[Resolved]  CHEVRON MOBILE LOTTERY COMPANY — PRIZE

I received one message from chevron mobile lottery company on my phone that you have won a prize money of 500, 000.00 GBP in a lucky draw. pl'z send your details via e-mail. I did the same and e-mailed all my details and after that they said that our diplomat will leave U.K on the[protected] and will reach INDIA on[protected] in the morning. On 18th i received a call from the person name John Coleman who introduced himself to me as the diplomat of the company. He demanded for Rs.28700.00 for the clearance of the custom from INDIRA GANDHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NEW DELHI. I did the same and deposited the money in the A/C NO.[protected] ICICI bank of JIMMY SALAMMEETEI and also submitted my photo I.D on the given address by the diplomat.Then in the evening of the same day he asked to deposit Rs. 78900.00 in the A/C NO.[protected] ICICI bank in the name of Thingom Jonney Devi or in the A/C NO. [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA which is in the name of Oinam Lokendro Singh.for the transfer of our prize money cheque of 500, 000.00 GBP by the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA to INDIAN rupees. He send us the NOTIFICATION by the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA which was found false when we inquired from R.B.I that we have not did any such type of NOTIFICATION which you have received in your e-mail. we asked John to send us any proof he send the prize money certificate on my e-mail on[protected] at 09.20 AM. If your company has actually given the prizes then CLARIFY it completely and give us our prize which I have won according to you and I will give above said money that is Rs.78900.00 by hand to your diplomat in the name of R.B.I. Otherwise I will go in the court against the company, your diplomat and A/C holders as told by your diplomat John Coleman.

i want play
My problem is also the same as above, the person is asking me to pay Rs. 35, 000 irrespective of my DD of 500, 000 Britain Pound.
What should i do??????
I have got a message from CHEVRON that I have won a prize ammount of 500000 pounds to claim contact Mr. Mark Brown via email '[protected]@live.com, now what should I do.
I have got a message from CHEVRON that I have won a prize ammount of 500000 pounds to claim contact Mr. Mark Brown via email '[protected]@live.com, now what should I do
have got a message from CHEVRON that I have won a prize ammount of 500000 pounds to claim contact Mr. Mark Brown via email '[protected]@live.com, now what should I do.

how to claim ... ?

What should i do??????
I recieved an e-mail from Mr. Donald Kelly in Sept..He stated he would need $150.00 for shipping
charges of a bank draft of $500, 000.00, I sent this amount, he sends another e-mail saing he
needs additional $570.00 to clear taxes from West Africa by NDX (next day express) . I told him
I didn't have that kind of money on hand. He calls me to find out when I would be able to get this,
I believe he will just ask for more.
This was supposedly through Chevron Inc.
Does your co. have a lottery that pays these amounts?

John Richardson
I received one message from chevron mobile lottery company on my phone that you have won a prize money of 100, 000.00 GBP in a lucky draw. pl'z send your details via e-mail. I did the same and e-mailed all my details and after that they said that our diplomat will leave U.K.This company is totally Fraud.If your company has actually given the prizes then CLARIFY it completely and give us our prize which I have won according to you and I will give above said money that is Rs.500, 000.00 by hand to your diplomat in the name of R.B.I. Otherwise I will go in the court against the company, your diplomat and A/C holders as told by your diplomat John Coleman.
I also received this message but i knew that how could it be possible that a company of foreign giving us the prize money in crores. How Foolish????

I m requesting Pls dont believe in all such non- sense things..

The People o[censored]K & other Foreign countries think that we indians are fool but they dont we r more smarter.
yes i also received the same Mail & continously receiving the sms from Dr.Mike Morgan about winning the 500000 British pound . please requesting you all dont believe they all are fraud.c5a40
yes i also received the same Mail & continously receiving the sms from

Parks Mr James to me
show details 1:07 PM (22 hours ago)
Chevron Petrole Development Company England

Chevron Mobile Lottery Company,
Customer Service Department,
Wrights Lane, Kensington
London W85SP, England
United Kingdom,
Reference No: CMLC-L/F[protected].
Batch No: CMLC[protected].

ATTN: K.JAYASEELAN,

I am pleased to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Department at the headquarters . Chevron Petrole Development Company England .Your winnings will be delivered to you via GLOBAL MAX COURIER DIPLOMATE TO YOUR COUNTRY.

Chevron Petrole Development Company England. Your prizes for the 2009 Chevron Mobile National Lottery Promotions, has been prepared for delivery to your residence by the Claims Department of the Chevron National Mobile Lottery Promotions, UK. The items for delivery are:

1.) £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) written in your honour.
2.) Certificate of winning.

Your winnings we been dispatch from United Kingdom on 8TH NOV 2009 and it will arrive India 9TH of NOV 2009, As soon as your winnings arrive India you will be contacted by our company diplomat that will be bringing your funds to India, his name is (Diplomat Mr.John David) You have to pay for the Registration/ Tax charges of the cheque as a foreign cheque entry the country, to your country custom at the arriver Airport to the india Government as soon as your winnings arrived in your country India. Which is £442 GBP evuivalent to Inr 35, 000 rupees to the customs office, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delievery in your home address, meanwhile, that is the only Charges you will pay to your country government to get this winnings because due to the rules of this company we have taken charges of every other charges that is been required by the British Government to make your winnings gets to you on time.

You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive because he has other consignment to deliever.

In-case, you are not able to provide the bills for your delievery, please send us an email to notify us, so that we can keep your winning price cheque hold once you have the payment for your custom registration charges we can dispatch your winning cheque to you.

Be informed that your prizes are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself.

Kindly reply this mail to enable us know you are aware that your parcel dispatch order has been approved to you in india, that you will been responsible to clear your parcel from the Custom and pay for the registration fees immediately it arrive your country.

Please send email accordingly.

For your willingness and readiness to receive the Diplomatic Courier Agent, you are advised to reconfirm to us the below details:

A. YOUR FULL NAME:
B. RECEIVING ADDRESS:
C. CELL PHONE NO:
D. HOUSE PHONE NO:
E.YOUR AGE:

We shall complete his departure arrangement upon your confirmation of your willingness and readiness to receive him and clear your consignment per advised above together with the diplomat Agent name .

Attached is your winning certificate as a proof of the owner of this prize amount cheque.

Once again, congratulations onbehalf of all staff Chevron Mobile Lottery 2009.

Await your Quick Responce.

Yours Sincerely,
MR JAMES PARK
CELL: [protected]
DIRECTOR OF CLAIMS.
WHAT IS THIS JOke YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Hi guys i know this is fake as i traced the mail and its originating from an IP which is a U.S computer, how could it possibly be as it is contradicting, as i saw that some people already paid some money to claim it, now i am sure, so please beware, they are making fool out of people...and the phone number is also same just look up...different company same number DUDE... this is no company but one making FoooooooL..

Regards...

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Dear LUCKY WINNER,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£1, 000, 000.00) for the month of January 2010 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.Head on December 2009.

This was a Mobile draw promo which was held in United Kingdom.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

However you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can
claim your winning fund.

Fill the Details Below

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Mobile Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Occupation...
8. Company...
9.State:...
10.Country...
11.Nationality...
12.Address...

Your Reference and Batch number at the
top of this mail:

Event Manager
Yours Sincerely,
Dr. James Scott
Direct Line: [protected]
I also received the same message on my mobile.par main unke jhase me nahi aaya...

Experiencing problem on prize claiming
assist me:

I am a Suoth African
phone number :[protected]

please assist as soon as possible...

Beneficiary

Petros Ngomu Lamula
I also got a message from CHEVRON MOBILE company .
but still waiting for the amount to be delivered to me.
Anyone can tell me that is it real that i will get the said amount?
I got a msg from this company to my mobile number yhrough a service namely BA-KTOW.
Hence my details is given below,
Name- Sri Bijoy Das
S/O- Mr. Prasanna Das
Address:- vill- Dhopatari, P.O- Changsari
Pin- 781101 Dist- Kamrup State- ASSAM(INDIA)
Mobile Number [protected]