[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — service

My telephone no.is[protected] since from last six months not working properly eventhough i have asked my near service center also, there is no any pending bills althuogh they are argonatly communicating all of time they are saying road problem but my
neighbours phone working properly

pls look into this serious issue

My BSNL landline is dead since 3 days.
My BSNL landline is dead since last 3 days. My phone number is[protected] and 24318658.
I applied for bsnl landline on Aug 27 th. It took them a long time to time even get the work order. Their service is extremly slow.
They do not care about the customers.
karthik
Dear Customer care,

I have shifted my BSNL Land line[protected] connection from Arumbakkam Chennai-600106 to Anna Nagar Chennai-600040, Still the connection has not been perfectly. I have registered a complaint and the number is 85601568.So pls kindly do the need full ASAP.

My Address,
P.Venkatesan
AP-505, J Block, 16th Street
Vagai Colony,
Anna Nagar, Chennai-600040.
Landline Promblem-No dialing tune please check
Landline Promblem-No dialing tune please check[protected]
i hv paid bill for 5 months which is outstanding from may 2009to till date.The May bill is Rs.1386.but they hv credit for only Rs.386 and for two months the bill amount is 0 in their accounts.but i hv the bill for the two like 936 .Please i m confused with the hardcopy bill and their acounts bill rate.please guide me

We have landline connection at my home under my mother's name - Saraswathi S[protected]. Before 6months our landline stopped working. We raised complained to our local exchange (Ayarpadi - Attur - Selem). No response from them. we have raised to Attur exchange also. but no response till date. But we are getting bills at each term(once in 2 months) without fail. we are also paying that too.

I dono what to take action on them. I have raised online complaint on BSNL customer service, no response from that also. I dono how this helps. Raising this with some expectations.

Saravanan
Dear sir;
Iam complint from bahrain My land phone conection threemonth cable fault, but now incoming calls only not working outgoing.evry day complaint but not repairing now total five month what can ido.

Malappuram, tirur, kavilakkad.

P.Velayudhan, Tel: 256 3057

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information