Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL Maharashtra circle — BSML Mobile Advt 1=2 offer

Dear sir,

BSNL Maharashtra gave a big Advertisement in paper (Lokmat dated 18/3)titled EK KA DO OFFER for prepaid mobile phones EXCEL offering double talk time for the cost of voucher for TWO days 18th and 19th March only. I got my phone charged today evening ie 18/3/08 with Rs 500/- voucher but surprisingly I got talk time of Rs 500/- only.

I am unable to understand this. BSNL gave such a big Advt and is misguiding and cheating the public.

My mobile number is [protected].

I shall be grateful if necessary action is taken and I am informed accordingly. Thanks.

Dr P N GODBOLE
Professor Emeritus
VNIT, Nagpur
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:01:15
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Rs/Sir,
my mobile stolen by someone i want to know that man mobile no.

my mobile name is NOKIA5300 music express. Purchase on 18/12/2006
IMEI No. is [protected]

i want to know that man mobile no so that i can find my mobile
hope u will help me sure
thanks
hema
[protected]
my mobile stolen by someone i want to know that man mobile no.

my mobile name is NOKIA5300 music express. Purchase on 18/12/2006
IMEI No. is [protected]

i want to know that man mobile no so that i can find my mobile
hope u will help me sure
thanks
hema
[protected]
To,
The Manager,
Customer Care,
B.S.N.L.

Resp. Sir,
I am Ajit G. Khandagale holds the Samsung company's Handset Model No.J600 alongwith its EMI No. [protected] has been misplaced.
If any of your customer holds this EMIs mobile please contact on my e-mail id. It is likely to be in Pune or Satara District of Maharashatra. I have made necessary complaint in Shirwal Police
Station.
Thanks & regards,
Yours,
Ajit G. Khandagale
e-mail id: khandagaleajit.[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have applied for bsnl landline before 3 months.Still no connection. I Tried to approach the bsnl office which is near to Sai Mandir, Chatrapati Square. They reply that they have no instrument. Isn't it ridiculous? In TV, they give the ads promoted by Preity Zinta and this is the Service? They don't have even Instruments? Then why are they running the service. They should learn something from Tata, Reliance, Airtel which give you quick service. I suggest BSNL to lock the company so that people can save their valuable time.

Bsnl service is the worst service in the world. Don't use it. It will bring you lots of frustrations and disappointment.

I have the mobile but for broadband i have applied for landline. The bsnl should not cheat us like this.
Complaint about my mobile bill.
my mobile no, is [protected]. i have start GPRS on my mobile befor one month. GPRS plann (199)unlimited plan. But at this month bill is 779 the bill details are as fiiowing:-
fixed monthly charges 1/12/2008 To 31/12/2008 99.00 Rs
fixed monthly charges 17/12/2008 To 30/11/2008 46.00 Rs
GPRS charges 1/12/2008 To 30/12/2008 199.00 Rs
GPRS charges 20/11/2008 To 30/11/2008 72.92 Rs
one time charges 17/11/2008 100.00 Rs
Outgoing call 175.00 Rs
SMS uses 2.00 Rs

TOTAL 779.00 RS

IN THIS BILL THERE ARE TWO MONTHLY CHARGES & TWO GPRS CHARGES AND ONE TIME CHARGES I HAVE ALLREDY PAID IN DIMAND.
WHAT SHOULD I DO TELL ME ''PLEASE''.
Respected,
I had recharched my mobile number ie. [protected] of Rs. 112 through ICICI netbanling process. Through them recharge is done successfully and they had given Confirmation[protected]. But still balance is not added to my mobile number.
I shall be grateful if necessary action is taken and I am informed accordingly on my mobile no. [protected].
Thank you.

With regards
Shriikishan Buddhe
i m useing bsnl prepaid mobile service from last 6 year.
sinces 16.06.09.to till now, there was no network for the same, i m leave at murbad dist- Thane.(this is sceond time we face the same probleam from our location)
please do the need full job.
myLand line telephone no.2215689 is not working from last six month's I register complint sevaral time's in Assnora Exchange (Goa). I am going to disconnect permanatly.Services are very Worst & neglectful
I have download the ringtone from cellone portal of Mobile, the amount deducted from account of Rs. 5 but ringtone not download in my mobile

