[Resolved]  BSNL Telephone — Telephone Dead

Please note that my Tel No.[protected] is dead since yesterday. This problem occured in last month also.

Kindly check and do the needful

Shivaji P. Vilkar
A102 Jas Apt, Virat ngr
Virar West

This is with reference to shifting of our telephone line (Tel No.[protected]Consumer No. [protected]). I have shifted our residence to 14/604 Vidhi Complex, Near Yogi Dham, Kalyan (W). I had intimated BSNL office, Kala Talao Branch about the same on 29 MAY 2007 & put forward request for shifting of my telephone line. I was directed to contact BSNL Khadak Pada office for further enquiries. I was told that I need to give willingness for WLL connection due to non availability of DP at sight. Accordingly, I have tendered my willingness for WLL connection on 04 JAN 2008 but I have not received neither the WLL phone nor any feedback. Everytime I visit this office, I get same reply ie. Instruments nahin hain...

It is really surprising to know the fact that it's taking almost 5 month for making availability of telephone instruments. I hereby request you to kindly look into the matter & do the needful at the earliest.
TELEPHONE IS DEAD - SO THAT IS NOT WORKING
plz

My Tel No. is[protected]

The above telephone is lying dead since yesterday. This problem were occure in previous month also.
Kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem immly.

Shivaji P. Vilkar
A102, Jas Apt, Virat Nagar
Virar West
Tel 2500276

My Tel No. is[protected]

The above telephone is lying dead since yesterday.
Kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem immly.

Chandrakala D
No 46, 3rd cross
Shamanna layout,
Jogupalaya, Ulsoor
Bangalore 506008

Mob Num : [protected]

landline phone dead — phone dead since 1 week : 080 25549635

Respected Sir / Madam

As I Chandrakala (Udaya kumar's sister)could like to bring in your notice that since more than the week our landline phone connection is dead. Kindly find the details below

Dead Phone number :[protected]
Address: No 46, 4th mail, shamanna layout, Jogupalaya
Ulsoor Bangalore 560 008
Last time we have logged a call with complain Number : 290

Still now we have not received any response
I kindly request you to do the needful

Awaiting your reply

Chandrakala

my telephone number is 26423625

The above telephone is lying dead since yesterday.
Kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem immly

Please note that my Tel No.[protected] is dead since last two month.

Kindly check and do the needful

Ranjeet Kumar Mallik
Vill+ Post. Chhatneshwar
Via. Kishanpur
Dist. Samastipur
Bihar

My Tel No. is[protected]
The above telephone is lying dead since 2 days. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem immediately.

Vinay S
No2, I Main Road, Maruthi Extension
Sriramapuram, Bangalore - 560021
Our phone No. 25224000 is not working since last two months, we could like to check the matter as soon as posible.
Bala Krishna

My Tel No.[protected]
The above telephone is lying dead since 2 days.Kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem immediately.

BHAWARLAL DASSANI
43, PRITAM APPARTMENT 6TH floor
Dobson Road Howrah-1
kolkatta
My telephone is dead as somebody has broken the cable outside my house.
I could not complain by phone, pl book my complaint.

Phone no.[protected].
For a very long time our telephone is not working properly. So may distarbance. But now a days it is DEAD... Please give action as soon as possible.

Our Telephone lines are dead past 3 weeks, we kept on complaining many a times but there no response, If these is the case than we will have to look for an other connection, Our telephone number is[protected]

please do the full
applied for telephone but not yet get in raigarh chattisgarh

My telephone no. 25322331 is dead since last two months. I locked the complain to your office through your electronics complain system on 16th April, 2009 vide your complain no. 55928

After a long follow up there is no response from your site, even responsible persons are not responding to my calls they are not given proper reply.

Request you kindly attend the same at the earliest.

H U Khulbey
[protected] phone number is dead pls responce immediatly. thank you
[protected] is dead . pls responce immedieatly. thank you
Dear sirmadam,
Our land line bsnl number is 26214883 is dead for past one week. we made online complaints thrice. Can u help us to retrieve our line.
BSNL Support is very bad.

My telephone number[protected] is dead since 1 weeks. So please take some initiative steps to clear our problem.

Shakir Hussain

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information