[Resolved]  Citifinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd. — noc of bike loan

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

my name is VINAYKANT ISHWARSINGH GULERIA, account no 13529117, amount financed 52450, account type consumer loans, tenure 24,asset financed motorcycles royal enfield, booking date 05-oct-2007.
sir at the time of loan santion there agent came home and did every thing but now as there branch is closed in bharuch they ask me to come to surat and collect the noc. i just wanted to know if they had closed india operation will they be calling me to the us where they belong. whose responsability is to give noc.
No (1)
Yes (5)

I Mrs SUSHAMA NANDKISHOR DESHPANDE purchase TVS scooty pep plus No MH15 BP 6875 in Jan 2006 from Pava automobiles
Nasik I PAID all installments witin the period but forgot to take NOC from you and now i have no any documents with me i wants to sell my bike so i want NOC from you please do the need full as an early date
My Pan Card no is ACBPD 7340R
MOBILE NO [protected]/795

THANK YOU
I Mrs SUSHAMA NANDKISHOR DESHPANDE purchase TVS scooty pep plus No MH15 BP 6875 in Jan 2006 from Pava automobiles
Nasik I PAID all installments witin the period but forgot to take NOC from you and now i have no any documents with me i wants to sell my bike so i want NOC from you please do the need full as an early date
My Pan Card no is ACBPD 7340R
MOBILE NO [protected]/795

THANK YOU
RES SIR I HAD PURCHASED BAJAJ PULSAR 150 IN 2007 FROM RAJ AUTOMOBILES LATUR.(maharashtra)
FOR THAT YOU HAD FINANCED ME.I HAVE PAID ALL THE DUES BUT STILL I HAVE NOT GOT
NOC FROM YOUR OFFICE.KINDLY BE HELPFUL.
Email-bharate.[protected]@gmail.com
mobile no-[protected]
Dear sir i had purchased bajaj platina 100 pb 10 cd 2937 in 22/11/2007 dada motors ludhiana (punjab) for that you had financed me.I have paid all the dues but still i have not got
noc from your office.Kindly be helpful.
Email-bharate.[protected]@yahoo.In
mobile no-[protected]
my name is Anita Narendra Katudia, account type consumer loans, asset financed motorcycles Honda Activa (Reg. No: MH02 BE 5616),
sir at the time of loan santion there agent came home and did every thing but now as there branch is closed in Kandivali Area. i just wanted to know if they had closed india operation will they be calling me to the us where they belong. whose responsability is to give noc. Email: [protected]@gmail.com
my name is B manjula, account type consumer loans, asset financed motorcycles Hero Honda passion Plus (Reg. No: AP28BC0328),
I PAID all installments witin the period but forgot to take NOC from you and now i have no any documents with me i wants to sell my bike so i want NOC from you please do the need full as an early date
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
MOBILE NO [protected]
My name is Bikramjit Roy ( Siliguri, West Bengal) and I had purchased a Hero Honda Super Splendar bike in 2007 and financed by Citi Financial Consumer Finance Ltd.I PAID all installments witin the period but forgot to take NOC from you. I will be very grateful to you if you manage to provide NOC from your end.

My Mobile No: [protected]
Email ID: bidisha.[protected]@gmail.com
I Mr Shashidhar purchase TVS victor No ka 01 x 9948 in 2005 from brigestone automobiles
bangalore I PAID all installments witin the period but forgot to take NOC from you and now i have no any documents with me i wants to sell my bike so i want NOC from you please do the need full as an early date

my mobile num [protected]
email : shashidhar.[protected]@gmail.com

I am Smitha.V i had purchase Honda Activa on 16/10/2006, Registration Number KA-04-ER-9393 M/C 75 300 CC from Swastik Motors Gokula, Mathikere, Bangalore and the loan was financed by CITI FINANCIAL CONSUMER FINANCE INDIA LTD BANGALORE -25, I have paid all the Installments without fail but i forgot to take NOC from the financing company. As i want to buy new vehicle and sell the old Vehicle i need NOC. I am unable to find this company's details in Bangalore to contact and get NOC. Hope you do the needfull.

My Mobile No.[protected]
email : [protected]@yahoo.com
I Mr Raju kisan Devkate purchase Hero Honda spl plus No MH 30 T 2509 in Sept. 2006 from Baheti automobiles
Akola I PAID all installments witin the period but forgot to take NOC from you and now i have no any documents with me i wants to sell my bike so i want NOC from you please do the need full as an early date

MOBILE NO [protected]

THANK YOU

I had taken a TVS Star in the year 2005 through Citi Finance, I have yet not received the NOC for the same and kindly help me get the same at the earliest.

Details:

Name: S. Ayyasamy
Reg No. TN-10-0K-7171
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

S. Ayyasamy

I had taken a Two Wheeler loan from City financial corporation, Kochi branch on 2007 and already clear all EMI's, but still not received NOC for cancelling Hypothication of the vehicle. I would request you to provide the same urgently.
i need to exchange the vehicle.

Name : SUDHA V N
VEH NO. KL07BF5913
MODEL BAJAJ CT 100

Thanks &

SUDHA V N
mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
RES SIR I HAD PURCHASED HONDA UNICON 150 IN 2006 FROM SAI POINT THANE.(maharashtra)
FOR THAT YOU HAD FINANCED ME.I HAVE PAID ALL THE DUES BUT STILL I HAVE NOT GOT
NOC FROM YOUR OFFICE.KINDLY BE HELPFUL.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

mobile no-[protected]

I had taken a Two Wheeler loan from City financial corporation, Allahabad branch in 2007 and already cleared all EMI's, but still not received NOC for cancelling Hypothication of the vehicle. As the branch is closed in Allahabad I am facing problem while transferring the vechicle.

I would request you to provide the same urgently.

i need to exchange the vehicle.

Name : Sher Ali
VECH NO. UP70AS7053
MODEL: Hero Honda Hunk
email: ulah.[protected]@gmail.com

Sher Ali
I have two wheeler loan from city finance from Ludhiana Punjab[protected], I have paid by all instalments but I have not received by NOC from city finance.
My vehicle no PB-10-CF-9813
Pls do the needful
Pls send my NOC
GULAB SINGH

How to get my Honda activa 2006 model .KA17V7053...PLEASE TELL ME
I am Uttam Patharkar, i Have purchased Hero CD Dlx with HPA of City Financial Consumer Fin Ind in 2008, I have cleared my all EMI's, Now I need of NOC, Kindly Suggest How Can I get NOC, please Contac t Me on [protected]
hi I'm Ashok from Pune I need noc of my bike number- MH12EL8183
I was not able to find your branch in Pune
contact number- [protected]
email - [protected]@gmail.com

Bharuch
    Gujarat