[Resolved]  BSNL Prepaid SIM — LOST OF BSNL SIM

I lost the BSNL SIM Card with my cell phone recently at the Koperkhaire-Vashi Rd, Navi Mumbai, dt.14 Dec. 2008 @ 9.15pm Please block my cell no: [protected] issued at BSNL, Aurangabad, Maharashtra. which is issued on my Fathers Name i.e. Sitaram Mhatre.

Please issue a replacement SIM card. Let me know where to collect it and what are the charges? my alt cont no. [protected].

my mobile nomber +[protected].this nomber is lost please help me.
please contact. +[protected]
email.[protected]@yahoo.com
sir my mobile lost with bsnl sim no is [protected] Please lock my cell no
I lost my Motorola (Motoyuva) handset loaded with BSNL postpaid SIM(Mobile No.[protected]) at around[protected] Hrs at a time while I was helping my sister-in-law with her luggage and a small child get down from the Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jansatabdi Express today afternon, i.e., 22.06.2010 at Howrah Station.It was terribly crowded in D2 Coach when people were getting down and getting in at theb same time and the mad rush is to blame.I reported the loss at Govt.Railway Police office immediately after that and also reported the same to my organisation ONGC Ltd at around 1630 Hrs which had provided the mobile set to me for official purpose.

Please help trace the same and intimate to me in[protected].

P.K.Das.
sir my mobile with sim no. [protected] is lost please lock my sim.
kindly intimate me on the no.[protected] when locked.

thanks and regards
Bharati Sharma
i dinesh kumar my sim is blok [protected]
MY NAME IS PARSURAM JANKAR
MAY I OPURCHASE IN TWO PREPAID SIM CARD
MOBILE NUMBER - [protected]
ONE MY NAME & ONE MY WIFE NAME
MY HANDSET IS SAMSUNG AND NOT ACCEPTED IN SIM HANDSET BSNL RANGE ARE NOT TO DISPLAY MY HANDSET BUT OTHER BSNL SIM INSERT THE MY HANDSET ACCEPT THE RANGE AND ACCEPT INCOMING CALLS. PLEASE HELP ME MY OTHER MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
MAY I WAIT FOR YOUR SMS

I lost my NSNL prepaid SIM Card No.[protected] along with the hand set today at Bangalore. Kindly block the sim number immediately.

Balan P
I lost my bsnl prepaid SIM card with my cell phone at Garia, south 24 parganas on 30/03/2011.please bolck my cell no:[protected].which is issued on my name i.e parasuram kamila

Please issue a replacement SIM card. Let me know where to collect it and what are the charges? my alt cont no. [protected].
lost the BSNL SIM Card with my cell phone recently . Please block my cell no: [protected] issued from BSNL, Mughalsarai Distt: Chandauli (UP) Pin Code: 232101, which is issued on my Fathers Name i.e. Indra Deo Prasad

Please issue a replacement SIM card. Let me know where to collect it and what are the charges? my alt cont no. [protected]
Read comments
i am from west bengal.i have lost my mobile with bsnl 3g prepaid sim card.i lost it in andhra pradesh.
the mobile number is [protected].
please block this number to prevent unauthorized use of it.
my alternate number is [protected]
my name is jitendra shanabhai patel. my mob no is [protected]. three day before my sim is lock and rejected. i purchase replacement card( New Sim) Sr no[protected] on dt.29/9/2011. from karelibaug office, baroda, gujarat . still repalcement sim is not actvate. this is my business no. so i m suffer many problem in contect. pl do need ful urgently.
To whom soever it may concern :
I am kalaiselvi I have lost my samsung mobile on 3 oct 2011 in tambaram bus stand chennai at 8.30 a.m.
I think that the phone cannot be used by anyone . because i have inserted phone lock code
hence who took the phone may contact to this number please [protected]
i want the sim card only. I am ready to give that phone with phone lock code
besides, good awards will be given
phone type: samsung star 3g
i have entered more details in the phone

BSNL — My Running SIM issued to another person

I Have a BSNL Mobile Number [protected]. On Saturday 12 Nov 2011 at 11:30 AM Its got discontinued suddenly. I was thinking that it might be due to Tower problem but in the evening when I called from my wifes number to check the status it was connected to some another fellow in BHOWALI, Nainital. He told me that BSNL has given me this number. That fellow utilised my number up to 12 O Clock 14th Nov 2011. He has used my balance from the mobile account in some calls. Although it started functioning now 12 O clock today 14th Nov but I faced lot of mental tension during these two days without my fault. I also do not know in which manner that fellow has utilised my number. Kindly guide me and what can be done in this matter.

With Regards
Ranjeet Singh
Sir i lost my Mobile with BSNL sim please block and replace my SIM as soon as possible.([protected])...
My father lost nokia handset along with the bsnl sim .kindly block no [protected] which is issued in my father's name RAJU .intimate when blocked to the no [protected]
I lost my cell phone with BSNL sim no. [protected]. The sim was issued on my father's name i.e Mr. Vinesh Gaba. Please block the sim as soon as possible.

Regards: Anusha Gaba

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information