101,actually my problem isthe officers who installed the broadband connection told that they will give one user id and password for knowing usage details,but uptill now they didn't gave me that id &password,its about 20days they told like that,when ever we call to them they are saying that we will give u tommarro.so please take action on that concern officer...
thanking you
sub:poor service of BSNL
Mr Ghosh PGM
sir,
we are the users of BSNL phone from past 8 years and we have broad band connection to. but the problem is phone and broadband both are not working from
29-3-08. we already lodged the complaint on 30-3-08, the complaint no.. is 1879
(B N Bhagyalakshmi ph no. [protected] sector A yelahanka new town bangalore 64. no body turned up, except one person he did only visual inspection and not assured any thing. mean while we tryed to contact Mr Nayak DG of yelahanka new town of BSNL on
4-04-08 and 5-04-08 at 3:30 pm, he was not there. because of this poor and worst service of BSNL we are fed up.
we are having association "CITIZENS FORM" at yelahanka new town, bangalore 64.
we regreate to inform you if the things is continuing like this there will not be any offen, you are forcing us to go for private connections like Airtel and others.

i do hope that within 24 hours the connections will be alright.

with regards. B N Bhagyalakshmi /28565484.
DEAR SIR
ON MARCH 28TH I SUBMITTED APPLICATION FOR CONVERTION
FROM POST PAID TO PREPAID OF MY CELL NO[protected]. I
PAID CONVERSION CHARGES RS 112/- AND BILL CHARGES.
TILL DATE MY CELL NO IS NOT CONVERTED.HOW MUCH TIME DO
YOU WANT TO TAKE THE CONVERSION WHICH SHOWS ABONORMAL DELAY IN MY CASE. PL RESPOND IMMIDETELY.
THATAVARTHY SRINIVAS
CELL NO[protected]
[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am in deep troble.My cell in not working properly. My outging calls is closed.i informed to cutomer care they lodged my complaints on 02.05.08. Compants no is =2319667, but till now i dont have any solutions. Now i am in roaming. i have to stay here another twenty days. so pl do something immedietly. My cell no is [protected].


Regds

J.P.Sharma
I am unable to get my usage details.It is always being shows that PROBLEM LOADING PAGE .

"PLEASE HELP"
I am having BSNL broadband Connection on Ph No[protected]HOME PLAN 149) of which i have got the bill of Rs 5793.00 for the month Aug 2008
As per the Generated bill for Broadband given for us is
Telephone Bill- Internet Printout
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited - Bhopal

Telephone No. 2620766 Bill No. T[protected]
Account No. MPBPL92120590 Bill Date 04/09/2008
Name DEEPAK KUMAR SHARMA . Pay By Date(Cash) 25/09/2008
Address 72-C3 Pay By Date(Cheque)
. B-SECTOR Rent Period 01/08/2008 to 31/08/2008
BERKHEDA Billing Period 01/08/2008 to 31/08/2008
BHOPAL 462021

________________________________________
OMR CMR GROSS CALLS FREE CALLS NET CALLS
32316 32662 346 300 46

CHARGE DETAILS AMOUNT
RENT AMOUNT 330
CALL CHARGES 55
TRUNK CHARGES 0
MISC. CHARGES 4621
ACCESSORY CHARGES 0
FAC. CHARGES 149
SERVICE TAX (12.4%) 638
TOTAL AMT. BILLED 5155
ADJUSTMENTS 0
ADJUSTMENT FROM DISCOUNT
PAID BILL AMT
NET PAYABLE UPTO 25/09/2008 5793
SURCHARGE 150
AMT.PAYABLE AFTER 25/09/2008
Important :
1. In case of any discrepency with the original bill, amount / date available with Bhopal Telecom collection centers will prevail.
2. Telephone bill on Internet does not include arrears, if any.
SO PLZ CLEAR THE BILL STATEMENTS...
"PLZ HELP"
THANKING YOU
I want to make a payment of my home bill .i.e. bhopal
could u please send me the amount so i can pay the bill.currently i m not in bhopal so please send it to me as earlier as possible. my landline no. is[protected].
connection is in the name of naqvi zakia.
To,
THE DIRECTOR,
BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED,
LUDHIANA (PUNJAB).
SUBJECT:-Refuse by authority of rural exchange to issue new add on connection ( based on landline connection).

Dear Sir,
I am Rafik Mohammad s/o sh. Pir Baksh, V+P.O. Pohir, disst & tehs. Ludhina, (PUNJAB). I request to you that, i applied for add on connection on my landline telephone on date[protected] and on date[protected] get recipt number[protected] from telephone exchange Dehlon by depositing rupee one only . At that time the related employes told me to install telephone within one week . After 10 days i also recived a telephone call by the employee of related exchange, at my landline number about enquiry and asking about site of that connection .
But after one month when i enquired about my connection from exchange, then the higher authority(J.E.) of exchange refused me to issue that type of connection to me, without any solid reason . They harrash me, whenever i enquired about connection .
So, i again request you that please give order to related employee to issue me that connection .I shall be thankfull to you for this .
RECIEPT DETAILS
reciptno.:[protected]
uniqued id no.:-PBLDH[protected]
date:[protected]
amount:- Rp 1 only
exchange :-Dehlon (Ludhiana)

your sincerely
Rafik Mohammad
ph no.:[protected]R)
mob.no.:[protected]M)
sir
my landline (No.[protected] is not working (dead) since 16th February.inspite of three complaint, no action has been taken which affets my daytoday life.
kindly retify the same ASAP.

regards,
s.prasanna
Sir,

I have applied for BSNL connection with internet facility, there is a month going to complete no action is taken. One man from line stuff came within a week after applied for connection, to my house(Niti Khand III, Indrapuram). He gave me a assurance for the connection with the new number on next day but not was happened till now. This is the time of competition, BSNL should realize, i feel if a paid some extra bugs the guy then only i can get a connection from them.

I felt why I have spent so much time to get the connection from BSNL?

Reragds,

A.Asthana
my phone is for last 3 days & phone no- [protected]
Dear Sir,

Please tell me the procedure for getting my money back due to double bill payments for same bill by ICICI net banking. Or can BSNL adjust that ammount in next bill. : please find below detail

Phone number :[protected]
Name : Tripathi Deepak

Payment made double (Bill Number) : T[protected]

Please provide me solution as soon as possible from your site.
sir, Iam the new customer o[censored]r bsnl postpaid 725plan.U have given me the bill of 1309 but My actuall is not this I want the details of my calls bec, z most of the calls dialed by me on own bsnl network.Then, Why i paid this amount without dialing.i hope that u will take immediate action on this request.Iam from j&k state of jammu region.
sir, Iam the new customer o[censored]r bsnl postpaid 725plan bearing no. [protected] .U have given me the bill of 1309 but My actuall is not this I want the details of my calls bec, z most of the calls dialed by me on own bsnl network.Then, Why i paid this amount without dialing.i hope that u will take immediate action on this request.Iam from j&k state of jammu region.
sir, i am a consumer of bsnl broadband postpaid plan home-combo 299 . My internet link is disturbing frequently .i can't work properly in web. I hope that u will take an immediate action on my request.I'm from west bengal state of beharampur region.
There is no response from bsnl, as i have lodged complaints continously regarding internet, but no response from bsnl, Acc. to them customers are fool and they have free time to lodge complaints again and again and again
Sir, my father Shri Amar Nath Roy is a resident of Kandi, Distt. Murshidabad. He is a having a Land line no.[protected]. My mother expire few years back and after that my father stays alone. Though we stayed outside (Kolkata) so telephone is the only communication between us. But it is very unfortunate that at least 20 days in a month it goes out of order and after giving several complaint sometimes your technicians come and do some repair outside of the house and it alive but after 3/4 days it again goes to hell. Why ? My father is a retired old (80 years) man stays alone, can't he expect a very few service from your Kandi Exchange after paying all the bills in time. Why he has to pay extra amount and if he denies then the line will go out of order? Is it your system? Why he will not submit his landline can you tell me. Please take necessary action and let me know to my mail address : [protected]@yahoo.co.in. If you sort out the problem parmanently it will helpful to us. Yours TAPASH ROY
I sent a complaint on 06/03/2011 through this forum for my mobile no [protected], but so far I have received No Response. I do not know how to react, and where to go

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    10999
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    165
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL - NO ACTION