[Resolved]  Capital Gain Unit Policy Of Bajaj Allianz Insurance — Non receipt of Policy

I have invested in capital gain unit policy of Bajaj Allianz through your firm but till date, I have not received any receipt copy of my money or any policy. I have also made an enquiry at Babaj Allianz office but they are unable to give me any positive response / information and advised me to approach you for further enquiry.

It all more than 3 months long when I was submitted my proposal through DD. no. 140618 dtd. 14.10.2008 (Canera Bank) amount Rs. 10,000/- as first premium through your agent bearing ID no. 1206764. But there is no any clue till date.

However, I have made a complaint to Bajaj Allianz for legal enquiry purpose. In the meanwhile, you are requested to take a corrective/strong action in the captioned matter please.

Kindly do the needful treating this matter as MOST URGENT.

Dear all
I had got a phone on 26/11/07 from ICICI credit card section Ph No [protected]/56 and they told me about the critical injury policy. They told me that in this policy I have to pay the premium amount of Rs 2008.00 for 6 months and after the six month the paid amount will refund backdue to my credit card benefits.The policy is for 5 years and the sum assured will be Rs 1200000.00.I had asked for the certificate of above thing and they assured also that certificate will come with the policy.Same time they had also told me that after some time a phone from ICICI lombard section will come and they will say you that the policy is for 12 month and total premium amount will be 22000/00 so pls accept and its our work to credit the amount on credit card .They had also told that a phone will come from us within 21 days after you receive the policy and the policy will start only if you will say Yes for the policy.
I had recieved the policy with out any other certificates and no phonecall come.So I chase for cancellation of policy and on 12/11/07 i got phone from Mrs. Shah icicilombard regarding retaining and she told that 22% of premium amount will be charged also.
So pls cancell my policy without any surrender charges because of wrong commitment by your representative. As i want to surrendor the policy so pls do not credit any policy charges on my credit card.
Waiting for your soon reply.

I had mailed to customer support icicilombard so many times but not get any reply till now. Now they are charging Rs 5000 to me vide my credit card.

Pls do the needful.

Warm Regards
Madan Mohan Patel
Jabalpur M.P.
Ph No [protected].
my policy bond no[protected]
i am from ghaziabad u.p.
i make this policy from RMP ltd.
but i not got the bond papers
and i am not able to see my status
is i am able see my status from policy bond no.
please help me
thanks.
I have applied for bajaj allianze ULIP policy (Unit Gain Plus Gold) from Bajaj Allianze for the ammount of 22000/-. But not received the policy bond yet(80 days). I had send mail to customer care 3 times. Every time replied with the message that registerd the call. This is the worst experience. I never expected this type of experience from Bajaj Alliance.

Kindly send me the status of my policy no. [protected] century+ (Rs 50, 000) fromTumkur Branch, [protected] capital unit gain size one (Rs 100000) Udupi branch and [protected] Unit gain +glold (50, 000) from Udupi branch.

M.Manjunath Setty
hi
since i have purchaged my policy ::capital unit gain::[protected] no :
I want to update address How i can???
call me [protected]
i have to give premium of this year too.
I want to have my user name, password for online tracking???
i have capital unit gain size one policy. my policy no 67770307.what is valu of my fund.please inform me. i want know my user name and password.please inform me.thankyou.
sir/madam
i was an insurance agent in 2006.i had done a business of approx one lac. but due to a personal problem i was unable to remain in touch with this business.now when i want to continue this business i was told by the authorities that ur licence has terminated.i dont't know how it was terminated when it is valid for three years .please tell me the solution how i can continue the same business. thank you
I AM A CAPITAL UNIT GAIN POLICY HOLDER AND I REGISTERED IT ON LINE BUT IT IS NOT OPENING AND IF CHECKED MY POLICY NR (i.e [protected]) IT IS SAYING IT IS NOT VALID NUMBER. MAY i KNOW THE STAUS IN MY ABOVE MAIL ADDRESS.

THANK YOU
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I taken my policy .pl let me know if i want to se my amount or trac Id should I get through you
hi
since i have purchaged my policy ::capital unit gain::[protected] & [protected]
I want to update address How i can???
call me [protected] i have to give premium of this year too.
I want to have my user name, password for online tracking???
I purchased a policy Capital Unit gain [protected]. The policy commencing on 20 jul 07 with a regular premium of Rs. 10, 000. I have paid my second installment in the month of June 08. I am yet to get a confirmation whether it has reached you or not. Kindly update me at the earliest so that I can deposit my third premium in time.

Denis T Varghese
institution is best

good reputation

but having some managers levels missappropriating moneys, makes ur company level in this areas such coastal, no value here in, we heard some person misapproatiate lakhs of ruppess, still ur company have not taken any legal steps to maintain ur decorm.. certaintly and present inflation suitation ur company willnot succeeded.

make on eye on the people u take away the company reputation, and get them in the public show them they are the cheater of the company and recoommed the university for cancellation of their education ceritificates

hopes so. recovery speedy avoide in inconvience
I had taken a policy Bajaj Allianz Ins Co . for last 2 year from bajaj Authorized Agent .
I have not recieved policy No. till date.

Thanx & Regard's
lavakush
sir my policy no is [protected] product code is 75, i want ot see my status and wish to know that for withdrawl how much time will be taken

i want to online tracking bajaj allianz capital unit gain policy.so can you send me the detail information about this bajaj allianz capital unit gain policy.

Pratap Kumar
dear Sir,
I want to know status of my policy having number [protected] dated on 14/09/2006

If I want to withdraw partial amount is it posible to withdraw it ?

If I want to withdraw full amount what amount will i get ?

please inform me on my mobile [protected]/or my mail

also give me nearest mobile number /landl;ine no.in pune in kharadi/yerwada

i want to know my policy status i m currently holding capital unit gain policy of bajaj allianz but no one is helping me out to know my policy nav status so kindly give me information by making a call on this number [protected] / [protected] so give me reply as fast as u can . my policy no.[protected].
dear Sir,
I want to know status of my policy having number .[protected]
my policy bond no- [protected]
i am from ghaziabad u.p.
i make this policy from RMP ltd.
but i not got the bond papers
and i am not able to see my status
is i am able see my status from policy bond no.
please help me
thanks.
I am from Andaman & Nicobar Islands My policy No.[protected] after three year from where I will get and how i will get cheque from your end.please give all details.

ramesh

Bajaj Allianz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View all Bajaj Allianz contact information