[Resolved]  CEO Delhi — voter ID card complaint

i have submiited my photo to Najafgarh AC-34 window 5 at last november but till date i could not get my ID card tilll dated, i visited till date 6 times that office but the processoer is very slow now the there staff saying the PC is faulty and they could not getting print out of Voter card that is ridiculous this is the problem from last one month. if this is the problem in delhi what would be happeing in other palces. so sir please kindly do the needful

your
Manoj mishra
flat-400 pocket 3 sec-19
dwarka
new delhi

I have apply online Voter's I Card during the Month of 09 March 2015.But today Check the Application's No-7486932 & 7486937 both are the online Status Pending for AERO Approval.
But this type Problem face the Many time your Officer's not Visit the our House So My Query to You Why are you Pay your area officer's Salary You are demanding the legal way...
Delhi government people not a fool because many people are troubling this type Activity So My Humble request to u Please improve the online facility.
Application's No-7486932
OLD VOTER I CARD NO- URO1352129
Date of Issue : 18-Oct-2008
Name : Ajay kumar
Father Name- Mukandi Ram
Date of Birth- 15/05/1979
Aadhaar Card No[protected]
Pan Card No- ATLPK6025K
[protected][protected][protected]
Application's No-7486937
Name: Shikha Singh
Husband name- Ajay Kumar
Date of Birth - 01/01/1987
Pan Card No- BCNPK5372B

I have apply online Voter's I Card during the Month of 09 March 2015.But today Check the Application's No-7486932 & 7486937 both are the online Status Pending for AERO Approval.
But this type Problem face the Many time your Officer's not Visit the our House So My Query to You Why are you Pay your area officer's Salary You are demanding the legal way...
Delhi government people not a fool because many people are troubling this type Activity So My Humble request to u Please improve the online facility.
Application's No-7486932
OLD VOTER I CARD NO- URO1352129
Date of Issue : 18-Oct-2008
Name : Ajay kumar
Father Name- Mukandi Ram
Date of Birth- 15/05/1979
Pan Card No- ATLPK6025K
[protected][protected][protected]
Application's No-7486937
Name: Shikha Singh
Husband name- Ajay Kumar
Date of Birth - 01/01/1987
Pan Card No- BCNPK5372B

Ajay Kumar
[protected];[protected]
81, second floor pocket-13
Sector-24 Rohini
New Delhi-110085

had applied for change of address in my voter ID card on Nov., 2014 but till today I have not received the voter card after change of my address.
Detail of my and my wife voter card as under:

Sunil Kumar. : IXE0669861
Asha. : IXE0669878

Address. : RZS-113, Satsang Road, Near Sunil Dairy, Nihal Vihar, New Delhi - 110041.

I hope you will be take action for the same.

Sunil Kumar
Hello CEO Delhi!!!

Very slow work process by your dept.

I, m trying to know my voter card status for last 6+ month, but failed to collected the same because your department people not delivered my card yet also not provide any response.

Request you to please take this on & delivered my voter card ASAP

Application No:[protected]AJAY SINGH NEGI)
Application No:[protected]VIJAYA NEGI)

Chief Electoral Office Delhi
I have applied form 6 application for new voter identity card as on 08/06/2015. But my application is pending for AERO approval as on till the date as on 20/08/2015.
My application id number is 7937042. I most request fully to you, Please generate my voter card and send to my address hurry up.
I will thank full to you. Your faithfully Sanjeev kumar
SANJEEV KUMAR
Reminder - I am still waiting your Response ...

my voter id is not delivered so plz dispatch me by voter id card .
i apply before 1 year.

Dear sir/ Madem
I have apply new voter id card during the 7 june 2015 but my voter id card is came on my home .
So i request you that please send me my voter id card at my home
NAME - AJMAL RAZA
FATHER NAME - MD NASRULLAH
chief electoral office delhi

i m pinki, i have applied for voter id card my voter id card is complete but not recieved me
my voter id card no. is smm2776242 i have urgent required of voter id card . so i request u please provide me my voter id card

thanking u
yours truly
pinki
m.b [protected]
add. wz 414 naraina village new delhi 110028
Hi my name is mihul pathak from East Delhi my voter id no-SFJ2603396.I have not received it from last year and a half now need ways to get it.My phone no is [protected]. Thank you

I submited my form july 2015 and the status is shown successfull...but from till i could not get my id card...i visited eloctoral office 5, 6 times...but they not tell me the reason...from 2015 to now...7 november 2016..they cleared the problem...officer says the photo does not clear...if photo does not clear ...then why verify my id card from home...and officers says the work did not done like this...it means they demand some money...what is this...that is rediculous...sir please clarify my problem...if the problem is only photo..then why cant they clarify...my detail below..

AMIT KUMAR SORROT S/O SURESH KUMAR
1/9166 SF STREET NO-04 WEST ROHTASH NAGAR SHAHDARA DELHI-110032
ROHTASH NAGAR CONSTITUENCY...

I am from Gwalior. My name is sahibjyot singh. I had applied my voter card on date 28/06/2016 but till now i had not get my voter id card

I am Hari Narayan Yadav, i have voter ID card but it lost in
December, 2016 . I registered FIR and visit my VREC centre New Ashok Nagar. The
centre executive says you are not in the register voter id list but
when i saw on online list my name are showing. I also attached
screenshot of the online status. Now i am seeking for the duplicate
Voter ID .

My VREC create problems, NO one hearing me and helpme. I want help
regard this, please sir help me and give direction how can i get
duplicate VID.
Voter ID No-TAX2038577

Hari Narayan Yadav
dear sir/ madam,
I have apply online voter id card during the month of Dec. 2016.
Application id:[protected] FORM (8)
NAME- Mukesh Kumar Jha
FATHER NAME- Kailash Jha
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]

PLEASE SENT MY VOTER ID CARD
RZ-15D/434, Main Sagarpur, Gali no. 03, New Delhi -110046
Respected sirmadam
Chief Electrol Office
New delhi

Respected sir, i received a message from AMCEODEL on 2nd may 2017 that my voter id has been sent through speed post at my residence but till i didn't got my voter id, even i already took part in election and donated vote, it's very urgent to get voter id for some official work.
Hope u will take immediate action to provide me my voter id.

With great hope.

Name= Roshan Kumar

Father's name=Gopal

Address= street no:8, house no:c-237, wazirabad village, main Jagatpur road.

ED no= ED[protected]IN.

Voter id no= XGV2176212.

I have submitted online voter card 26/05/2017 and Application Id[protected]. But it was no inquiry
and at last they give me a message your application has been rejected due to submitted required
document. So please give me true solution.
Your Truly
Reena Devi
B-254 Sect 24 Rohini Delhi-110085
Mobile no[protected]
Gmail Id- [protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir
I have apply online correction in name of my voter id on 27 feb 2018, but still nothing happen from last 9 month. My reference no is ORV[protected]. So please make correction of name as soon as possible and dispatch it.

Name : Pritam saini
Reference no : ORV[protected]
Phone no : [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir
I have apply online correction in name of my voter id on 27 feb 2018, but still nothing happen from last 9 month. My reference no is ORV[protected]. So please make correction of name as soon as possible and dispatch it.

Name : Pritam saini
Reference no : ORV[protected]
Phone no : [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com