My Mobile No. [protected]
Respected Sir,
My self Ravi Chhabdiya from Bhusawal.
My Mobile No. is [protected], [protected].
My residential addr. is Sindhi Colony, Nanak Nagar, Behind Chota Seva Mandal Bhusawal.
Sir I am sorry to say instead of making a no. of complaints on 24365 I din't received any response from any concerned officer.After that I gave a written complaint in BSNL Off. Bhusawal Branch and I din't received any response. Looking towards this problem I made a complaint to one of the officers in Pune so I received a call from Pune Branch with the response that your problem will be solved very soon.A period of 7 to 8 months had been passed but still there is no action taken.Then a no of complaints had been made to 1503 from various mobile no.'s and still there is no response from their side.
So looking at to this problem I'm making a complaint to you in Mumbai with the hope that I'm really going to get the response from your side for solving the problem. I also need to attract your attention that this problem is not only in the area I stay but in whole Sindhi Colony area from 1.5 to 2 years ago.This network problem is now extending to Navjeen Society and Wanjola Road Bhusawal.
Thanking You
Ravi Chhabdiya Bhusawal.
Prajakta Bhadgaonkar
please active live tv and video call services
mobile [protected]
Without my request I have been charged with some CRBT on my prepaid cell phone no.[protected], I was nevr and I am am not interested. I am fearing I may be deducted the caller tune fee from my cell phone balance. I shall be greatful if the same disabled immediately.

Thanks and Regards
Dear Sir

My mobile # is [protected]. The number is from airtel. I have given application for portability to BSNL. I recieved sim card from BSNL. But it is showing sim card registration fail. As BSNL they can start service when the Airtel stops its service. But Airtel is saying that they have not recieved any message. It almost 15days now Now I am confused. Hope you will help me.


Regards
Amit [protected]
To,
The Manager,

My Cell No:[protected], I am Jaya Agrawal. I have been calling on BSNL helpline since 7 days. I dont know what the hell BSNL is providing service to the people. I have made a recharge on My Mobile Number.
My Amount is been debited for the charges which is yet unknown to me. I dont have outgoing services.
& for this I am trying to approach sick BSNL Care numbers... but only one answer I am getting " Number Busy Call later" or the call get end after a long hold.
Should I through this card is dust bin or I can get any solution pls inform
My Incomming is working so get in touch on this number only...

Regards,
Jaya
To
bsnl customer services

my name is shriram bajaj & my cell no is [protected]
I want to deactivate cricket news alerts
i sent the message CAN CRIC to 56505 many times but all times result is message sending failede
So please deactivate that service
TO,
THE MANAGER bsnl CELLULAR CO.

SIR,
In our village there is range problem of G.S.M. mobile service, because
of it is very difficulty to communicat with others.There is no G.S.M.mobile
tower at* pimpalgaon kolte* and near about in 5km area.In 5km area, 11
village are covered.In our village there is zilla parishad high
school, junior college(11, 12&b.c.s), agriculture college, first ade health
centre, jalna zilla madhyavarti saykari bank, weekly market and the
population
of our village is[protected]. in 1986 Hornable P.M. SHRI RAJIVE GANDHI has
vistead to our village
I reqest you to take the fast action on it

regards to,
NAME*:DIGVIJAYRAJE SOLUNKE*
AT, POST:PIMPALGAON KOLTE, Tq:BHOKARDHAN, ZILLA:JALNA.
CELL NO*:[protected]
LAND LINE*:[protected]*
I am using BSNL postpad mobile service from last 1 year. I am daily go to Vasai Fata Dist-Thane but there was (vasai Fata / Waliv) no network every day, and i cant do any thing. please solve this problem ASAP.
please do the need full job.

Regards,

Suresh Kadlag

[protected]

alternative No.[protected]
To,
The Manager,
Customer Care,
B.S.N.L.

Rsp. Sir,
I holds B.S.N.L. cell No. : [protected] under pyari jodi scheme from Oct.'2010 of outgoing calls are totally off. Before 2-3 days when I have recarged my cell i have received the messege that your card is valid upto 18.06.11. On 18.06.11 i have received I have recd. message that plz. recharge your account & u can make calls upto 18.06.11. This type of messeges I have received for 2-3 times & Every recharge time it only gives validity for 2-3 days.
Due to this I can't make outgoing calls if I holds more than Rs.100 balance in my main account. so kindly activate my account so that I can make outgoing calls.
Thanks,
Yours,
Ramakant D.Kulkarni
Cell: [protected]
Ph.:[protected]
email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11275
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5939
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001