Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Central Bank Of India — Worst ever process of Examination for PO

This is with regards to Central Bank exam which conducted on 16.08.2009.My wife appeared for it.
Firstly online registration process was pathetic. Server was down for almost one week.every1 tried hard to apply but it is of no use. Finally we could able to fill the form and got registration.
Exam date is 16 aug.But we didn’t received admit card still 11th of August. When tried contact the number given it is always busy. One lady picked phone told us to contact after 12th.on 12th We went to Central bank of India Nariman Point 12th floor, Where we have been told to bring Photo Identity and copy of Registration.(This information Bank was supposed to give on their website or on Registration copy itself to avoid coming for two times)
On 13th we again went to the place at 10:30, we gave all details to person he told to wait up to 1 o'clock he will come and call for Candidates. We wait up to 4:30.No reply from them, Candidates was coming from long places like Pune, Satara; Nasik.But these people were seems to be sleeping.
At last we went inside and ask seniors to provide details about delay. Manager gave us letter in 15 minuts.Suc a worst service is having in Central Bank of India, Goverment really should do something about the management and Workers of Bank. Our valuable time went to take only one page. Worst ever!!!
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Central Bank of India has performed worst process of examination..and had rejected the application of candidates for no reason.I Rohit Srivastava was not allowed to give the examination for no reason.i had applied 4 online process by depositing Rs 300 to Sitapur Branch.They rejected my application as they dont get the physical form.I Had dispatched the form with ORDINARY dispatch process.They dont find dat and rejectyed application.My question to them z, if had submitted the money on tyme and wasted much of ma tym in absurd site of CBI Bank which was exhausted by server failure..But still i managed to complete dat on net.I had got registration ID and no. as per the online process.But if CBI didnt get ma Physical form den its not ma fault.I Was having reciept of deposited amt. and having copy of registration No. den Y I WAS NOT ALLOWED THE EXAMINATION.Y DONT U ALLOW TO DISPATCH THROUGH SPEED POST OR REGISTRYY SO THAT WE MUST HAVE RECEIPT AND LATER CAN CLAIM D LOSES.And moreover I DIDNT APPLIED THROUGH DEMAND DRAFT, I APPLIED THROUGH CBI BANKING WEBSITE AND DEPOSITED MONEY IN CBI BRANCH.So ma question to CBI is Didn't u believe in ur own website.Wat sort of physical form do u need(Sorry to say the only Bank in India at present tym which need physical form not only in case of DD but in also in case of online reciept).This z really very absurd.In case of DD i can understand but in online receipt, can u give me the Reason.i want claim 4 ma loses.and back my 300 Rs.and moreover ma attempt to appear in an exam.
dear sir,
i have a saving account in your bank bhopal branch.still after 5 month i ahve not recived the atm card.
sir,
i m ashish jain from bhopal, mera central bank of india --golmohar bhopal shakha me current a/c [protected] hai.maine date-24/07/09 ko a/c khola.ac no.-[protected] manager ne bola ki with in 15 days aapka atm aa jaiga par atm aane me 3-4 months gujar gaye fir aaya to wah start nahi huaa. phir manager ne bola ki maine kar naha hu aap kal aana, , parso aana.. aisa kar ke 1-2 months aur nikal diye.. phir bhi atm start nahi huaa. phir manager ne kaha ki aap is a/c ko close kar dusra a/c open kar lo to maine pre-janreted atm de duga humne waisa bhi kiya phie a/c no.[protected] open kiya par uska bhi atm aaj date 16/01/10 tak start nahi huaa.
maine centeral bank of india me a/c kholwa kar fas gaya hu. humne a/c is promise par khola tha ki manager with in 15 days humara loan pass karega par loan to dur ki baat hai aaj tak to basic chize hoti hai jaise atm, internet banking wo sab bhi start nahi ki gai hume humara paisa nikalne ke liye subah ka intezar karna padta hai, , kitne baar at a time money nahi hone se kahi nah kahi se udhar lena padta hai, , , agar humara paisa humare kaam na aaye to matlab kya hai kamane ka hum vigat 7 months se manager balram singh se bahut pareshan hai wo bahane bana kar humko bank ke chakar lagwa te rahte hai hum office chod ke unke bank ke chakar lagane ko majbur ho gaye hai, , , , a/c close karne ko jate hai to wo adhidtar milte nahi waha ki madam karti nahi hai bolti hai ki aap manager se baat karna
sir finally hum bahot pareshhan hai plz humara a/c close karwa kar humare paise wapas dilwa dijiye.contact---ashish jain----[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir
Mera A/C GTB Complex New Market branch me 25 years se hai or well maintend hai .problem ye hai ki jab mene home loan ke liye aapki branch me contect kiya to proper responce nahi diya or kaha ki hamare yaha se home loan nahi hota H.O. me baat kare.H.O. me baat ki to waha se bola ki usi branch se loan hoga .please suggest me what should i do my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in mobile no.[protected].
Regards
Ajendra Singh
Negligence by the staff of Central bank of India
Submitted by: Adv Ashok Kr Aggarwal
Category: Banking
Complaint against: Central Bank Of India, Kedar Building Subzimandi Branch, Delhi
Complaint Number: 14487
Amount loss/claim: Rs. 100, 000
Topics: Central Bank of India
Support Adv Ashok Kr Aggarwal Click:

