Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Classical Jobs Pvt. Ltd., Da / 3, Sai Complex, Vikas Marg, Shakarpur. Delhi - 110092 — Fraud Company advertising fake jobs

Hello,
I wish to submit this complaint with reference to this fake company which advertised its jobs in the name of converting data from "jpeg" to "MS Word" and giving Rs. 80-90 in the leading newspapers and job portals as well. I took an assignment on 15 Dec 2009 and they asked for Rs 1650 as registration money and as I told them that I would like to have courier service from the next assignment for the sending and receiveing of CDs containing data, they asked for Rs 350 more. I gave them Rs 2000 and got the registration done.

They gave me a CD containing some JPEG files which were scanned from some novels and medical books as well. Along with this, the receptionist gave me a Rs 10 stamp paper in which all the details were mentioned. I signed that too and a photocopy of that document was given to me.

I worked for 6 days almost 18 hrs a day and finally got the work completed on 7th day morning and submitted the same on 21 Dec 2009. The lady sitting at the desk told me to confirm the details the next day. Today is 22 Dec and I tried asking about the details of the payment and next assignment since morning, but all in vain.

They have been fooling me with all sorts of silly answers and after almost 10-12 calls, the lady on the phone faught with me and didn't give a proper reply about the status or problem in the result of the work, any mistake or anything else.

I wish to submit this complaint to the consumer forum so that I get justice and the money due to me which was promised to me duly signed on a stamp paper.

I hope I do get assistance and justice soon.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

These people have an advertisement on this link page:

"http://delhi.indialist.com/3843598/Jobs/Jobs-Available/CASH-pmt-from-office-hom...

jpeg convert to ms-word — typing work

Don't ever register in (classical job pvt.ltd )da/3 ,shakarpur,Delhi which have branch office in delhi as they have non refund of 1650/- and membership is terminated if candidate commits following errors-
1. delay in jobwork
2. incorrect file name
3. incomplete jobwork
they have terminated my membership without any proper reason
the reason was the file name incorrect which in fact was not the actual mistake and did not refunded the amount
plz do not register in this company
this company is found rarely in the fraud list
Hello,
I wish to submit this complaint with reference to this fake company which advertised its jobs in the name of converting data from "jpeg" to "MS Word" and giving Rs. 80-90 in the leading newspapers and job portals as well. I took an assignment on 15 Dec 2009 and they asked for Rs 1650 as registration money and as I told them that I would like to have courier service from the next assignment for the sending and receiveing of CDs containing data, they asked for Rs 350 more. I gave them Rs 2000 and got the registration done.

They gave me a CD containing some JPEG files which were scanned from some novels and medical books as well. Along with this, the receptionist gave me a Rs 10 stamp paper in which all the details were mentioned. I signed that too and a photocopy of that document was given to me.

I worked for 6 days almost 18 hrs a day and finally got the work completed on 7th day morning and submitted the same on 29Dec 2009. The lady sitting at the desk told me to confirm the details the next day. Today is 04Dec and I tried asking about the details of the payment and next assignment since morning, but all in vain.

They have been fooling me with all sorts of silly answers and after almost 10-12 calls, the lady on the phone faught with me and didn't give a proper reply about the status or problem in the result of the work, any mistake or anything else.

I wish to submit this complaint to the consumer forum so that I get justice and the money due to me which was promised to me duly signed on a stamp paper.

I hope I do get assistance and justice soon.
ADVERTISEMENT
I am Wroking In Bpo Comapny karvy Data Managment Pvt Ltd. In Jaipur

classical job PVT. LTD. — fraud business

Ooooooooooooooo . What a Fraud business is this. Yes, I also got the hurt by this company. I had taken the project 4-1-2010. I also had to convert JPEG images to MS word. I did that project and submit at the right time which was[protected]. They say you can ask for your payment tomarrow. I called them at 3:30. They said we did not download your data and you can call after half an hour. I called them half an hour after. They said your accuracy is 85%. I was really shoked that how they can check 175 images in half hour. me and my friend working a job which is base on MS word how i can do wrong.
Ooooooooooooooo . what a Fraud business is this. Yes, I also got the hurt by this company. I had taken the project 4-1-2010. I also had to convert JPEG images to MS word. I did that project and submit at the right time which was[protected]. They say you can ask for your payment tomarrow. I called them at 3:30. They said we did not download your data and you can call after half an hour. I called them half an hour after. They said your accuracy is 85%. I was really shoked that how they can check 175 images in half hour. me and my friend working a job which is base on MS word how i can do wrong.
I think we should do FIR and go to labour court we have enough evidence against him.
hi...
i have also registered for part time work in classical jobs pvt ltd... my last date of project submission is 27th january 2010... if i face same type of problem then i'll definately tell u... my email id is [protected]@gmail.com..
I need this job. But I dont have money to pay for this job. please tell me how to do this from as part time job. I know data entry work very well.
http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=2676760
I agree with u . I have faced same problem. they also behave like a smart person . we have to rise a issue about them.
From where we can get genuine typing work. Can anyone tell????

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT