[Resolved]  BSNL — CALLER TUNES

Without my instance I have been forced with a caller tune to my cell phone no.[protected] which I am not interested. I am fearing I may be deducted the caller tune fee from my cell phone balance. I shall be greatful if the same disabled immediately.
No (1)

hello sir,

send me caller tune code for the song of "pal pal soch mein aana na" in the film "Tuje meri kasam" my cell number is [protected]
please give me collar tune code for movie name - Geet, Song - aap jo mere meet na hote
please give me coller tune code .
Geet - aap ja mere meet na hote
my mobile no. [protected]
please give me coller tune code .
Geet - khushia aur gam sehti hai phir b j chup rehte hai
Movie- Maan
my mobile no. [protected]
plzzz send me the code of the song "mann kyun behka re behka aadhi raat ko".
my phone no. is [protected].
plz send the code as soon as possible...

I want to change my caller tune, send me the caller tune code for the song of "GUZARISH" from the movie "GHAJINI"
BSNL TOWERS IS VERY VERY BAD AND SINGAL IS VERRY VERY BAD IN KARIMNAGAR, MANDAL PEGADAPELLY POWER IS GON TOWER IS GON
Dear sir, i want change my caller tune, please send me caller tune code for the song of "GUZARISH" from the movie ''GHAJINI''...

can u give me the ringback tune code of varnamayiram...
i need the caller tune code of Nenjukkul Peidhidum song from the movie Vaaranam aayiram
pls send me as early as possible
sir I want to deactivated my caller tunes what is the procedure for the mobile no.[protected]
I had taken the new plan225 prepaid. as per the plan 5 bsnl numbers to be registered so that we can make calls to them at 0.30 paisa per call. How to register this? through SMS ... how...? Thanks
I want to remove my caller tune, iused this for long time now idont want this please.
pls give me code to(one to ka four my name is lakhan)from ram lakhan film
plz send me the code for caller tune of "lap pe aati hai dua".
i want the callertune code of 'soniyo'-sonunigam from movie raaz 2
hello sir, i want the caller tunes from 'ghajini"plz give me caller tunes coes immdiatly, last two days to iam serchingbut i cant get anything positive way.
varanam aayiram caller tune codes for bsnl mobile. kindly send to me..
i want vara varanam aayiram caller tunes for bsnl
sir, i have need of caller song code of chaha hai tumko from the movie mann.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information