city limouzine — Investment Scheme Fraud

hello Sir/Madam,

I had invested Rs. 2,57,020 in Citi Realcom Scheme in 2 files on 16th Jun'08 & 10th Jly'08 respectively. (File # 19555 & 21377) and was promised for EMI of Rs 7775/- each file for next 5 Yrs and Rs. 50,000/- each at the end of maturity. However the company had not kept his promise and cheated on me. I have all the required papers i.e. Agreement, PDC Cheques, receipts etc to prove the same.

Kindly help me and many other lakhs of people who are impacted by this fraud. Below are my details in case you'll need to contact me.

My details :
Name : Leo Pereira
Mobile : [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Res : Mumbai, Kandivali (w).

Leo Pereira.

Citirealcom & Citi Limouzine — Invested money and no cheques

We have invested money and the cheques have bounced . We had taken a car from them on basis of loan from ICICI and after 6 year the car would be ours. Now 6 years have completed we neither got the car as No signs of Citi Limouzine office nor cheques fromthem for the car given by them on rent. We have to repay the loan to ICICI which we cannot afford too.
Also in Citi ealcom we have invested and cheques have bounced from September 2009.

Kindly let us know when we would be getting the money back

city limouzine — FRAUD, 420 AGAINST ME

I HAHE ALREADY GIVEN A WRITTEN COMPLAIN AT KALKAJI PS ON 29/09/2009 AT 0705 pm what happen about it please let me know