Sir,
I regret to inform you that your kidar building, subzimandi branch staff is continually harras & misbehave to my family members, when they visit in branch time to time.
On 6th june'2011 one cheque of rs 1000, was submitted in branch for sending in clearance of IDBI bank of vivek vihar branch, New Delhi, but it was sent by this branch to till date. My a/C no-[protected]. If they do not want giving service to your other branch customer, then you are requested to close that branch & also arrange to terminate all the staff of that branch. Secondly, my other a/C no [protected] was debit( 30+22)rs.52 as interest was not credited to till date. Thirdly, they DID feel guilty for their blunder mistake which was done by that branch, due this blunder mistake my two cheque were dishonored by bank. If you will not take action, then, we will approach to consumer court

adv. Ashok kumar aggarwal.
26/87, shakti nagar delhi-110007
mob [protected]
Dear Sir, date :- 04.05.201

This is to inform You that I M/s Saha Trading A/C no -[protected]
Your A/C holder Islampur Br.( 03922)
I used three cheque no 0483377, 0483379, 0483381 dated- 24/4/12, 25/4/12, 28/4/12
In favour of kansai Nerolac Paints limited & Shalimar’s paints etc.
My account Balance is sufficient, But the cheque are showing Bounced (Bidhan Market Branch, siliguri )

I informed the branch Manager ( Islampur, 03922 ), But the manager
Not giving me actual reason, also he said me to close my A/C.
So, it is my request to you Kindly do the nessecery action, for bounced cheque.
If you will not take action, then, I will approach to consumer court


Regards
Saha trading
A/c no [protected]( Central bank of india, 03922)
Tel- [protected]
Islampur . uttardinaj pur.
West bengal
this is to inform you that i am a senior citizen holding a/c no-[protected] with central bank of india, dwarka, palam branch DELHI-110045 in the name of Y.P.Sachdev and Sarla sachdev, I am a pensioner getting pension from indian railway.But when i checked my a/c i was stunned to see that my pension for the month of MARCH AND APRIL 2012 was credited to my a/c on 4.4.2012 and 01.05.2012 was without D.A. i.e approx.7000/ rs less .I immidiately contacted branch manager and gave my written complaint on 15.5.2012, but till date there is no information and i am still waiting for the pension amount of rs 7000/- .please help as it is not possible for senior citizens to run post to pillar for the pension amount.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Central Bank Of India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    1644
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    252
    Central Bank Of India Phone
    +91 22 6638 7777
    Central Bank Of India Address
    Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT