Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Capgemini — Extra Billing

Please read the mail below for AIRTEL FRAUD. Todays is 3rd March. I am still waiting for my money.....


Dear Mr. Agarwal,

Reference to your email received on 9th Januaru 2008, we would like to inform you that your complaint has been resolved and we have passed the adjustment of Rs.267/- in your account. Our concerned team will be arranging for a refund and you will soon receive a draft at your billing address.

For any further clarifications, please do call us at 44444121 from your Airtel telephone or e-mail us at wecare.[protected]@airtel.in

Assuring you the best of our services at all times.

Have a nice day.

Thanks & Regards,
Rahul Magar
Customer Care - West
Airtel Telemedia Services


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...
Mail received from mahesh.[protected]@barclays.com
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...
Hi,
Could you please update me with the resolution of the raised complaint?



Thanks & Regards,
Mahesh Agarwal

-----Original Message-----
From: wecare.[protected]@airtel.in [mailto:wecare.[protected]@airtel.in]
Sent: Monday, December 31, 2007 1:12 PM
To: Agarwal, Mahesh : BTCI
Subject: Re: Complain No: 2958854



Dear Mr Agarwal,

Reference, your email dated 31st December 07 complaint towards wrong ECS debit from your account, please make a note of your complaint reference
number : FTN 2959510 your complaint would be processed by 7th January 08
13:16 PM.

Our representative would get in touch with you post resolution.

Did you know that Airtel has a powerful Self Care service on www.airtel.in that allows you to manage your Airtel account at your convenience? Please log on to www.airtel.in for more details.

For any further assistance please feel free to call our Call Center number
121 /44444121 which is accessible 24 hours or email us at
wecare.[protected]@airtel.in.

Regards,

Chitra Shetty
Customer Care Officer
Bharti Airtel Limited



Enter a world of convenience !!!

Simply click on My Airtel at www.airtel.in and manage all your Airtel accounts the easy way!

Single user id for Airtel Telemedia Services and Mobile Services On-line viewing of bills & itemized bills On-line payment of bills Free of cost Service Anytime anywhere access


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...
Mail received from mahesh.[protected]@barclays.com
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...


Hi,

Above complaint is raised against wrong ECS done from my account. Could you please respond me on my mobile number mentioned below?

Thanks & Regards,

Mahesh Agarwal
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:58:41
Complaint comments  40 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Capgemini — Urgent renewal of passport

Dear sir/Mam,

I am Ashay Nakhate and I am in need of my passport immediately due to he critical circumstances I am going through.
I tried contacting the tele operators but invain. Pls let me know whom I need to contact for the passport which I had applied 3 weeks back..
your ref .sl m.122936. dated 8/4/08. inreference to installation of broadband service suggested by your sales person mr dharmendra yadav, dear sir for some unavoidable circumstances i want u to disconnect my broadband serviceas allmy family membersare totallyoccupiedwith thier respective jobs n studies hence forth we have decidednot to use computer fso code.46037, booked del, 01. installed dels, 40262038, p caf, rm 322770 tarrif plan 699 unlimited, cpe model 13706631, faxed the same 10/4/08, 01:51 pm, iregret for the incovenience, add, kamlesh bldg d.216, plot 368/4 shere punjab andheri, east, mumbai 400093. tel 40051986, cell, [protected].
same as above
same as above
same as above
Attention Mr.Mahesh Chandiramani,
your ref .sl m.122936. dated 8/4/08. inreference to installation of broadband service suggested by your sales person mr dharmendra yadav, dear sir for some unavoidable circumstances i want u to disconnect my broadband serviceas allmy family membersare totallyoccupiedwith thier respective jobs n studies hence forth we have decidednot to use computer fso code.46037, booked del, 01. installed dels, 40262038, p caf, rm 322770 tarrif plan 699 unlimited, cpe model 13706631, faxed the same 10/4/08, 01:51 pm, iregret for the incovenience, add, kamlesh bldg d.216, plot 368/4 shere punjab andheri, east, mumbai 400093. tel 40051986, cell, [protected].my airtel landline account number is 12310901 tel:[protected].please do the needful at your earliest
thank you
SUBJECT:CANCELLATION FOR SERVICE OF MY LANDLINE CONNECTION NO: 40033380

I have been using this service since long & i have no problems with it but know i want to cancel the landline & internet service as i am shifting to another place.Please except the application & cancel the service urgently.

