[Resolved]  BSNL Ernakulam — LAND LINE NOT WORKING

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I would like to inform you that my land line No.2575321 is not in operation for the last one week.Inspite of repeated complaints to our telephone excahnge CUSAT(Cochin University ) ,no action is being taken to rectify the fault.Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible.
Hoping to hear from you soon
Best regards
John Zacharias

P.S. JOHN — Land Phone Not Working

Sir, our land phone number is :[protected] located at Mallassery exchange (Pathanamthitta dist.).

1) before, this phone was having regular disturbance in line while talking (was not clear).

2) and when talking to some one, we were hearing our neighbour's talk to his friend and he was able to hear what we talk, thus we were unable to continue our talk.

for years this is happening and now the phone is not at all working for months. we cannot use the land phone other than mobile, however, we are to pay the normal telephone bill without any fail.

what the technicians there doing which we don't understand, only we know we cannot use the land phone.

for years we were complaining about this problem but as of today nothing has been done by the technicians/ authorized personnel.

your kind intervention and urgent necessary action in this matter would be appreciated.

yours faithfully,

Saji John
Qatar
My land line No.[protected] is not working for the last two months.Inspite of repeated complaints to our telephone excahnge, no action is being taken to rectify the fault.
I have given a request for Broadband connection also.
Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible.

Raju N.k
NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY BSNL AS OF TODAY ON THE ABOVE COMPLAINT. THIS IS RIDICULOUS!
I would like to inform you that my land line No.[protected] is not in good operation for the last one month have BSNL internet BB connection under my existing telephone line. the internet connection also faulty because of noise and some times no dial tone. Repeated complaints made to the BSNL ( Sreemoolanagaram ) Exchange.I connected the instrument direct wiring from the exchange and found that the line is under fault outside also. I took the internet connection for my online MT work, I can't do my job up to date with these problems. Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible.

Best regards
umesh menon
vellarappilly south,
sreemoolanagaram,
I would like to inform you that my land line No.[protected] is not in operation for the last two years.Inspite of repeated complaints to our telephone excahnge, no action is being taken to rectify the fault.Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible.
Best regards
Biji

The data services in my land phone[protected] is being faulty for the last two weeks even if the basic voice phone is working. Last week the complaint has been attended by the lineman and he expressed his inability to rectify the same, as there is a cable fault. No, further follow ups are noticed to rectify the complaint. I have just been made paying for the services I'm not availing. Please look into and intervene.

Best regards,

K K Georgekutty
Kollialil
Vengola
Onamkulam, Perumbavoor
I would like to inform you that my land line No.[protected] is not in operation for the last one month.Inspite of repeated complaints to our telephone excahnge, no action is being taken to rectify the fault.Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible. Already informed Telephone exchange Complaint register Arakkunnam exchange.Register No X 266 on MARCH 5th.

K J Jacob
Koomullil (H)
Vettickal po,
Mulanthuruthy
Ernakulam.
I would like to inform you that my land line No[protected] is not working for the last two month.Inspite of repeated complaints to our telephone exchange, no action is being taken to rectify the fault.Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible.
my exchange is mangalathunada, (kolencherry division).
Please do the needful

BIJU YACOB
My land phone No.[protected] is not working kindly do the needful.

My Land phone No. 2577383 is not working for the last few days. Kindly do the needful
I would like to inform you that our office land line No.[protected] is not in good working condition for the last 4, 5 months. In spite of repeated complaints to our telephone exchange (Kakkanad), they called here at that time there is no complaint .after their call the phone became dead or overlap calls came.
Last 4, 5 months our bill also high, we didn’t make the calls properly but we don’t know how this bill rate is high. We inform to BSNL ernakulam main office. In our phone the overlap calls from outside india. We don’t know the international call charges will pay by us? Our minimum rate less than Rs.1250/- but the recent bills we paid the double charges. Kindly do our favour at the earliest.

Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible.
sir, i have take a broadband connection before 10 day. till now i am not getting internet properly . hardly i use it only for 2 hours in this 10 days. i raise complaint to narrakal exchange twice but once they came but they can rectify it . last i gave a complaint on 26/07/12. but till now no action is taken to rectify my problem. my no is 2498976.i request you to take necessary to rectify the fault as soon as possible.

SHEFFIN K JOSEPH
S/O KK JOSEPH
KALATIVEETIL HOUSE
OCHANTHURUTH
VYPEEN
PHONE [protected]
HOSPITL PHONE IS NOT WORKING_[protected]
My Telephone number is[protected] of Thripunithura Telephone Exchange. From 6.9.2012 onward my telephone is not working. I tried to contact the telephone numbers 2778300, 2776300, 2780100 of Thripunthura Telephone exchange (which is already advertised in your telephone directory) for the last 13 days to inform about the default of my telephone connection. But nobody is attend my call. Therefore you take immediate action to rectify default otherwise I will constrained to give up telephone connection.

K.S. GOPI
'Saroja' RamDev Lane,
Eroor, Thripunithura-682306.

I would like to inform you that my land line No.[protected] Kalamassery Exchange) is not in operation for the last 3 months ( Since 1st July 2012 ).Inspite of repeated requests, complaints and reminders to the telephone excahnge at Kalamassery, the fault is not seen to be fixed.Kindly look into this matter and sort out the problems as soon as possible.

Best regards

Shanavas

Nest, Sneha Nagar-17

Near Govt. ITI

Marakkar Sir Road, HMT colony PO.
This Office telephone (No[protected] is not in operation for last two weeks. Inspite of repeated complaints (Through fault booking and by Official letter)to our telephone exchange (Thrikkakara), no action is being taken to rectify the fault. As this is a Central Govedrnment Office phone kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault at the earliest. Copy of the Official letter addressed to the Sub Divisional Officer Telephones, Thrikkakara is also enclosed.

Assistant Engineer (Elect)
KCESD III, CPWD
Kochi 37

I have a land line connection having consumer No[protected]Manjapra), It is not working for more than one moth. I had registered various complaint through 198 and 1500 but it is not yet rectified. So i here by humbly request you to take necessary action for rectifying the complaint and avoid the telephone charges for these period.

Yours Truly,
Joykutty Joseph
Kannen House,
Manjapra P.O
Ernakulam Dist
Kerala
I would like to inform you that my land line No.[protected] is not working last one week.Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible.

Jose Associates
Imperial Lodge Annex Room no:411
TD Road Ernakulam
Pin code:682035
mobile :[protected]
I would like to inform you that my land phone (Ph:[protected]Belonging to Chottanikkara exchange is dead for more than a month. many complaints were made to the SDE, Chottanikkara exchange and the great line staff but nothing turned futile. Two months back when the same complaint happened I filed a complaint before the Permanent Adalath, situated at High Court and notice was sent to the Authorities by the adalath. within no time it was set right. But now the old problem has again arisen, and no action is being taken to rectify the fault.Therefore, Kindly do the needful to rectify the fault as expeditiously as possible.

Adv. Sreevalsan
Dear Sir, My land Telephone number is[protected]not working since four days, please needfull actin early as possible.
parackal rock products
North Mazhuvannoor

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information