BSNL Prepaid Mobile — CALL DETAIL

 
486 Reviews
 JOLLY SOMAN
I WOULD LIKW TO GIVE MY CALL DETAILS FROM 01.11.2009 TO TILL DATE AND MY BSNL MOBILE NO. IS [protected]

Complaint comments  485 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

BSNL Mobile — call detail

sir please send my mpbile call deatile 15.mar to15.apr my mobile nu. is [protected] my bill moor then my call so please send call deatile

bsnl pripaid — calling ditails

sir,
I am Sanuar Hossain my mobile no is [protected]
I request you my out going call ditails for 20.01.2009 to 23.01.2009
which number or how many time talking for this date ?
please send the ditails as soon as posible
your's faith fully
sanuar hossain
sir,
I am Mansukhbhai my mobile no is [protected]
I request you my out going call ditails for1.11.2008 to 5.02.2009
which number or how many time talking for this date ?
please send the ditails as soon as posible
your's faith fully
Sir, please send my mpbile call deatile on monthly basis apr my mobile nu. is [protected] my bill moor then my call so please send call deatile.


Thanking you,

Rupes

LG — i want to see my recient calls list

good morning sir, i want see my recient recived calls list my cell number is [protected] plz sir its arjunt




vikram
pls sir its arjunt
sir please send my mpbile call deatile 31 may to30 jun my mobile nu. is [protected] my bill moor then my call so please send call deatile

S.M — I want address

Dear sir, I want this cell number details Address & Name [protected]

Prepaid Mobile — CALL DETAIL

Dear, sir
I am hemant frm kota, my prepaid no.-[protected] (the ID is Goutam kumar S/o bal chand ji, subhash coloni, ramganjmandi.) please tell OR send me the no. call detail.
Thanks 2baf6

BSNL Prepaid — bsnl prepaid

pls send my call history from nove 25, 2009 to my email address(
ashu8308301@gmail.com

my mobile no. [protected] (bsnl prepaid)
65.99 retarn bsnl is no good
Hi my mobile no. is [protected]. and i am unabale to see my call details.

ENCY — BSNL MOBILE RANGE

Hon: Sir, I am a BSNL CELL ONE Custamer past 10 years, my residence very close to the BSNL Tower, arial distance may be below 50 meters . Now the range is very poor .So many times i complaint the office but no response. Almost all BSNL custamers are withdraw the connection and take privet connections .Sir please take necessory action for htis porpus .
My mobile card is BSNL Prepaid. I want to know my call recived, dial and misscall hestry which is erase form my LG mo. phone. What i can do?
My mobile card is BSNL Prepaid. I want to know my call recived, dial and misscall hestry which is erase form my LG mo. phone. What i can do? from 1Dec -31 Dec2009.
My mobile card is BSNL Prepaid No is [protected]. I want to know my call recived, dial and misscall hestry which is erase form my LG mo. phone. What i can do? from 1Dec -31 Dec2009.
Hi sir/madam i want to unsubscribe SM pack.the message comes from 56363. so kindly i request you to please unsub my pack.thanks my no is [protected]
hello i want to know call detail of my frnd no ie, [protected] and [protected] from may 2010 till now

BSNL Prepaid Mobile — call detail of july 2010

i need incoming and outgoing call detail of my cell no [protected] of july 2010 on my email add-nrjkumarsingh@gmail.com
i need incoming and outgoing call detail of my cell no [protected] of july 2010 on my email add-c.avadhesh@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    12172
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    phone
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - CALL DETAIL
    www.bdomains.com