Thanking You,

Sumati Panchal
Attention Mr.Mahesh Chandiramani,
your ref .sl m.122936. dated 8/4/08. inreference to installation of broadband service suggested by your sales person mr dharmendra yadav, dear sir for some unavoidable circumstances i want u to disconnect my broadband serviceas allmy family membersare totallyoccupiedwith thier respective jobs n studies hence forth we have decidednot to use computer fso code.46037, booked del, 01. installed dels, 40262038, p caf, rm 322770 tarrif plan 699 unlimited, cpe model 13706631, faxed the same 10/4/08, 01:51 pm, iregret for the incovenience, add, kamlesh bldg d.216, plot 368/4 shere punjab andheri, east, mumbai 400093. tel 40051986, cell, [protected].my airtel landline account number is 12310901 tel:[protected].please do the needful at your earliest
thank you
complaint nos 5802982, 6098568.with respect to the above complaints no action was taken from your end.i am fed up with making repeatedly the same complaint.can you give your high official's contact number.calling 1992 is of no use to me.no response from your end.frequent disconnection of internet is the problem.
i want to view itemwise details of the calls i made in my account statement.i have registered my numbers at the site but i am not able to view itemwise details. for my landline and mobile i have the same problem.if i contact your customer care i get the tailor made reply saying 'we are upgrading the site'.i wonder how long you will upgrade your site, because for the past 3 months i get the same reply.
I have a life time coupon purchased for Rs499 . I recharged for Rs 200 on 3.5.08 as I was told the talk time will be Rs 178 . But I got only Rs 46 instead of Rs 178 as promised in your message. I have complaned several time to the local dealer (DARPAN ) situated at Phusbangalw, BHaga Post, Dist Dhanbad, Jharkand state with out any result.
I want my balance talk time to be given to me which is due as per your charts for those who have life time prepaid facilities.

My Mobile No is [protected]
An earlier action to rectify this error will be appreciated

Ashima Sekar
W/o K.Sekar
Manager Training, TATA STEEL
PTI, Jamadoba
PIN 828112
[protected]
dear sir mujemere RS.10 vapas kar do
kynki apne jo massage me tollfree NO543123 diya tha use call karne se mere RS.10 bailance kam ho gayaye galti aap man le oue mere 10 ka balance vapas kar de naaahi to mai conzumer jaunga

regard

yogesh
[protected]
dear sir, please change my tarrif plan to 555 bonnza from existing plan
TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

SUB : CHANGE OF ADDRESS

This is to inform you that we are shifting our office to new address effective 01st September 2008 – below our new office address
==========================================================AL UNITED TRAVEL LINKS & FOREX PVT. LT
SHOP NO – 1, 84/94, TARDEO MAIN ROAD,
NEAR MAHINDRA HEIGHTS, MUMBAI – 400 034.
TEL : 40832000 FAX : 22162749
==========================================================
We request you to take note of the above and update your records accordingly and shift our old line to new office with same number.

thanks
Prashant Shetty

YOUR EMAIL ID SAYS WECARE.WEST, BUT ITS UNFORTUNATE TO SAY YOUR MANAGEMENT DOES NOT CARE.

WE MADE 100 CALLS TO MR YOGESH BUT TILL DATE NO RESPONSE.
please add wifi to my existing broadband connection .

Capgemini — Courier not delivered

Hi,
My courier Waybill No : [protected] was sent from Bangalore to Roorkee on below address
Amit Jain, C/O Avnish Jain, 328 Gandhinagar, Sekhpuri, Roorkee, Uttaranchal, Pin Code: 247667, Mobile No: [protected]
but it was not delivered and on website it is saying
Status Consignee'S Address Incorrect:Unable To Deliver
Address is correct but don't know how the courier service is there in Roorkee. Kindly deliver the courier.
I WANT ONLY NET CONNECTION ON MY PHONE NO.[protected],
IN THIS U GIVE US RS.460/- NET PLAN BILL & IN THIS NET PLAN 100 CALL FREE, SO, PLEASE CHANGE MY PLAN FROM TODAY,
Dear Airtel Authority,
This is to inform our Acc No[protected]
: Bill No[protected]
: Date of Complaint No
1) 16th DEC 14905414
2)19th DEc 15043866
3) 22nd dec 15107318.
We have made 3 complaints the dates have been mentioned.Kindly note our Internet was not working for 15 day's hence kindly reconsider our bill and inform.We shall wait for your prompt reply.
Rgds
TS JULKA
I want my E-mail ID & Password by which I can get Information of how many MB I had used?
This is 4 d disconnection of ny "AIRTEL BROADBAND"...
d details r given below...

Telephone no. 41283160
Account no. 14527276
Reason :
I am d student of std.10th...
and i have d board xams starting on 5th of march.
as dis internet would distract me 4m my studies, i want to disconnect it.
And d schemes are also not good..
I did not like d schemes.i think you should give a twist to d schemes and make more reasonable and "AIRTEL" should work 4 d welfare of d people..
U won't like it but u should face d reality..



Regards,
Devendra Thakur

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    298
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    52
    Capgemini Phone
    +91 80 3997 2200
    Capgemini Address
    Bangalore Brigade Metropolis, Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited, Brigade Metropolis, Summit Tower ‘A’, 73/1, Garudacharpalya, Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka, India - 560048