ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL wb circle/kharagpur region — non refund of security money

I have surrendered my landline telephone no[protected] on[protected].The telephone bill dtd[protected] for rs189.00 upto the pd.[protected] has been paid by me on[protected] at tamluk hpo vide receipt no 1182.I have claimed for refund of security deposit amount but the same is not yet refunded as yet by A.O.(TR) O/OTHE GMT/KGP,BSNL.KINDLY take action for refund of s/d money .
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Respected Sir
I would like to inform you that last week I have registered my name in Durgachak, Haldia exchange to get the Broadband connection in scheme of Rs 299 combo ( Ph. no.[protected] & received the Modem on 16.02.10 but due to some error it could not be connected & engineers of BSNL, Durgachak exch. also failed to connect it. As per their advice I also format my PC but failed to connect. And it is lying in unused condition.But it is well access with BSNL 3G prepaid modem though the speed is less. I asked them to switch over 3G broad band connection but they said that we have already sent the registration to Kharagpur & bill will come along with the charges of Modem & Rs 299 on the next month and it will be loss to you. As it is not yet functioning at all may I request you to please arrange to surrender the existing modem & allow to switch over to 3G prepaid connection.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Thanks & Regards

(Amit Basu)
Asst.Manager-Engineering
TATA Chemicals Ltd.
Ph.[protected] Ext-301
Mob.-[protected]
Fax[protected]
Res Phone:[protected]
Res. Address: Priyambada Housing, PH-5, Haldia-721602
Respected Sir...
I would like to inform you that BSNL PORTAL is not work from seven days to till now..For this reason I'm unable to check my usages of Broadband...Please solve this problem as soon as possible.


Thanks & Regards
(Mrinal Dey)
Bahargram.9 no ward, Panskura, Purba Midnapore.Pin-721152
WEST BENGAL
Phone----[protected]
Residence no[protected]
Dear Sir,
I am a consumer under Jasora Exchange and my land line no is 240789 having STD code 03228. I have lodge a complain on 18.06.10 ( Complain Sl. No. is 39) regarding hugh noise appear during talking. As a result, I have not talked with my phone. The matter was informed several times but they didn't solve the problem. Most of the time when we call over phone to register my complain, they didn't response.
Now you are requested to please look into the matter so that the problem would be immediately.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully
Gour Hari Manna
Vill - Chakboalia
P.O.- Sahapur
Dist. - Paschim Medinipur
PIN 721641
Phone:[protected]R), [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

On 23.06.2010 at 2.00 PM I have been received a message from BSNL (56700). My phone was on auto lock. I opened the lock and saw the message by only one click and then it was displayed “Dear Subscriber you have been charged Rs.25/- for your BSNL tunes. Enjoy the service for the next 24 days. Ur. Next bill date is 17.07.2010. More over the message date was showing on 23.06.10 and time showing at 08:20:56 AM. The amount was deducted from my balance.

After few minutes again I have received another message and opened by one click, it was also same and charged Rs.12/- and bill date on 23.07.10 and time was showing 08:22:20 AM.

Before that day i.e. 22.06.10 I was received a message from my brother at 12 midnight but the time was showing 6:20:29 PM. On 21 & 22 June 2010 BSNL line was not working properly

I request you kindly take necessary action and refund the above amount.

Again I requested to you kindly deactivate the messages regarding tunes/songs.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Arun Kumar Das
Mobile No.[protected]
Estate Office
IIT Kharagpur
Sir,
I have created a Portal ID. But after log in I cnat see anything about my account. Sir can u please tell me my BB usage of June-2010 & also is my plan has been changed to 500- rural unlimited. My - Tel. No.-0.[protected] under panskura.
A.K.Samanta
Bhogpur.
Respected Sir,
I am a customer under Malancha exchange and my telephone no is[protected] along with Broadband connection i have opted a plan BBG COMBO ULD 1350 in which the stated speed is 4Mbps upto 20GB, 512Kbps beyond 20GB but the speed which i receive is upto 1.5Mbps I have complaint at the Malancha exchange and at the CSC, Bogda KGP but they havn't taken any step Sir if I dont get the speed as stated by the BSNL then what is the use of paying Rs-1350/- p.m. therefore i deeply request you to look into the matter and take some necessary action as soon as possible.


Thanking You
Yours faithfully
Sanjay Mukherjee
Malancha
I am a customer under Machinan exchange and my telephone no is[protected]. & I pay my all dues as on 10.10.2011 but sitt my phone is out of service.Therefore I hearbly request U to Plz reconnect my phone service as soon as possible.


Thaning You
Your faithfully
Pahallad Gure
Machinan.
I am a Braod Band consumer of Kharagpur.Being a semi govt employee I a enjoying 20% rebate on my bills as per provision of the BSNL scheme.But suddenly the benefit was withdrawn.I have sent repeated mail in different places but no avail.I personnally met with AO (cash) several times but my problem is not solved, I wrote a letter with all the documents (copy is with me) and submitted personally at Bogda office but the problem still continuing.No body bother to give any reply of my letter/mail.
Mr. Hasan Inda, Kharagpur PH no-226391.
Sub :: Non receipt of refundable security deposit money.
Dear Sir,
With due respect I the undersigned want to draw your kind attention to the fact that I was a consumer under your kind control vide telephone no.247582 under Lakshya telephone exchange. Due to lacuna of good service I was compelled to surrender the above no. telephone (with receiver set) on 02.02.2010. & paid all the bills in due time. Since February, 2010 I met Durgachak Telephone Exchange office several times to pursue my surrender case so that I can receive my refundable security deposit earlier but never able to meet the dealing assistant. I was given two telephone nos . i.e. 272609 (Mondal Babu) & 274099 (Bhowmik Babu) to make my enquiry. But unfortunately whenever I tried those numbers, received only ringing tone instead of any response.

Therefore, I request your goodself to look into this matter and take necessary steps to return my refundable security deposit money at your earliest and bound me to be obliged.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Asim Kumar Nayak
Vill. & P.O. Lakshya
P.S. Mahishadal,
Dist. Purba Medinipur
Mob : [protected]
put all these comment on pgportal.gov.in
BSNL is poor company. My father also returned the Landphone in 2014.

Still now we did not got refund back from BSNL. Our Phone number was [protected]
BSNL company is choor company like Airtel.

Their employee are so lazy. They do not want to solve the smallest problem like.Out of order. Why do not go complete Voip system on FTTH. They spoiled the company because of their work culture and intention to not work.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    39%
    Complaints
    15413
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6044
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT