[Resolved]  BSNL,Jaipur — Board Band Problem

BSNL Jaipur
WWW.BSNL.CO.IN

OUR BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK. i WANT THIS TO BE REPAIRED AND CONNECTION RESTORED. I AM ATTACHED WITH JAIPUR-05 EXCHANGE AND WE LAUNCHED SO MAY COMPLIANTS NUMBER 4027893, 4217030, 4232000 OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected]. MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
Feb 15, 2014
jaipurrama's response
our bsnl broad band is not working for the past two week . i am attached with jaipur(bassi) exchange our land line no.[protected].matter urgent important

my telephone instrument recever is not in working condition i want to change it .. please intall id color
telephone instrument. my telephone no is 2780851 in the name of my wife roop kanwar
I do the job carefully
Telephone no. 2785531 at my residence 120/16, Vijay path, mansarovar, jaipur is dead since last 10 days. I lodged complaint and touched all the officers concerned officers but with out any result. Also informed to the office of DGM (Operations) and PGM at phone Nos. 2312288 and 2366033. but no response. This is all hight of harassment to the customers and inefficiency of BSNL.Broad band is also installed on my phone. Can I hope for an early relief now.

Shyam saraswat
i have 750+ plan of broadband [protected].I have been facing a problem in the net connection from few days that many times link disappears and net is disconnected when i do the work on net. My BSNL Broadband speed is very low I feel that I am using Dail-up connection. I AM CALLING TO 1500 DAILY BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. I WANT IT TO BE REPAIRED TODAY.Please solve my this problem Increase speed...
my BSNL lanline phone was dead for last 3 days.
my number is [protected].please do sumthing urgently.my address is 1101, barathi bhawan, gangapol, jaipur, 302002.
My braodband connection is not working since last 2 months. secondly land line connection is dead from 1 month. I logged a complaint for this twice but did not received any responce

my landline no is 2398960

H. No 6/44, SFS Mansarovar Jaipur.

I have one question, Any responsible person in BSNL. I want to talked to Responsible person about my BSNL ladline phone.I have already talked to many BSNL persons. But they are all lazy, they don't know about his responsibilities.If any responsible person in BSNL.Plz contact me.or reply asap.
Other wise I shall have to go to Consumar Court.& I'll give notice to BSNL asap.

ALI
(Advocate)
LADNUN.NAGUR.RAJASTHAN.
MOB NO.[protected]
Email- [protected]@yahoo.com / [protected]@aol.com
I have complaint more than 20 times.My broadband has failed last 15 days but no solution. I have called to agm office more than 3 times but also no soloution. Just you think that how can we run in market.my land line no is[protected].
OUR BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FROM WHEN RECEIVE MODOM. YOUR EXCITUVE NOT INSTAL THE PROPER CONECTION HE SAID THAT HE WILL COME TOMMORROW BUT TILL DATE NOT COME ANY BODY. WE RECEIVED ONLY CALLS THAT OUR BORDBAND ARE OK WHEN WE SAY NO, CALL IS DISCONECT. WE LAUNCHED SO MAY COMPLIANTS NUMBER 1500 OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected].

MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
I just want you to inform that I want to transfer my Landline number[protected] from 196, Milap Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur to 6/1, Chandra Nagar, Under Gopal Pura Bypass Puliya. The request has already been submitted BSNL office on the date July 03 2009. 2 months has been passed but no body is taking care of my issue. kindly do the needful.

Naresh Tak
I just want you to inform that I want to transfer my Landline number[protected] from 196, Milap Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur to 6/1, Chandra Nagar, Under Gopal Pura Bypass Puliya. The request has already been submitted BSNL office on the date July 03 2009. 2 months has been passed but no body is taking care of my issue. kindly do the needful.

Naresh Tak
(M) [protected]
My BSNl phone lines is dead for 2 days,
Line number is[protected]
MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
my evdo service some times does'nt work properly and downloading speed is not enough as it was to be said arround above 1500 kb?sec inspite of this having all signals.
Sir/Madm,
Brodband On My Telephone No[protected] And I am taking BSNL BRODBAND IPTV BUT IPTV is not working since two weeks.I have made a Complaints on IPTV CUSTOMER Care Number[protected] at 14 to 16 times on my telphone but no proper action has been taken. My Complain is that T.V Always Shown Can't Connect Server. Your Iptv Staff is Very Lazy.
Sir Kindly Make it working Condition Immadiately. I am Gratful To You

My broadband connection has been disconnected without any reason. I am paying my bills in time. I dont know the reason. I have written to pg appellette. still he has not taken any action. My tel.no. is 2780330. Please resolve the problem

Banwari Lal Gupta
Mobile No.[protected]
my broadband gets disconnected everyevening and our telephone is dead for last one month

kindly resolve this problem telephone nos is[protected] address B-196 Vaishali Nagar Jaipur

I am the principal of an educational institution. We had applied for a broadband connection at our hostel residence. The dsl light is not coming as a result we are not able to use it.BSNL has been our service provider for a long time. Such a situation has never occured.Everyday there are 3-4 calls enquiring about the status but nothing happens. It has become a nuisance. Is somebody there to take action?
my dear Friend
My phone and internet is not working for the last 8 days and no one is coming for repairing why ?.
please do the same
Harish
my dear friend
My phone no 2200260 is not working from the last 8 days and internet is also not working why ?explain me and repair soon,
My Land Line BSNL Phone No.[protected].
At present I have a Broadband connection of Rs. 250 PM Home.
I want to change it to Rs. 750 PM Unlimited down Load Plan.
Please inform, what is the procedure.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information