BSNL Kanpur — NON RECEIPT OF SECURITY MONEY

 
13 Reviews
India
 PRADEEP KUMAR
I HV BEEN TFD FROM KANPUR TO MUMBAI AND HAS APPLIED FOR SECURITY MONEY IN BSNL, KANPUR . MY PHONE NO . WAS[protected] ABOUT 4/5 MONTHS BACK BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECD REFUND OF MY OWN MONEY.
JYOTSNA KUMAR
[protected]
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Since April/May 2006, I discontinued the outgoing facility from my landline phone number[protected]. But, since April 2007, call charges have been added to my bills. I immediately sent a complaint to the Commercial Officer (South), Saket Nagar, Kanpur. But, no response received till date. I, then, sent a complaint to the GM, BSNL, Kanpur, and still no response received.

Then, I requested in the first fortnight of November,'07 under RTI Act that under what circumstances call charges were added to my bills. I sent the fee under RTI Act through MoneyOrder, which had been refused by the GM, BSNL, and I was told to send the same through Postal Order.

Accordingly, I sent the same through Postal Order on 10.01.2008. But, my application has not yet acknowledged by any of the BSNL officers, which has to be acknowldeged under the provisions of RTI Act. Nor the desired information has been supplied till date.

Please help.
Since April/May 2006, I discontinued the outgoing facility from my landline phone number[protected]. But, since April 2007, call charges have been added to my bills. I immediately sent a complaint to the Commercial Officer (South), Saket Nagar, Kanpur. But, no response received till date. I, then, sent a complaint to the GM, BSNL, Kanpur, and still no response received.

Then, I requested in the first fortnight of November,'07 under RTI Act that under what circumstances call charges were added to my bills. I sent the fee under RTI Act through MoneyOrder, which had been refused by the GM, BSNL, and I was told to send the same through Postal Order.

Accordingly, I sent the same through Postal Order on 10.01.2008. But, my application has not yet acknowledged by any of the BSNL officers, which has to be acknowldeged under the provisions of RTI Act. Nor the desired information has been supplied till date.

Please help.
sir,
my phone dad 07.11.08 to 11.11.08. pl.request you that my problam sholw .
my Ph No.[protected] and my complan No.004


this is a need full


thanks
MO.[protected]
I had been residing at 67/117 Doulat Ganj.Canal Road KANPUR.But due to collaps the some part of this building.I left it.Many times i requested to department for tansfer of telephone in my present address or return my security money.but not yet taken action.
My basic telephone no.[protected].
Dear Sir

my telephone[protected] is giving me trouble since last 4 months, its giving a horrarable sound when receiver hangup, please resolve my problem immediately.
Sir,

I would like to inform you that I had already surrendered my Telephone No.2284348 (instrument and directory returned ) at your Ratan Lal Telephone Exchange and the Receipt issued by them for the same alongwith desired application form duly filled-in was delivered to your Saket Nagar Office on[protected]. Since then I have requested many time to return my security money, but, no response received till date.

I request you to kindly refund my own money (security money) at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

Sunder Lal Verma
LIG-90, Sector-C, Gujaini,
Kanpur
Mobile : [protected]
I have a mobile phone with number [protected]. I got a SMS message on my phone that I shall be provided BSNL tune service from tomorrow and that I shall be charged Rs. 25 per month. Please note that I am not interested in subscribing for this service and I shall not pay for it.
S P Mehrotra
I would like to infrome you that My mobile no [protected] and [protected] request for ISD calls and International roming last one Month, I have already complain in Krishna Nagar office and personally call on [protected] couple of times no body want to solve the problems

I have also two more connection for using internet, ADSL not working everytime I call or complain they send untrained guy call Panna Lal everytime he want Suvidha Shulk 100 rupees, 50 ruppes then he tomprarry solved after few days agian goes very bad. Also Panna Lal excuse he is not govt. servant

Please solve my problem otherwise I will go to use any other company number.

Thanks and Regards
Adil Siddiqui
11/18- A Pokharpur Jajmau Kanpur- 208010
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
I have basic telephone No. 2640893 by name of transport corporation of india ltd T P nagar, kanpur
I am so puzzled due to registered complains many times to saket nagar telephone exchange but there is no response and my phone is dead from last three months only 4 days working even bill is high pl provide me bill detail for the month of may-2010 and amendment the same
my no. [protected] is dead for last two months MY parents are old after many complaints also nothing h
has been done .Please see to the matter soon .
Thanking You.
Neerja Bubna.
sir,

my father bsnl prepaid mobile sim is lost sumwhere ...

i juz want to deactivate the service from bsnl office ...

my father mobile number is [protected]

and is there any method where i can get the sim of this number again ...

plz forward your suggestion on my email...
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

thanking you,
ankur singh,
Hi, Can you please give me the details of the mobile No. [protected]. (i.e. name of the person and address).

Pls treat on urgent basis.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    11046
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    164
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Kanpur - NON RECEIPT OF SECURITY MONEY