[Resolved]  CIBIL — rejection of personal loan

I had applied for a personal loan for many banks, but the same was rejected due to CIBIL report. According to CIBIL I am defualter, as I am using credit cards, yes one year before i had missed payments on dues, but after that I have paid payment on beore due dates and so that i think CIBIL has not proper information on it. So my loans gets rejected. How should I know my credit report scores. Please look into this as I am salaried working in WNS global services pvt. ltd.

My name is Roohi Asra
PAN : AQAPK4026G
Date of birth : 22.02.1981
I have a loan from HSBC, ICICI, Barclays, Kotak Mahindra, ICICI credit card and SBI credit card
Overall approx 5 lakhs total amount remianing to be paid off .
I had to take the above loans due to critical financial conditions pertaining in my family
My salary is 21, 000 and i end up paying 33, 000 per month by borrowing with my friends to the bank and left with nothing even for the survival. I sometimes feel if i suicide or my death is the solution to all this but i am sacred if my family will be in a trouble by doing so( if any leagl action is taken against them ).

I am planning to contact each bank to reshedule the loan and if they can give me an option to pay less emi and extend the duration of the loan and i am not sure if theu will accept my request
I do not own any assest to sell off and pay the loans, i have somehow managed to pay all the emi till date without any due but i still end up paying end of the month which has caused me to be a defaulter with a very bad credit history .
I am in a dilemma of whom to contact or should i go to the court to get this sorted or the bank to sort my issue.
please help me get in touch with the right person to guide me,
once again i request you to please consider this as high priority case and advise me of what to do and where to start with

Roohi

GRCB — Provide me Services ASAP

i am Srikanth Bendi. I took the vodafone SIM on 30th Jan 2008. My Vodafone Number is [protected]. I bought the sim from a shop at andheri. The shop owner activated my sim after i submitted the documents:-

1. Passport photocopy
2. colour photo

and i reacharged my sim for one month validity. After 5days suddendly stopped my services. When i called to the customer care they told me to that summit the documents at vodafone office.
I go to the office at 7AM and back at 9PM. My question is that how many times i have to submit my documents.

After submitting the documents only shop keeper activated my SIM.With out providing anything how can i get the service from vodaphone. If you didn't get the my documents means it is not at all my mistake and it would be the shop owner's mistake if you feel you are providing good service to the customer pease verify the documents once again and and provide service to me and deactivate the service for the dealer's Mobile if he is responsible that problem.

Don't create problems to the customer.
Could you please provide me service ASAP..

Srikanth B
Everyone have problems in their lives. Payment stopped for 6months to 1 year does not mean that we are defaulters. Every Bank issues cards/ loans after due verification. One of my friend stopped payment for one year due to severe illness of his mother. He settled all his debts, but even after doing so his name has been forwarded to CIBIL. Now he is getting married and appllied for a personal loan, but has been rejected. So even after settlement of all dues, this name has been sent to CIBIL which created a lot of problems. So I am against CIBIL.
I had applied for a personal loan for many banks, but the same was rejected due to CIBIL report. According to CIBIL I am defualter, as I am using credit cards, yes one year before i had missed payments on dues, but after that I have paid payment on beore due dates and so that i think CIBIL has not proper information on it. So my loans gets rejected. How should I know my credit report scores.i am seif employed person
RAKESH KUMAR DOB[protected] MY SIBILL EN FORAM TO SAND TO YOU

Previously when I was doing job I got SBI card

I used it and I used to pay regularly

I have joined MBA 2 years back during that period I didnt pay properly

After completion of MBA i Payed Each and every amount which is due to me

Recently I applied for some bank crerdit Cards

From mthat I came to know that my name is in CIBIl

I used only rs 10000 from SBI card and I payed more that rs 32000

I didnt make any loss to the SBI Credit card

How can I remove3 my name from CIBIL
I had applied for a personal loan for many banks, but the same was rejected due to CIBIL report. According to CIBIL I am defaulter, as I am defaulter in city financial (Associate Finance as consumer loan) & GE-countrywide (as consumer loan) but still I doesn’t take any loan from City Finance & GE-countrywide. I think CIBIL has not proper information on it. So my loans get rejected. How should I know my credit report scores? I am self employed person. So please correct it as soon as possible.
Name: Ghanshyam Gupta
PAN No. : ADHPG1162H
Address: 75, Kamla nehru colony, new power house road, Jodhpur
#[protected]
I THINK THIS IS ONE SIDED APPROACH. MANY INFORMATIONS ARE MISLEAD BY BANKS. CIBIL SHOULD DO SOME CROSS VERIFICATIONS. I DO NOT SAY THAT BOROWERS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT, BUT THERE MUST BE SOME PROBLEM WITH THE BOROWER TOO. I ALSO THINK THAT THE BORROWER SHOULD ALSO BE GIVEN OPPORTUNITY TO PUT UP THEIR CASE.

Imy name is amit kataria . i have barclay cadite card, i was using my barclay cradit card very smoothly. but due to daily phone calls &daily i have been provided a package rs 5000.00 . barclay have add amount 5000.00 in my cradit card state ment .but i have not recived any stuff regarding this package . after 1 mount i tried to trace barclay & till date i am suffring but no body giving responce . only balance calls come from barclay CCE, barclay made me mantly torture. i have to lost a greate apportunity for abord due to barclay furstation
i have done a lot of mail .
plz check, trailing mail is attached here with
As per trailing mail .I have deposited two time some amounts to resolve the cases but barclay CCE mis behaviour, missed calls, calls & SMS have made me really fed up .
barclay bank & Barclay service don't want to resolve this case .it seems barclay is found to fed up costumer .i am begging to solve this despute from the starting of this desputed .

As per recorded massage I told to CCE . I wish, you would clear my dispute & stop missed calls other wise i will go to court . than Barclay CCE replied, you can go either court or high court we dont care...

I need stop this play . & as per trailing mail I am going to claim huge amount of money on Barclay bank for unnecessary toucher if you dont revert on my this trailing mail, , , ,

I will shoot this mail to 1000 my friends all over India & aboard, it will be increased 1000 to 1000 including RBI, All Banks, MNCs, P.M, consumer cort, Media, after 25th november

I need stop this play & next time i will not mail system will mail & ask to you.

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA
CONTRACTS

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 11/21/2008 12:50 PM -----
Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA
08/28/2008 05:45 PM
[protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@barclaycard.in
cc
Service : GRCB India" <[protected]@barclays.com/O=, [protected]@barclays.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@bsalogistics.com, Nodalofficer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in/
Subject
Fw: [protected]:Fw: [protected]:Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder.66TH

It is last & Final Warning stop Blank calls & clear my dispute immediately .revert immediately.

now i am going to take legal & strict initiative .i will brought you into the consumer court .

& I will shoot this mail to more than 1000 frineds through out india and further this no. will increase.

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA
CONTRACTS

----- Forwa

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/27/2008 11:42 AM -----
08/27/2008 10:59 AM
cc
Service : GRCB India" <[protected]@barclays.com/O=, [protected]@barclays.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@bsalogistics.com, Nodalofficer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in/
Subject
Fw: [protected]:Fw: [protected]:Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder.65st

As per trailing mail . you have made me very rude . I have talk to you CC more than 100 times& shooted 60 / 70 time E-mail . But in vain .you are not ready to resolve original problems . you are try to making me mentally torture . I am too fed up to explain.
Why you give me blank calls 10.00 pm, 12 Pm Who is this bloody using this phone at night.

You are main intention to make mentally disturb me .

Classic Example

One phone call comes from number [protected] at 6:41 dated 26 aug .& tell me to contact to Barclay phone number [protected] i called a lot of time at 4:43 am same day.but no body picked up phone.Why ..Why ..what is this ...

You have made me mentally disturbed .your this act have lost a opportunity 35, 00000.00. now I can not forgive you .

I have complained about you TATA INFOTECH . now i am going to take legal & strict initiative .i will brought you into the consumer court .

& I will shoot this mail to more than 1000 frineds through out india and further this no. will increase.

AMIT KATARIA

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/27/2008 10:12 AM -----
"Service : GRCB India" <[protected]@barclays.com>
08/26/2008 09:04 PM
<Amit.K.[protected]@relianceada.com>
cc

Subject
[protected]:Fw: [protected]:Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder.31st

We refer to your e-mail regarding the calls you receive.
At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
We are looking into the matter and assure you that it will be resolved shortly, kindly bear with us until then.
We assure you of our best attention at all times.

Customer Care Executive.

24 Hour Customer Service Helpline:
Delhi Mobile Operators:[protected], Private Landline Operators & MTNL customer:[protected]
Faridabad / Ghaziabad/ Noida / Gurgaon Mobile Operators:[protected], Private Landline Operators & BSNL customer:[protected]
Mumbai Mobile Operators:[protected], Private Landline Operator & MTNL customers: 67242222
Pune / Nasik Mobile Operators:[protected], Private Landline Operators & BSNL customers:[protected]
Rest of India Mobile Operators: (city code[protected] & Private Landline Operators: 60004444 / [protected] from MTNL/BSNL Landline Phones
Email Service ID [protected]@barclays.com
Did you know that convenience is just a click way? Pay your Barclaycard bills online. Just log on to www.barclaycard.in

"Please do not reply to this mail, in case you need further information / clarifications please write to [protected]@barclays.com"

"Nodalofficer Delhi" <Nodalofficer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in>
08/26/2008 04:47 PM
cc

Subject
RE: Complained Below mentioned Phone numbers

Dear Mr.Kataria

Thank you for writing to us at Tata TeleServices Ltd.

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail-dated 25-August-2008, regarding missed calls

We would like to inform you that, you need to contact with Barclay bank, regarding the same issue,

Further, the same was communicated to you yesterday by Mr. Nitin during your visit at Okhla Office.

For further assistance, please

Contact Nodal Helpline :[protected]Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM)
Email Us at : Nodalofficer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
Fax us at :[protected]

Assuring you of our best of services at all times,

Nodal Officer
Tata TeleServices Ltd.
From: Amit.K.[protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:Amit.K.[protected]@relianceada.com]
Sent: Monday, August 25, 2008 4:49 PM
To: Nodalofficer Delhi; Nodalofficer Haryana; Nodal Officer UPW; [protected]@barclaycard.in
Cc: Service : GRCB India; [protected]@barclays.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; Nodalofficer Delhi; Nodalofficer Haryana; Nodal Officer UPW
Subject: Complained Below mentioned Phone numbers
Importance: High

Complained Below mentioned Phone numbers
Dear Sir /Madam,

I have tried to pickup daily 10 or 15 nos missed calls even at night also. Phone Holders made me very rude.in one hand i am writing mail & other hand i am try to pick up your missed call from [protected] at 9:46 am on 25 Aug . What is this yaar ??????????????

Only Blank calls are come & when i pick up phone no body respond .When I try to contact phone than same numbers remain engaged.
The List of your phone numbers those are making me mentally disturbed .
Below given numbers are related to TATA .
So you are requested please convey my message to phone holder . If some thing wrought happen with me all above phone numbers will be responsible.

I Am sorry to say, its please stop this blank calls other wise Phone holders have to bear about this shame full act.

REGARDS

AMIT KATARIA

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/25/2008 04:36 PM -----
08/25/2008 10:09 AM

[protected]@barclaycard.in
cc
"Service : GRCB India" <[protected]@barclays.com>, [protected]@barclays.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Subject
Fw: [protected]:Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder.31st

Dear Sir /Madam,

M/s Barclay's making me mental torture.

Why ????? daily 10 or 15 nos missed calls even at night also. Barclay made me very rude.in one hand i am writing mail & other hand i am try to pick up your missed call from [protected] at 9:46 am on 25 Aug . What is this yaar ??????????????

I Am sorry to say, its please stop this blank calls other wise Barclay have to bear about this shame full act.
Note As per SMS from the phone no:- [protected] you are despatching some parcel .Now I am not intrusted to take this stuff you Need not send me any stuff . Please clear my case . I once again wish to count that, in any case, I shall not be liable to pay any sort of damages/ loss/ interest amount to M/s Barcalay Cards in liu of any instance/ matter counted/ produced by M/s Barclay Cards, if any.

Amit

Dear Mr. Amit,
We refer to your email regarding calls..
We would like to keep you informed that based on the information provided by you, we are unable to trace your card.
You are requested to please arrange to provide the mobile number mentioned in your application to enable us to do the needful. .
Yours sincerely
Customer Service Executive
Delhi Mobile Operators:[protected], Private Landline Operators & MTNL customer:[protected]
Faridabad / Ghaziabad/ Noida / Gurgaon Mobile Operators: 0124–6752222, Private Landline Operators & BSNL customer:[protected]
Mumbai Mobile Operators:[protected], Private Landline Operator & MTNL customers: 67242222
Pune / Nasik Mobile Operators:[protected], Private Landline Operators & BSNL customers:[protected]
Rest of India Mobile Operators: (city code[protected] & Private Landline Operators: 60004444
Email Service ID [protected]@barclaycard.in
REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA
CONTRACTS

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/25/2008 09:44 AM -----
08/22/2008 12:02 PM

"Service : GRCB India" <[protected]@barclays.com>, [protected]@barclays.com
cc
"Service : GRCB India" <[protected]@barclays.com>, [protected]@barclays.com
Subject
Fw: [protected]:Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder IV

M/s Barclay's CCE made me mental torture with daily phone calls @ 15 to 20 nos per day even at night 9:30 PM, 10:20 PM& hub payment massages for heavy amount which in actual I am not supposed to pay even though my account dispute is going on since june 2008 .
Following work nos are mentally torture from the side of Barclay . Now Following phone are started to give black calls only. only Blank calls are come when i pick up phone no body respond .When I try to contact phone remain engaged.
The List of your phone numbers those are making me mentlly disturbed .

I am sorry to say, its please stop this blank calls other wise Barclay have to bear about this shame full act.
Note As per SMS from the phone no:- [protected] you are despatching some parcel .Now I am not intrusted to take this stuff you Need not send me any stuff . Please clear my case . I once again wish to count that, in any case, I shall not be liable to pay any sort of damages/ loss/ interest amount to M/s Barcalay Cards in liu of any instance/ matter counted/ produced by M/s Barclay Cards, if any.

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA
CONTRACTS
04/01/2008 11:22 AM

My name is Amit kataria & i am using a Barclay credit card .I deposit Rs 2338.00 as on 29.03.2007. i have transfer money from my internet banking( icici) my transition no is [protected]. please confirm my payment other wise i will not able to process my other payment .please revert imidietly.

With Regards

AMIT KATARIA
Contracts Cell,
8th Floor
VIjay Building
----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/22/2008 11:37 AM -----
08/13/2008 11:41 AM

cc
[protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@bsalogistics.com
Subject
Re: [protected]:Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder IVLink

Dear Sir/ Madam,

In continuation of trailing .i would like to thanks for reply against my quarries .Please clear my queries . I will not pay extra payment which you have made deliberately .I am not responsible for M/s Barclay's wrongful act regarding my account number. This type of problem will create a shape of great havoc.please clear my case.
M/s Barclay's CCE made me mental torture with daily phone calls @ 15 to 20 nos per day even at night 9:30 PM, 10:20 PM& hub payment massages for heavy amount which in actual I am not supposed to pay even though my account dispute is going on since june 2008 .

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

08/12/2008 07:37 PM

cc

Subject
[protected]:Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder IV

Dear Mr. Kataria,
We are in receipt of your E-mail.
Please be informed that your query has been noted and that the same will be processed soon. Kindly bear with us till then.
Customer Service Executive.
Faridabad / Ghaziabad/ Noida / Gurgaon Mobile Operators: 0124–6752222, Private Landline Operators & BSNL customer:[protected]
Rest of India Mobile Operators: (city code[protected] & Private Landline Operators: 60004444 / [protected] from MTNL/BSNL Landline Phones
Did you know that convenience is just a click way? Pay your Barclaycard bills online. Just log on to www.barclaycard.in
“Please do not reply to this mail, in case you need further information / clarifications please write to [protected]@barclays.com”

This e-mail and any attachments are confidential and intended solely for the addressee and may also be privileged or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If you are not the addressee, or have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender immediately, delete it from your system and do not copy, disclose or otherwise act upon any part of this e-mail or its attachments.

Internet communications are not guaranteed to be secure or virus-free.
The Barclays Group does not accept responsibility for any loss arising from unauthorised access to, or interference with, any Internet communications by any third party, or from the transmission of any viruses. Replies to this e-mail may be monitored by the Barclays Group for operational or business reasons.

Any opinion or other information in this e-mail or its attachments that does not relate to the business of the Barclays Group is personal to the sender and is not given or endorsed by the Barclays Group.

Barclays Bank PLC.Registered in England and Wales (registered no. 1026167).
Registered Office: 1 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HP, United Kingdom.

Barclays Bank PLC is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

In continuation to the trail mail. I would like to thanks 'at lest after a long time you have answered back'.

I am sorry to put but infact .Please do you know what is my real problem & Quarry ? . I trust that as per the IT laws, your computer data shall be having every single record of my communication with CCE till date.if data not been found ?. Please read trailing mailfrom starting.

Considering the seriousness of the matter, plz revert with the below desired documents and details:

1.) All transaction statements
2.) Full and final statement
3.) Closure of contract, if any
4.) Account Summary
5.) Refund of INR.5000/- with closure of the subjected deal.(which have been imposing on me by Barclay & no benefit has been given )

I once again hereby request the concerned person to kindly revert on asap basis. Further, should you need any discussion, Plz reply& send your executive to solve the problem.Please reply Soon .
I am sufferinmg from the month of june 2008 " but in vain" .Honestly speaking, this picture with Barclay cards has been a mental torture for me and my life is disturbed due to your payment messages and phone calls for heavy amount, which in actual I am not supposed to pay.
I once again wish to count that, in any case, I shall not be liable to pay any sort of damages/ loss/ interest amount to M/s Barcalay Cards in liu of any instance/ matter counted/ produced by M/s Barclay Cards, if any.

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/11/2008 12:05 PM -----
08/09/2008 07:27 PM

cc

Subject
[protected]:Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder 11

Dear Mr. Kataria,
We refer to your e-mail regarding the non/late receipt of your credit card statement.
At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Please note that whilst we regularly dispatch statements to our customers at the address recorded with the bank, there may be instances of non- / delayed receipt of statements on account of change of address. In case there is a change in your mailing / permanent address, you are requested to forward your request along with the proof of new address to enable us to update the same in our records.
As a special case, a soft copy of your statement is being sent to you separately.
We trust that this meets your requirements and look forward to your continued patronage. .
Yours sincerely
Faridabad / Ghaziabad/ Noida / Gurgaon Mobile Operators:[protected], Private Landline Operators & BSNL customer:[protected]
"Please do not reply to this mail, in case you need further information / clarifications please write to [protected]@barclays.com"

This e-mail and any attachments are confidential and intended solely for the addressee and may also be privileged or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If you are not the addressee, or have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender immediately, delete it from your system and do not copy, disclose or otherwise act upon any part of this e-mail or its attachments.

