Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — phone line dead

Landline is dead
To,
To,
GM, BSNL.VELLORE
I am a BSNL landline holder bearing a phone no.O[protected] staying at NO. 876, MGR. NAGAR, PAIYURKULAM, ARNI My Phoneline is not working since 8th December 2008. I had lodged a complaint on 11th December and again Dates 12, 14, 15, 16 december. But till today. i.e. uptill 17th December neither the complaint is attended nor the phonneline is working.
So kindly, look into the issue at your earliest, and please revert the status back to me on my email-id [protected]@yahoo.com.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To,
BSNL.
I am a BSNL landline holder bearing a phone no.[protected] staying at 31, Rasik-Park, Anand-wadi, Po: Ghodasar, Ahmedabad-380050, Gujarat. My Phoneline is not working since 8th December 2008. I had lodged a complaint on 9th December and again on 14th December. My complaint no.s are 34207 and 34926 respectively for abovesaid dates. But till today. i.e. uptill 16th December neither the complaint is attended nor the phonneline is working.
So kindly, look into the issue at your earliest, and please revert the status back to me on my email-id [protected]@yahoo.com.

BSNL Land line Phone — land line phone is dead since 27th day of december, 2008

my land line phone is dead since 27th of december 2008. I made several complaint to the local officials and also booked complaint to 198, but surprisingly, without making my phone alive, in every two or three days, my colplaint no. cnahges. it appears that, the telephone officials in order to save their skins, without redressing the griievance of customers, feeds in their complaint book as the complined telephone has already been repaired. My telephone No. is[protected], please ensure its restoration and also give me rent rebate for this very period.
I am a BSNL landline holder bearing a phone no.[protected] staying at NO. 23/15 first west main raod, gandhi nagar, katpadi, vellore-6. My Phoneline is not working since 8th December 2008. I had lodged a complaint over pohone on 11th December and again Dates 12, 14, 15, 16 december. But till today. i.e. uptill 17th December neither the complaint is attended nor the phonneline is working. By broad bank line is also not working.
So kindly, look into the issue at your earliest, and please revert the status back to me on my email-id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
To BSNL,

My land line no [protected] has been dead for the last 15 days. Earlier I lodged a complant in the last week of March but still not functioning.
My resi. add is as follows
A 301 Nisarg Apt Kilvani Road ( Near Yogi Hospital)
Kilvani naka, Silvassa-396230
Requesting you to look into this matter on urgent basis.

Thanks and regards
T R Singh
tr.[protected]@vedanta.co.in
Dear Sir,

My BSNL Landline No.[protected] is dead since 10 Jun 2009 night. My BSNL Broadband connection is also linked with this phone line.

i request your kindself to rectify the fault at the earliest

Thanking you,

S Santosh Kumar
My land line connection telephone no[protected]Shahjahanpur UP East) is no working from 15 june 09 . I have done many complaints about this matter in telephone exchange shahjahanpur, but i have no responces.
phone is ded more than three weeks
Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that the telephone is not working from last three weeks of our Centre, USIC(University Science Instrumentation Centre), North Bengal University and I have complaint so many times verbally to the local telephone exchange but the problem not solved. Our telepnone no is[protected] which is located in North Bengal University Campus, P.O. NBU, Siliguri, Darjeeling. Please arrange it because we are facing lots of problem. You know in this time telephone is very essential for every body and also this is a educational institution for this reason it is very much essential.

Regards

Dr. Biswajit Datta
USIC (University Science Instrumentation Centre)
P.O. North Bengal University, Siliguri
Dt. Darjeeling - 734 013, West Bengal
For the past one year my telephone No. 2280902 (Vadodara) works only for one week in a month and remaining time it will be dead. Whoever dials the number will get ring tone. From May 7th it is dead permanently and I have been complaining over phone as well as in person. The officials are totally irresponsible and the lineman has changed hence previous one cannot attend and the new one does not bother. The Engineer Incharge simply asks to book a call from the table. Surprisingly - this is the number we have to call if complaint is not attended - 2281333. I shall challenge to pay Rs 1000 if anyone gets this number attended within 25 trials. When complaint is rebooked we get new complaint number - what is the fun? when they don;t attend. They say they are already on the job changing the cable and repeat that it will be done in 2 days. This is the 20th time I am assured of 2 days ( = 40 days ). They have been repeating the same reply.
If there is a single responsible person in BSNL, I would appreciate action.
Hi,

My phone number is[protected]Hassan, Karnataka). My best guess is either the BSNL employees are too easy going and never care attitude people or the policies of BSNL are anti-customer.

The phoneline is dead since 15 days and almost every day we are requesting the BSNL people to get it repaired, but they have turned a blind eye. Please somebody do something. Kindly show your mercy on customers!!!
My land line is dead for last four days. Even after booking complaint not attended yet.
my land line connection is dead... no dail up tone ...so we need a quick response...ma phone no is:[protected]
my land line phone connection is dead last 30 days, no dail up tone, and i have broadband connection, so we nedd a quick response...
my phone no is [protected]
This is to inform you that our residence BSNL LANDLINE PHONE with the telephone number 24746738 is not working for the past 15 days ie from 22/9/2010.registered in the name of N.Shridharan.I request you kindly to do the needful.
Regards
Shridharan
THIA THIS TO INFORM YOU THT OUR LAND LINE NUMBER IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST 10 DAYS .SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL .OUR (STD CODE ) IS - 04549, LAND LINE NUMBER IS 281440 AND THE COMMUNICATION ID IS - [protected]
THIS TO INFORM YOU THT OUR LAND LINE NUMBER IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST 25 DAYS .SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL .OUR (STD CODE ) IS - 0484, LAND LINE NUMBER IS 2233218 I ALREDY REGISTED ON 21/9/10 REFERANCE NUMBER IS N326
I would like to cancel my BSNL Land line service from this month (December 2010) as the service is unavailable for the past three months and the notification to the respective connection provider/technical team was not taken care properly.

My phone number is[protected]. Kindly cancel my request.

Regards,
Unnikrishnan K
Ex- serviceman.
To,
GM, BSNL.VELLORE
I am a BSNL landline holder bearing a phone no.O[protected] staying at NO. 20/1, Indra Nagar Extension, Bus-stand Backside, SHOLINGHUR. My Phoneline is ded more than two weeks. I had lodged a complaint on 23.05.2011 and again went today for lodging the same complaints. But the lineman said the wire is very weak and will be replaced today. Untill 17.00Hrs there is no response to rectify the dead phone.

Hence I kindly request the rectify the fault as earliest, and please revert the status back to me on my email-id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Thanking you.

BSNL Landline phone — Line Dead

Dear sir,
I am Vijay Kumar Tripathi my Teliphone No.[protected] is not working since 10/02/2011. We have complained to BSNL,bilaspur 6 times by teliphonic talk and also complained in written to bsnl, bilaspur dated 01.06.2011.
But they don't give any response.
Pls. give me right sussetion...............
Our bsnl landline is not working properly. Please clear the fault...

K.N.Arumugam
Vellore
Landline Number:[protected]
Contact:[protected]
Sir/Madam,

My land line no. is[protected]Chennai-Perambur)and the land line connection is dead. Please resolve my issue at the earliest.

Thanks,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11433
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5952
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT