plz report the mattter to SFIO and RBI urgently

CITY HOSPITALIZATION FRAD 3300 CRORES BUT GOV. DIDNOT ANY ACTION BCZ GOV.AND MD S M MSOOD ...50...50...PERCENT
Today ( Eveniong[protected] in the main news in Main TV Channel they informed that the Chennai limo’s office incharge Mr.Mohammed and one Preetha are taken in to Police Custody and they are enquiring them in City Limousize office premise.
I HAVE INVEST LAST 2 MONTH BACK& ON 23th SEP BUT NO RESVED PROPER DOCUMENT WHEN IREACHED
DELHI OFF NO BODY WAS THEIR &OFF WAS LOK I REQUST 2 U PLS TELL US RIGHT INFOMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.IHOPE THAT COUPLE OF DAYS THINGS R GOOOING RIGHT.
hi, i just came to know through my friend that City Limouzines changed their names and now operating under new name AIM Limouzines. To confirm the details, please go through both companies website http://www.citylimouzines.com http://www.aimlimouzines.com Except the name and address every other content is same.
City Limouzines & City Realcom filed Writ Petitions in Bombay High Court against State of Maharashtra (1) WP/2406/2009 filed on[protected] and admitted on[protected] and is fixed for[protected]. (2) WP/2513/2009 filed on[protected] is fixed for hearing on[protected] for Direction.

I hope in near future company will succeed in getting required relief from the court to run their business normally & investors start getting their outstanding payments.

Let Us All Prey To Maa Durga for the investors.
The following Message was posted on the City Limouzines Website for Members/Investors:

CITY GROUP WISHES ALL ITS MEMBERS IDD MUBARAK AND GREETINGS FOR NAVRATRA UTSAV, WE ARE ALWAYS PRESENT TO SERVE YOU, SHORTLY YOU WILLRECEIVE THE INTIMATION OF MEETING SCHEDULE TO BE HELD ON 14th AND 15th OCTOBER 2009 AT WILSON HIGH SCHOOL AS PER DIRECTIONS OF THE HONOURABLE HIGH COURT OF MUMBAI. INCONVENIENCE CAUSED TO OUR MEMBERS DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCES IS DEEPLY REGRETTED, YOUR INVESTMENT IS TOTALLY SAFE AND REQUEST YOU ALL NOT TO BELIVE IN ANY RUMMORS - SINCERE REGARDS MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF CITY GROUP.
friends, I m also one from you. let us unite togather, ask them the dead line to solve this problem so that that the last person in the queue gets his dues. If they do not agree for this then get ready to take this battle to the court of law if the problem.
Hi fellow depositors from Chennai,
Hope you are aware that the city Limousines/Realcom matter has now been seized by the Economic Offences Wing functioning from Anna Nagar premises.
I happened to meet the concerned officials at the EOW today in connection with lodging of compliant. As desired by the EOW, the complaint should conform to certain specimen as suggested by them, in view of likely spate of such complaints in the next few days and the need to simply for their task. It is in this context I have prepared a compliant as per specimen suggested. The same is as appended below for your reference. The complaint according to EOW spokesman should preferably be in one’s own handwriting that too in Tamil.

From
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx Dated: 25.09.2009
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Deputy Superintendent of Police
Economic Offences Wing –II
C-48, Second Avenue,
TNHB Building (III Floor)
Anna Nagar.
Chennai - 600040

Sub: Filing of Complaint against the act of cheating by a car leasing & rentalcompnay.

1) I am retired as a company Executive and residing at the abovementioned address.

2) A branch office of the company primarily engaged in car leasing and rental business, named and styled City Limouzines (India) Ltd along with its subsidiaries was operating from No 4D, (Fourth floor)’Riaz Garden’, No 29, Kodambakkam High Road, Chennai – 600034 with its Head Office in Mumbai, the address of which is 96, Mittal Tower – ‘B’ Wing, 9th Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai -400021 ( Telephone No :[protected] and Fax :[protected] under the control, superintendentence, and management of a team comprising of Mr.Syed Mohammed Masood, Chairman, Mrs.Geetha Razaki, Managing Director aided by other Directors Viz.Mrs.Seema Razaki, Mr.Ambar Razaki, Mr, Umar Razaki, Mr.Rehan Aldvi, Mr.Rajesh Chowdry, Mr.Manoj Vighe, Mr.Rajiv Loomba and Mr.Santhosh Dayalk. The Branch Manager of Chennai Branch office is Mr.Mohammed Abdul Hussain.

3) The aforesaid company was collecting investment from general public through attractive advertisement and telemarketing means and paying returns every month on EMI basis. The company entered into legal agreement with individual investors to the above effect and agreed to repay certain portion of the principal investment amount after 60 months under different schemes in the name of City Limouzines (India) Ltd and City Realcom Ltd as opted by individual investors.

4) I invested a sum of Rs 2, 63, 010 (Rupees two lakhs, sixty three thousand & ten only) ) at different times under the same scheme, during the period from 04.02.2005 to 12.06.2009 as per details furnished below and obtained receipts and collected legal agreements for each transaction:

S.No Company/Scheme File No Amount invested
( in Rs) Date invested Receipt No Monthly returns
(EMIs)
received *** Amount agreed to be paid
01 City Realcom Ltd 4558 1, 29.010 03.04.08 9012 1, 16, 625 Rs 50000
02 City Realcom Ltd 8700 1, 34, 000 17.08.08 9380 85, 525 Rs 50000
Total 2, 63, 010 Total 2, 02, 150 Rs100000

(***Amount agreed to be paid towards redemption of preference share at the end of 60 months.)

5) The company has issued preference share certificates as a security for the amount invested in terms of the agreement.

6) A cheque dated 17.08.2009 (against CRL File No 8700) issued by the company when deposited in my Bank, has been bounced on ground “payment stopped’. Similarly the cheque dated 03.09.2009 (against CRL file No 4558) when deposited into my Bank got bounced on ground ‘payment Stopped’

7) When I went to the Branch office of the company at Kodmbakkam High Road to enquire and ascertain the position, I found to my surprise the doors of the office locked. I came to know from media that many more fellow depositors have been cheated by the company and therefore I choose to prefer this complaint.

8) For ready reference, I am enclosing herewith the following copies of documents

a) Copies of Legal agreement entered into between me the City Realcom Ltd
b) Copies of Receipts issued by the company against payment of money.

9) I request that necessary action be taken to bring the culprits to book and arrange to restore to the money due to me in terms of the aforesaid agreement.

Yours truly,

XXXXXXXXXXX
Dear Friends (Investors),

This is regarding investment in City Limouzines India Ltd. and City Realcom Ltd. Please check the latest status of your investment on their site i.e. citylimouzines.com in Public Interest i.e. bottom at right side on their home page. THANKS

SANJEEV SHISHODIA
CLASSIC PONZI SCHEME
I am ALOK D PANDEY invested in city limouzin since two year you told stoped the chque to 15 sep and your company meting at 14 oct what is your next plane for costmors . Plese call back [protected] are email my email id
Dear all,

I & my sister have invested in two schemes in City Realcom till now i have not recieved any cheques but i have seen the company dier situation every body feeling insecure wht is the situation delhi office is also closed
I think its very tention pls how any our Principal amount should be refund by the company for the God sake ...?
if any body have any information about it pls let me know?
Rakesh
all member come and meet other investors in mumbai before meeting.
hi every one im also a investor in the city limousine co they told me to deposit the cheque on 7 sep but now they are telling me to deposit the cheque on 25 sep im very worried why the government is not taking any action against the company plz help or numerous people will come on the road im to also
we invested lot of money in this company in delhi . company were closed and and due to this action of company public were aggracive and they beat the company mambers and they have nice repotation in todays world then also they were not responding our calls and not clearing my chq. so please return our money or give us monthly chq.
Dear brother,
since last 2-3 years i heard about this co. and his income procedure, so i suggest my brother to invest his money. and he also did same. he & his wife both are hardworkers they invest big amount in this co. Now i m feeling guilty, i feed that bcoz of me he lost his amount. i dont know what to do and where to go? so this is my humble request ot all of investors ple, ple ple i[censored] got any message or any good news about our money ple mail me or contact me on [protected],
I am having two ID's. I am not understanding what I have to do? Sir, please intimate me what about my money? please call me at [protected] or send me e-mail.
i am also one of the victims . Let's join ranks and find a solution. What about the assets held at their office at Koti, Hyderabad.
Dear Friends,

I called ABN AMRO Bank Chennai introduced myself and asked whether City Limouzines cheque will be honoured. The bank official refused to inform whether the City LImouzines or City Realcom current account is freezed. Said it is a personal information. I told him that I have recorded the telecon. I want to know this under right to information, which is not a personal information. I am not asking how much balance is there etc. As the banks are levying penality on the cheques bounced I wanted to know this before depositing. Banks help only the fraudsters? Btw is it justified to levy cheque return charges on us when the cheque is returned for no fault o[censored]s? What is the law doing in India? What is the Govt for? They help the culprits and take the innocent to task! We still do not know what is going on? I think this must be raised in the parliament. I have no money to repay my bank loan. But the cases are not solved. The investors remain in dark!! The Police wants us to give our Original Agreement along with our complaints! Does it not look funny? Why police cannot act on the xerox copies of the documents submitted. Every time they go on changing the form of the complaint. I have become a DTP typing about 30 complaints every time and bringing it back to retype in Chennai!! Last but not the least they want complaint in Tamil. I have no Tamil software nor the knowledge or ability to type a complaint in Tamil. Where are we heading to in India? Are we developing or deteriorating? Please comment.

Kothandaraman

City Limouzines — Mis Management

I am planning to attend Creditors meeting at Mumbai and propose certain modifications in the proposed agreement by the company. Any one wanted to give proxy on my name may contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com.