Internet communications are not guaranteed to be secure or virus-free.
The Barclays Group does not accept responsibility for any loss arising from unauthorised access to, or interference with, any Internet communications by any third party, or from the transmission of any viruses. Replies to this e-mail may be monitored by the Barclays Group for operational or business reasons.

Any opinion or other information in this e-mail or its attachments that does not relate to the business of the Barclays Group is personal to the sender and is not given or endorsed by the Barclays Group.

Barclays Bank PLC.Registered in England and Wales (registered no. 1026167).
Registered Office: 1 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HP, United Kingdom.

Barclays Bank PLC is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority.

Reminder IV

Dear Sir/ Madam,

In continuation to the trail mail. I am still to hear from your end.

I am sorry to put but infact I am really fed up with your services . I am continously following up from past 3 months regading the subjected matter but it seems that Customer Grievences/ problems/ queries are of the least importance for your estemmed bank.

I was conveyd that I shall be provided with all my barclay card statements but again same are not recived till date at my end. Also, I was promissed that your Executive shall be visiting me personally to further resolve my stated problems at the spot but I guess either my address is not available with you or that was a fake promise. Also, all the time I receive the calls from your Customer Care Representatives (CCE), I have to narrate the entire story which is impossible and irritating as well. I trust that as per the IT laws, your computer data shall be having every single record of my communication with CCE till date.

I once again wish to count that, in any case, I shall not be liable to pay any sort of damages/ loss/ interest amount to M/s Barcalay Cards in liu of any instance/ matter counted/ produced by M/s Barclay Cards, if any.

Honestly speaking, this picture with Barclay cards has been a mental torture for me and my life is disturbed due to your payment messages and phone calls for heavy amount, which in actual I am not supposed to pay.

Plz probe and revert on priority, else any further delay in the matter may possibly force me to take legal actions against the matter.

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/09/2008 01:54 PM -----
08/09/2008 01:53 PM

cc
[protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@barclaycard.in, [protected]@bsalogistics.com
Subject
Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder III

Reminder III

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am sorry to put but infact I am really fed up with your services . I am continously following up from past 3 months regading the subjected matter but it seems that Customer Grievences/ problems/ queries are of the least importance for your estemmed bank.

I was conveyd that I shall be provided with all my barclay card statements but again same are not recived till date at my end. Also, I was promissed that your Executive shall be visiting me personally to further resolve my stated problems at the spot but I guess either my address is not available with you or that was a fake promise. Also, all the time I receive the calls from your Customer Care Representatives (CCE), I have to narrate the entire story which is impossible and irritating as well. I trust that as per the IT laws, your computer data shall be having every single record of my communication with CCE till date.

Honestly speaking, this picture with Barclay cards has been a mental torture for me and my life is disturbed due to your payment messages and phone calls for heavy amount, which in actual I am not supposed to pay.

Plz probe and revert on priority, else any further delay in the matter may possibly force me to take legal actions against the matter.

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/09/2008 01:50 PM -----
08/08/2008 12:15 PM

cc
[protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@barclaycard.[protected]@bsalogistics.com, naresh [protected]@bsa.co.in, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Subject
Fw: Your email request to barclaycard Reminder 11

Reminder II

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/08/2008 12:11 PM -----
08/07/2008 11:56 AM

[protected]@sparshindia.com
cc
[protected]@bsalogistics.com, naresh [protected]@bsa.co.in, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Subject
Fw: Your email request to barclaycard

Dear Sir/ Madam,

REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 08/07/2008 10:47 AM -----
08/05/2008 11:56 AM

[protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
cc
[protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Subject
Fw: Your email request to barclaycard

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Greetings!!

In continuation to the trail mail, reply from your end is still awaited.

I wish to count my worry that further delay in this case may not end up with a hole in my pocket due to interest charges.

Considering the seriousness of the matter, plz revert with the below desired documents and details:

1.) All transaction statements
2.) Full and final statement
3.) Closure of contract, if any
4.) Account Summary
5.) Refund of INR.5000/- with the interest and closure of the subjected deal.

I once again hereby request the concerned person to kindly revert on asap basis. Further, should you need any discussion, Plz reply& send your executive to solve the problem.Please reply Soon .

Amit kataria

----- Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 07/01/2008 02:21 PM -----
"Barclay Card Service" <[protected]@sparshindia.com>
06/22/2008 12:20 AM

Please respond to
<[protected]@sparshindia.com>

cc

Subject
Your email request to barclaycard

Dear Mr. Kataria,

We refer to your e-mail dated 17th June 2008 regarding you query.

We are currently investigating the matter, for which, we require some more time. We will revert to you shortly and kindly request you to bear with us until then.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Yours sincerely

Rest of India Mobile Operators: (city code[protected] & Private Landline Operators: 60004444

“Please do not reply to this mail, in case you need further information / clarifications please write to [protected]@barclaycard.in”

REMINDER 3 REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA
--
Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 06/17/2008 05:30 PM
----- Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA
06/14/2008 02:49 PM To [protected]@barclaycard.in cc [protected]@barclaycard.in Subject
Fw: Your Email Request to Barclaycard
Now i am not interested to any gift pack . I did try very much to connect your person but in vain.i deposited Rs 5000.00 as on 4.06.2008 .Send be correct bank statement after deduction Rs( 10000.00+interest againt disputed amount )
. REGARDS
AMIT KATARIA

Forwarded by Amit K Kataria/RCOM/RelianceADA on 06/14/2008 02:45 PM
----- "Barclaycard Service" <[protected]@sparshindia.com>
06/14/2008 04:06 AM To
<Amit.K.[protected]@relianceada.com> cc
Subject Your Email Request to Barclaycard

Dear Mr. Kataria,
We refer to your e-mail dated 9th June 2008 regarding non-receipt of your Barclaycard Priority Circle gift. At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused We would like to inform that we have registered your query regarding non-receipt of your Barclaycard Priority Circle gift and you will receive it shortly.

clarifications please write to [protected]@barclaycard.in” Barclaycard

I am existing user of Barclay card .I was using my card according to my adjustment & requirement . But due to daily phone calls by the customer care i was really fed up & on the faith of company i have buy a Packing 5000.00. As per that package . A carry bag ( Imported worth up to Rs 3000.00/some Rs 500 case back & 30 % less purchase / free hotel stay & a lot of thinks) has been described to me .it was happened before 1.5 months ago.but i have not received any thing accept my bank statement . I would like to appreciate your bank employee .who know very well, how to collect the money from the poket of innocent customer .But due to bank reputation bank should be loyal to the costumer
You are requested, send new bank state ment in favour of my account I have deposited
Rs 5000.00 4/06/2008 Less package money Rs5000.00 less Interest or late fee charge
REGARDS
PH [protected]

The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should return it to the sender immediately. Please note that while we scan all e-mails for viruses we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

======================================
i-choose online store at www.tataindicom.com
Your Comfort. Your Convenience. Your Choice.
======================================
DISCLAIMER:
The information contained in this message (including any attachments) is confidential and may be privileged. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and permanently delete this message and any attachments from your system. Any dissemination, use, review, distribution, printing or copying of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. TATA TELESERVICES LTD. (including its group companies) shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. TATA TELESERVICES LTD. (or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained or that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interferences.

I applied for a Personal Loan in HDFC Bank and it got rejected stating that it found a match in CIBIL showing that I was a defaulter in CITI Bank Card. But till date there is no such thing happened to me with CITI Bank, I called up the CITI Bank Customer Care and informed the same to them, they checked my profile and they said there is no such thing in my account and the profile is very good and they suggested me to contact the CIBIL to resolve the issue.

I want know my CIBIL Status, because i applied any think related to Bank, all the case reject because CIBIL Status, but no one says what is a problem? so pls tell me what is a problem in my CIBIL Status.

N Arulkumar
DOB[protected].
maaaaaaaaaaaaa chudaaaaaaaaaa CIBIL
i would like to know my CIBIL status, because when i applied for a personal loan it got rejected stating my name is appearing in CIBIL which was surprising to me. i had an account with HSBC Credit card the account number : [protected] the balance outstanding was INR 20, 151 according to computer generated letter from the debt management dated 31st March 2006 since i couldnt clear the dues due to hardship situation going in my family, however as soon as things were fine on 05th May 2006 i did a FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT of the account i got a recepit No. 1156125 and 1156124 for the same as well as the copy of FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT, with a sigunature of Gautam Shah ( Assistant Manager- Debt Management, Card Products Divison).

I have a humble request to check my status in CIBIL and if its showing negative please remove it since i did made the settlement as per the rules.
DEAR SIR AND MEDAM,

MAY REQVEST FROM TO THE MAY CREDIT CARD AGAIN AND ME FULLY TO THE SETTLTMENT ON TOTAL CREDIT CARD FOR I AM NOT A DIFOLDERS PLESE CHEK TO THE MAY RECORD AND PLESE CONTECT THE MAY NO. MOBAIL[protected] PLESE CHEK SIR MAY RECORD AND TOTAL CREDIT CARD STTALME ANT UNDER THE MAY SETTLMENT LETTAR FOR BANK RECORD MAY PROBLEM GOD SE PLESE

MAY FULL NAME IN, RAMESH .D. PRAJAPATI,
E/22, HARINANDAN COMPLEX, ARBUDANAGAR ROAD,
ODHAV, AHMEDABAD-382415.
MAY BIRTH DATE 05/09/1982
PAN CARD NO. ALWPP0868J

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Continous False Massages

I am using ICICI bank credit card from last 1.5 years. But from last 1 month (since i have updated my address in their records) i am almost 4 time a week getting false massages which pertain to some other credit card users like you have made purchase of XXXX amount or your XXXX amount is due by this date pay it & other massages; although i have not changed my mobile no this time.
It seems the have updated my mobile no into multiple users & instead of them i am getting their transaction details.
I have called customer care 3 times each time thy said they will rectify it but till the time nothing has happened.This situation is really annoying particularly getting massages of purchases which i have never made.

Requesting to take necessary steps against the company.
like to know my details as i had to pay some amount to the citi bank creditcard account
I had lost my card and would like to repay bak the amount since i do not know he nos i cannot get bak to the bank people
please if possible try and get me my credit card nos so that i could pay bak
r.rajarajan date of birth 20.06.1972
Hi All,

You can get your CIBIL Report by writing a single mail to your bank's customer service mail ID.

Sevar K
Hello friends,

I am also affected by this CIBIL virus recently, when i trying for a vehicle loan, they verified my details in CIBIL, and they found some bad reports, in which i have already closed my CITIBANK Credit card one year back. I don's know, what to do. Now my vehicle loans got CANCELLED.

And few of them were telling that it will affect my future career, and also applying VISA. Is that true, will it affect anywhere in my future career and VISA..?

How i can remove my name from CIBIL, is there any way to remove, or will it affect any where in my future other than applying loans..?

Please give me an good solution about my problem.

Br,
Raja
yes, i agree. for me also when i applied for a home loan. after 45 days, the bank told me that my credit point is very low and i cannot get a loan. i asked what credit point. then only i came to about the cibil and their ratings. its actually . the private banks are doing some nonsense for their welfare.

thank god. these private sectors are subduued by the government. else they wud ruin the country and even god can't save us

rgds
kans

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information